+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
[email protected]
Available Mon-Fri from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Menu
Close
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Budapest - Our city guide for your escort date in Hungary's capital

November 2022

Budapest is known for its thermal baths, architectural monuments and oversized parliament. Here you and your High Class Escort Budapest Girl can enjoy one of the excellent thermal springs or stroll along the Danube. No matter where you are in the Hungarian metropolis, the water is never far away. A total of 56,000 liters of water flow through the city every day and create a very special ambience.

However, the capital of Hungary becomes particularly interesting for you and your escort Budapest model at sunset. Because in Budapest, night becomes day. The people of Budapest really like to party. For example in one of the bars like the Boutiq' Bar, the Oscar or on the party square, the Kolor.

An escort date in the majestic city on the Danube

Whether you are planning a short weekend getaway, a business trip or a whole holiday - the Hungarian capital is always worth a visit. But it becomes particularly attractive and adventurous in every respect with an attractive escort Budapest girl at your side.

At Grazia - Budapest Escort Service we select our ladies meticulously. You are attractive, eloquent and intelligent. Our high class escort Budapest models love erotic adventures and thrills. They enjoy pampering and being pampered. Our escort Budapest girls are graces of passion and passion.

This is exactly why the escort Budapest models from Grazia Escort are the perfect companions for every stay in this stylish city. Let the Photos and sedcards of the models inspire and start to let your imagination run wild. With which escort Budapest lady would you like to visit Gresham Palace or Parliament? With which Escort Budapest lady do you want to marvel at the sunset on the Danube? With which lady would you like to indulge in the charm and seduction of this metropolis?

Trust in the full discretion and professionalism of our escort agency Budapest - no matter what kind of grace you choose.

High Class Escort Budapest - our 3 top "must see" for your escort date

1. Gresham Palace - an excursion with a VIP escort

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Four Seasons Hotel Budapest (@fsbudapest)

Gresham Palace is not just a hotel. It is the architectural jewel of Budapest. Here you can enjoy exclusive concerts and performances as well as interesting panel discussions together with your escort Budapest model. But also for a little walk with yours Travel Rates Gresham Palace is worthwhile because it is centrally located in the center. It is also ideal for inserting a small regeneration phase. Enjoy a cup of coffee and fantastic cakes with your Escort Budapest Girl

2. Escort Budapest Date in the thermal bath Mandala Day Spa

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mandala Day Spa (@mandaladayspa)

Unlike the most famous thermal bath in Budapest, the Széchenyi, we recommend the Mandala Day Spa. It is significantly more exclusive and luxurious. Here you and your escort Budapest model will receive excellent spa treatments and massages. You also have the option of reserving private zones in the Mandala Day Spa. So you and your escort Budapest model can enjoy togetherness and exchange erotic fantasies.

3. Private boat tour on the Danube with your escort Budapest

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Visit Budapest (@visitbudapest_official)

at viator, At Dock 42, Újlipótváros you have the opportunity to book a private boat tour. A personal travel companion will tell you and your escort Budapest model everything about the legends and sagas of the Hungarian metropolis. Many important sights can be seen from the water during this private boat tour. The boat trip at sunset is particularly worthwhile. At dusk, Budapest shines in a very special light. The atmosphere and the tingling between you and your escort Budapest model will be even more intimate and erotic than before.


Budapest luxury hotels - preferably with a high-class escort model

The Ritz-Carlton Budapest (Erzsébet tér 9-10, 1051 Budapest)

The Ritz-Carlton is always a good address, because the gentleman of the world knows what you get here: highly exclusive service, an excellent interior and luxurious furnishings. Enjoy one of the 200 rooms and suites with your escort Budapest model. All living rooms have a modern interior and a balcony. Some suites have a fantastic view of the Budapest skyline. The spacious bathrooms and bathtubs are particularly exciting. Here you can live and enjoy erotic adventures together with your Escort Budapest Girl.

The Ritz-Carlton features an expansive spa with an indoor pool and jacuzzi. You also have the opportunity to visit the fitness center with your Escort Budapest Girl and warm up there for the aftermath.

The luxury hotel also has a lot to offer in culinary terms. In the in-house restaurant Ottimo, you and your escort girl will dine on delicious Italian delicacies. In the Cafe Wien, the Ritz-Carlton offers you South American delicacies. Here live piano concerts accompany you and your escort Budapest model at your dinner.

Whatever the occasion, the Ritz-Carlton is definitely the right address for a wonderful escort date in Budapest.

Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace (Szechenyi Istvan Ter 5-6, Budapest)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Four Seasons Hotel Budapest (@fsbudapest)

If you and your escort Budapest model want luxury at the highest level, then this is it Gresham Palace Hotel the right adress.

Located in the Belváros-Lipótváros district, the Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace Budapest offers a breathtaking view of the Danube and the Hungarian capital.

The 5-star hotel offers a gym and an exclusive spa area. Enjoy the spacious wellness area, the whirlpool and an indoor swimming pool together with your high-class escort Budapest model. You can also book spa treatments and use steam baths and saunas.

Well-known sights such as the Chain Bridge are just a few steps away. You and your Escort Budapest Girl can also visit the St. Stephen's Basilica and the Fisherman's Bastion after a short walk.

The pompous suites and rooms have spacious bathrooms, king-size beds and a panoramic view of the Hungarian metropolis. Here you can spend many erotic hours with your Escort Budapest Girl without having to leave your suite.

This luxury hotel also caters for gastronomic diversity. The Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace Budapest has an on-site lounge restaurant and a contemporary lounge bar. Here you and your escort Budapest model can enjoy international dishes and toast with sophisticated cocktails.

Enjoy the pompous atmosphere of this traditional residence and immerse yourself with your escort Budapest model in a world full of eroticism, seduction and passion.

Queen's Court Hotel & Residence (Dob utca 63., 1074 Budapest)

The 5-star hotel embodies the term fashionable. It is an exclusive luxury hotel and at the same time a city and wellness hotel in one. Here you and your escort Budapest companion will get your money's worth in every respect.

The U-shaped magnificent building of the contemporary hotel encloses a beautifully landscaped garden in the middle. With its neoclassical furnishings, an exclusive spa and culinary excellence, the luxury hotel will convince you and your escort Budapest girl.

But not only the accommodation itself will give pleasure to you and your VIP escort Budapest: In the chic, also neo-classically designed spa, you and your escort Budapest girl can bathe under pompous chandeliers and get closer... There is also a sauna, whirlpool and a fitness center to disposal.

The Queen's Court Hotel & Residence impresses with its reserved, luxurious atmosphere. The 72 rooms and suites at the Queen's Court Hotel & Residence are aesthetically, luxuriously and contemporaryly furnished. With a size of 28 - 70m², each suite in the 5-star hotel is individual. The aim of the hotel is to provide you and your escort Budapest model with a cozy but comfortable temporary home: the standard furnishings include a living room, a fully equipped kitchen and a dining area. This means that you and your Budapest escort companion no longer have to leave the suite and can concentrate entirely on your erotic time together.

In the in-house restaurant "Chess" you and your Escort Budapest Girl can feast to your heart's content. Because the excellent culinary restaurant offers both local and international dishes.

If you value a contemporary ambience and understated luxury, then this luxury residence is just right for you and your escort Budapest model.


The best restaurants in Budapest for you and your escort Budapest model

Restaurant Nobu (Erzsébet tér 7-8, Budapest, 1051)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NOBU BUDAPEST (@nobu_budapest)

The Nobu Budapest is part of the well-known luxury hotel and restaurant chain Nobu. Together with the sister restaurants in over 40 cities, including Atlanta, the Bahamas, Marbella and Tokyo, the luxurious restaurant chain is represented worldwide. Here you and your escort Budapest model can expect an extremely high luxurious standard.

Located in a luxury hotel, the restaurant has a minimalist decor with spacious wooden tables, Japanese lamps and an open kitchen.

In contrast to the minimalist decor, the dishes are sophisticated and elaborately presented.

Here you and your escort Budapest can choose from several menus. Most of them with a high number of Japanese inspired dishes. As usual in Japan, vegetarians also get their money's worth here.

We especially recommend the Salmon or Yellowtail Tartare with Caviar or the Anticucho Peruvian Ribeye Steak.

Nobu is also known for its wide selection of international wines and drinks. Perhaps you and your escort Budapest model would like to toast with a Japanese wine?

If you want to rely on a high luxurious standard, then the Japanese Nobu with its refined and high-quality dishes is the best choice for you and your escort Budapest model.

Restaurant Essência (Sas utca 17, Budapest, 1051)


If you are looking for a restaurant that stylishly combines the flavors of Portuguese and Hungarian childhood with modern top gastronomy, then you and your escort Budapest in Essência are in the right place. Eva from Budapest and Tiago from Portugal have been running the starred restaurant for over 5 years. Despite or perhaps because of the different mother tongues, they share a passion: exquisite cuisine in a combination of modernity and tradition.

Here you and your dine Escort model in an informal but exclusive ambience. A small anteroom with arched windows leads past a few tables. From these seats you and your escort Budapest model can look directly into the open kitchen. Beyond lies an intimate room with typically Portuguese blue and white tiles. Here you and your escort Budapest girl can enjoy togetherness and get a little closer.

The menu in Essencia is diverse and valuable. Most of the ingredients come from local suppliers. Choose from either the Portuguese or Hungarian menu, or a tasting menu that combines both – literally the best of both worlds. The dishes will visibly impress your escort Budapest model. They are confidently and elegantly made and served. Tiago has a skilled hand when it comes to spice and fine aromas and nuances.

The upscale but relaxed atmosphere will quickly affect you and your escort Budapest girl. Enjoy the evening and start with a small aperitif or a starter.

Restaurant Salt (Kiralyi Pal utca 4, Budapest, 1053)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SALT Budapest (@salt_budapest)

The Restaurant Salt is located in a boutique hotel in Budapest and is known for its high level. The open kitchen is an integral part and jewel of the stylishly lit restaurant. Here you and you sit Escort model in front of high wooden shelves decorated with jars filled with colorfully preserved fruit, vegetables and herbs. The interior of the Michelin star restaurant is mainly designed with wood paneling. From every table, you and your escort Budapest companion can look at the wood-panelled "Pozzo fireplace" in the middle of the room. This highlight contributes to a unique ambience, especially in autumn and winter.

At Salt, the butter, lardo and Mangalitza ham are all made in-house. The Salt has also received the Michelin Green Star. The starred restaurant only uses ingredients from organic farming. Here you and your escort Budapest model get the best of the best.

The surprise menu consists of delicate, exquisitely prepared dishes - many of which are updated versions of classic Hungarian recipes. Enjoy the togetherness with your Escort Budapest Girl and let yourself be pampered according to all the rules of the art.


Shopping in Budapest - particularly varied with your escort Budapest model

Luxury fashion on Andrássy Avenue in Budapest

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Párisi Passage Étterem (@parisipassage)

Andrássy Avenue is the most prestigious area in the Hungarian metropolis. In addition to the national opera, you and your escort Budapest model will also find many luxury brands here. Shop at Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Burberry, Rolex or Michael Kors. Or marvel at the shop windows of Boggi Milano, Ralph Lauren, Guess and Co. with your Escort Budapest Girl.

If you want to relax a bit from shopping, the famous Cafe Parisi and its neo-Renaissance style grand hall. Here at Café Párisi, you and your escort Budapest model can have breakfast every day from 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., enjoy a coffee and order savory and sweet snacks.

The Great Market Hall (Vámház krt. 1-3, 9th district, Budapest)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadin (@nadin_mch)

The large market hall in Budapest is a special highlight and absolutely worth seeing. The building is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Immerse yourself with your escort Budapest model in the culinary world of Hungarian specialties, spices, delicacies and spirits.

The market hall is well structured. The food stands (fresh fruit and vegetables, cheese, etc.) are located on the ground floor. On the first floor you and your Escort Budapest Girl will find numerous buffets serving food throughout the day. Many artisans also offer their wares on this floor. The atmosphere in Hungary's largest market hall is unique. Immerse yourself in the world of smells and colors with your attractive VIP escort Budapest and enjoy the hustle and bustle.

Luxury Mile: Fashion Street Deák Ferenc 15, 1052 Budapest

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by reynaldo hernandez (@opticreyzor)

Fashion Street may seem small, but it's packed with upscale clothing stores that will take your style to the next level. Let your style-conscious escort Budapest accompany and advise you.

Fashion Street is a pedestrian zone. And so you can stroll along the mile in peace with your escort Budapest model while window shopping. If a boutique appeals to you, you can step in and be inspired by the designer pieces. Here in the fashion street, you and your escort Budapest girl will enjoy a reserved but very upscale atmosphere.


The Budapest nightlife - an adventure with your Escort Budapest Girl

Corvin Club (1-2 Blaha Lujza ter, Budapest)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Corvin Club (@corvin_club)

the Corvin Club is located in the old Soviet block above a supermarket and has a very unique and special atmosphere that makes it one of the best clubs in Budapest. Unlike other bars in town, this club also has a rooftop bar. From here you and your Escort model a fantastic view of the skyline of Budapest. In addition to the usual electro and house music, the club also offers party series with other styles of music. Here you and your escort Budapest model celebrate at the highest level and get to know a legendary part of Budapest nightlife.

360 Bar (Andrássy ut 39, 1061 Budapest)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 360 Bar (@360bar_budapest)

This absolute trend location will impress your escort Budapest girl. Because from here, as the name suggests, you have a 360-degree view.

Get a panoramic view of the entire capital from this exotic rooftop café.

In addition to the extravagant and picturesque view, this location also offers delicious cuisine and very good wines. So if you are in the metropolis with your Escort Budapest Girl and want to enjoy a few drinks with a beautiful view, then it is worth visiting the 360 bars definitive.

Here you can experience the Budapest nightlife from an exquisite and stylish side.

Ötkert Club (Zrínyi u. 4/A, 1051 Budapest)

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ötkert Club (@otkert_official)

Built in a 19th century building Ötkert Club is a special highlight in Budapest's nightlife. Here you and your escort Budapest girl celebrate uninhibitedly and exuberantly.

This centrally located nightclub offers a sophisticated party experience in the restored ruins. This classic party venue hosts a twist on themed events on most summer nights. Lots of famous and legendary DJs get the party crowds grooving to the beats. Forget everyday life and immerse yourself in the night of unrestrained and wild fantasies.

 

Budapest is always worth a trip. The Hungarian capital is extremely diverse and has everything a gentleman could wish for. It doesn't matter whether it's a business trip or a weekend getaway. A trip to Budapest with your Escort Budapest Girl will be a fantastic and exciting time.

envelopephone handsetclockcrossmenumenu circlecross circle

Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Menu
Close
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Budapest - Unser Cityguide für Ihr Escort Date in Ungarns Hauptstadt

November 2022

Budapest ist bekannt für seine Thermalbäder, die architektonischen Bauwerke und das übergroße Parlament. Hier genießen Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Budapest Girl eines der exzellenten Thermalquellen oder flanieren an der Donau entlang. Egal wo in der ungarischen Metropole Sie sich befinden, das Wasser ist nie weit entfernt. Ganze 56 Tausend Liter Wasser fließen täglich durch die Stadt und sorgen für ein ganz besonderes Ambiente.

Besonders interessant wird die Hauptstadt Ungarns für Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model jedoch zum Sonnenuntergang. Denn in Budapest wird die Nacht zum Tag. Die Budapester feiern ausgesprochen gerne. So zum Beispiel in einer der Bars wie die Boutiq' Bar, dem Oscar oder auf dem Partytplatz, dem Kolor.

Ein Escort Date in der majestätische Stadt an der Donau

Egal, ob Sie nur einen kurzen Wochenendausflug, einen Business Trip oder einen ganzen Urlaub planen - die ungarische Hauptstadt ist immer eine Reise wert. Besonders reizvoll und abenteuerlich in jeglicher Hinsicht wird sie aber mit einem attraktiven Escort Budapest Girl an Ihrer Seite.

Bei Grazia - Budapest Escort Service wählen wir unsere Damen akribisch aus. Sie sind attraktiv, eloquent und intelligent. Unsere High Class Escort Budapest Models lieben erotische Abenteuer und den Nervenkitzel. Sie genießen es, zu verwöhnen und verwöhnt zu werden. Unsere Escort Budapest Girls sind Grazien aus Leidenschaft und Passion.

Genau deswegen sind die Escort Budapest Models von Grazia Escort die perfekten Begleiterinnen für jeden Aufenthalt in dieser stilvollen Stadt. Lassen Sie sich von den Fotos und Sedcards der Models inspirieren und beginnen zu Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf zu lassen. Mit welcher Escort Budapest Dame möchten Sie den Gresham Palace oder das Parlament besuchen? Mit welcher Escort Budapest Dame wollen Sie den Sonnenuntergang an der Donau bestaunen? Mit welcher Dame möchten Sie sich dem Charme und der Verführung dieser Metropole hingeben?

Vertrauen Sie auf die volle Diskretion und Professionalität unserer Escort Agentur Budapest - ganz egal für welche Grazie Sie sich entscheiden.

High Class Escort Budapest - unsere 3 Top “Must See” für Ihr Escort Date

1. Gresham Palace - ein Ausflug mit VIP Begleitung 

Der Gresham Palace ist nicht nur ein Hotel. Es ist das architektonische Juwel Budapests. Hier genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model exklusive Konzerte und Vorstellungen sowie interessante Podiumsdiskussionen. Aber auch für einen kleinen Spaziergang mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung lohnt sich der Gresham Palace, denn er ist zentral im Zentrum gelegen. Ebenfalls bietet er sich an, um eine kleine Regenerationsphase einzulegen. Genießen Sie hier mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl eine Tasse Kaffee und fantastischen Kuchen

2. Escort Budapest Date im Thermalbad Mandala Day Spa

Anders als das bekannteste Thermalbad Budapests, das Széchenyi, empfehlen wir das Mandala Day Spa. Es ist deutlich exklusiver und luxuriöser. Hier erhalten Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model exzellente Spa-Anwendungen und Massagen. Ebenfalls haben Sie die Möglichkeit, private Zonen des Mandala Day Spas zu reservieren. So können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model die Zweisamkeit genießen und erotische Fantasien austauschen.

3. Private Bootstour auf der Donau mit Ihrem Escort Budapest

Bei Viator, Am Dock 42, Újlipótváros haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine private Bootstour zu buchen. Ein persönlicher Reisebegleiter erzählt Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Budapest Model alles über die Legenden und Sagen der ungarischen Metropole. Während dieser privaten Bootstour können viele wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten vom Wasser aussehen. Besonders lohnend ist die Bootsfahrt auch zum Sonnenuntergang. Während der Abenddämmerung erstrahlt Budapest in einem ganz besonderen Licht. Die Atmosphäre und das Prickeln zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Budapest Model wird dadurch noch intimer und erotischer als zuvor.


Budapester  Luxushotels - vorzugsweise mit einem High Class Escort Model

The Ritz-Carlton Budapest (Erzsébet tér 9-10, 1051 Budapest)

Das Ritz-Carlton ist immer eine gute Adresse, denn der Gentleman von Welt weiß, was man hier bekommt: hoch-exklusiven Service, ein exzellentes Interieur und eine luxuriöse Ausstattung. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model eines der 200 Zimmer und Suiten. Alle Wohnräume verfügen über ein modernes Interieur und einen Balkon. Einige Suiten haben einen fantastischen Ausblick auf die Skyline Budapests. Besonders erregend sind auch die großzügigen Bäder und Badewannen. Hier können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl erotische Abenteuer leben und genießen.

Das Ritz-Carlton verfügt über ein weitläufiges Spa mit einem Innenpool und einem Jacuzzi. Ebenso haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl das Fitnesscenter zu besuchen und sich dort schon einmal für das Nachspiel aufzuwärmen.

Auch kulinarisch hat das Luxushotel viel zu bieten. Im hauseigenen Restaurant Ottimo speisen Sie und Ihr Escort Girl köstliche italienische Delikatessen. Im Cafe Wien bietet Ihnen das Ritz-Carlton südamerikanische Köstlichkeiten. Hier begleiten Live-Piano-Konzerte Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model bei Ihrem Dinner.

Für welchen Anlass auch immer, das Ritz-Carlton ist auf jeden Fall die richtige Adresse für ein traumhaftes Escort Date in Budapest.

Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace (Szechenyi Istvan Ter 5-6, Budapest)

Wenn Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model Luxus auf höchstem Niveau wünschen, dann ist das Gresham Palace Hotel die richtige Adresse.

Im Bezirk Belváros-Lipótváros gelegen, bietet das Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace Budapest einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Donau und die ungarische Hauptstadt.

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet ein Fitnessstudio und einen exklusiven Spa-Bereich an. Erfreuen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Budapest Model an dem großzügigen Wellnessbereich, dem Whirlpool und einem Indoor Swimmingpool. Ebenso können Sie Spa-Anwendungen buchen und Dampfbäder sowie Saunen nutzen.

Die bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zum Beispiel die Kettenbrücke sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Auch die St.-Stephans-Basilika und die Fischerbastei können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl nach einem kurzen Spaziergang besuchen.

Die pompösen Suiten und Zimmer verfügen über großzügige Badezimmer, King-Size-Betten und einen Panoramablick auf die ungarische Metropole. Hier können Sie viele erotische Stunden mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl verbringen, ohne Ihre Suite verlassen zu müssen.

Auch für die gastronomische Vielfalt ist in diesem Luxushotel gesorgt. Das Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace Budapest verfügt über ein hoteleigenes Lounge-Restaurant und eine zeitgenössische Lounge-Bar. Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model können hier internationale Speisen zu sich nehmen und mit raffinierten Cocktails anstoßen.

Genießen Sie die pompöse Atmosphäre dieser Traditionsresidenz und tauchen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model ein, in eine Welt voller Erotik, Verführung und Leidenschaft.

Queen's Court Hotel & Residence (Dob utca 63., 1074 Budapest)

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel verkörpert den Begriff Mondäne. Es ist ein exklusives Luxushotel und gleichzeitig ein Stadt- und Wellnesshotel in einem. Hier kommen Sie und Ihre Escort Budapest Begleitung in jeglicher Hinsicht auf Ihre Kosten.

Der u-förmige Prachtbau des zeitgenössischen Hotels umschließt in seiner Mitte einen herrlich angelegten Garten. Mit seiner neoklassischen Einrichtung, einem exklusiven Spa und kulinarischer Exzellenz wird das Luxushotel Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl überzeugen.

Aber nicht nur das Wohnen selbst wird Ihnen und Ihrer VIP-Begleitung Budapest Freude bereiten: Im schicken, ebenfalls neo-klassisch gestalteten Spa können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl unter pompösen Kronleuchtern baden und sich näherkommen… Ebenfalls stehen Ihnen Sauna, Whirlpool und ein Fitnesscenter zur Verfügung.

Das Queen´s Court Hotel & Residence überzeugt durch seine zurückhaltend luxuriöse Atmosphäre. Die 72 Zimmer und Suiten im Queen´s Court Hotel & Residence sind ästhetisch, luxuriös und zeitgenössisch eingerichtet. Mit einer Größe von 28 - 70m² ist jede Suite in dem 5-Sterne-Haus individuell. Ziel des Hotels ist es, Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Budapest Model ein gemütliches, aber komfortables Zuhause auf Zeit zu ermöglichen: Zur Standard-Einrichtung zählen ein Wohnzimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche sowie ein Essbereich. So müssen Sie und Ihre Escort Budapest Begleitung die Suite gar nicht mehr verlassen und können sich ganz auf Ihre gemeinsame erotische Zeit konzentrieren.

Im hauseigenen Restaurant “Chess” können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl nach Herzenslust schmausen. Denn das kulinarisch exzellente Restaurant bietet sowohl landestypische als auch internationale Speisen an.

Wenn Sie zeitgenössisches Ambiente und zurückhaltenden Luxus wertschätzen, dann ist diese Luxusresidenz genau das Richtige für Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model.


Die besten Restaurant Budapest für Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model

Restaurant Nobu (Erzsébet tér 7-8, Budapest, 1051)

Das Nobu Budapest ist Teil der bekannten Luxushotel- und Restaurantkette Nobu. Gemeinsam mit den Schwester Restaurants in über 40 Städten, unter anderem Atlanta, den Bahamas, Marbella und Tokyo, ist die luxuriöse Restaurantkette weltweit vertreten.  Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model also einen extrem hohen luxuriösen Standard erwarten.

Das Restaurant mit minimalistischem Dekor ist in einem Luxushotel angesiedelt und besticht durch großzügig angeordnete Holztische, japanische Lampen und einer offenen Küche.

Im Gegensatz zu dem minimalistischen Dekor sind die Gerichte raffiniert und aufwändig angerichtet.

Hier wählen Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest aus mehreren Menüs aus. Die meisten davon mit einer hohen Anzahl an japanisch inspirierten Gerichten.  Wie üblich in Japan, kommen hier auch Vegetarier auf ihre Kosten.

Besonders empfehlenswert ist das Salmon or Yellowtail Tartare with Caviar oder das Anticucho Peruvian Ribeye Steak.

Nobu ist ebenfalls bekannt für seine breite Auswahl an internationalen Weinen und Getränken. Vielleicht möchten Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model ja mal mit einem japanischen Wein anstoßen?

Wenn Sie sich auf einen hohen luxuriösen Standard verlassen möchten, dann ist das japanische Nobu mit seinen raffinierten und hochwertigen Gerichten die beste Wahl für Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model.

Restaurant Essência (Sas utca 17, Budapest, 1051)


Wenn Sie nach einem Restaurant suchen, das die Geschmäcker der portugiesischen und ungarischen Kindheit mit moderner Spitzengastronomie stilvoll verbindet, dann sind Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest in Essência genau richtig. Seit über 5 Jahren leiten Eva aus Budapest und Tiago aus Portugal das Sternerestaurant. Trotz oder vielleicht wegen der unterschiedlichen Muttersprachen teilen Sie eine Leidenschaft: exquisite Küche in Kombination aus Moderne und Tradition.

Hier speisen Sie und Ihr Escort Model in einem informellen aber exklusiven Ambiente. Ein kleiner Vorraum mit Rundbogenfenstern führt vorbei an einigen Tischen. Von diesen Plätzen aus können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model direkt in die offene Küche schauen. Dahinter liegt ein intimer Raum mit typisch portugiesischen blauen und weißen Fliesen. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl die Zweisamkeit genießen und sich ein wenig näherkommen.

Das Menü im Essência ist vielfältig und hochwertig. Die meisten Zutaten stammen von lokalen Anbietern. Wählen Sie entweder das portugiesische oder das ungarische Menü oder ein Degustationsmenü, das beides kombiniert – buchstäblich das Beste aus beiden Welten. Die Gerichte werden Ihr Escort Budapest Model sichtlich beeindrucken. Sie sind souverän und elegant hergestellt und angerichtet. Tiago hat ein geschicktes Händchen, wenn es um Würze und feine Aromen und Nuancen geht.

Die gehobene aber entspannte Atmosphäre wirkt sich auch schnell auf Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl aus. Genießen Sie den Abend und starten Sie mit einem kleinen Aperitif oder einem Starter.

Restaurant Salt (Királyi Pál utca 4, Budapest, 1053)

Das Restaurant Salt befindet sich in einem Boutique-Hotel in Budapest und ist bekannt für sein hohes Niveau. Die offene Küche ist integraler Bestandteil und Juwel des stilvoll beleuchteten Restaurants. Hier sitzen Sie und Ihr Escort Model vor hohen Holzregalen, welche dekoriert sind mit Gläsern, die gefüllt wurden mit bunt konserviertem Obst, Gemüse und Kräutern. Das Interieur des Michelin-Sterne-Restaurants ist hauptsächlich mit Holzverkleidungen gestaltet. Von jedem Tisch aus können Sie und Ihre Escort Budapest Begleitung auf den holzverkleideten „Pozzo-Kamin“ in der Mitte des Raums blicken. Dieses Highlight trägt besonders in der Herbst- und Winterzeit zu einem einzigartigen Ambiente bei.

Im Salt werden die Butter, der Lardo und der Mangalitza-Schinken alle im eigenen Haus hergestellt. Das Salt hat ebenfalls den Michelin Green Star erhalten. Das Sternerestaurant verwendet ausschließlich Zutaten aus biologischem Anbau. Hier erhalten Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model also das Beste vom Besten.

Das Überraschungsmenü besteht aus delikaten, exquisit zubereiteten Gerichten – von denen viele aktualisierte Versionen klassischer ungarischer Rezepte sind. Genießen Sie die Zweisamkeit mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl und lassen Sie sich nach allen Regeln der Kunst verwöhnen.


Shoppen in Budapest - Besonders vielfältig mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model

Luxusmode in der Andrássy Avenue in Budapest

Die Andrássy Avenue ist die prestigevollste Gegend in der ungarischen Metropole. Neben der nationalen Oper finden Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model hier auch viele Luxusmarken. Shoppen Sie bei Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Burberry, Rolex oder Michael Kors. Oder bestaunen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl die Schaufenster von Boggi Milano, Ralph Lauren, Guess und Co.

Wenn Sie sich etwas vom Einkaufen erholen möchten, bietet sich das berühmte Café Párisi und dessen großartige Halle im Neorenaissance Stil an. Hier im Café Párisi können Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model täglich von 9.00 bis 21.00 Uhr frühstücken, einen Kaffee genießen und herzhafte und süße Kleinigkeiten bestellen.

Die große Markthalle (Vámház krt. 1-3, 9. Bezirk, Budapest)

Die große Markthalle in Budapest ist ein besonderes Highlight und absolut sehenswert. Das Gebäude ist ein UNESCO Weltkulturerbe. Tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model ein in die kulinarische Welt der ungarischen Spezialitäten, Gewürze, Leckereien und Spirituosen.

Die Markthalle ist bestens strukturiert. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich die Lebensmittelstände (frisches Obst und Gemüse, Käse und Co).  Im ersten Stock finden Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl zahlreiche Buffets, die den ganzen Tag über Essen servieren. Ebenso bieten auf dieser Etage viele Kunsthandwerker ihre Waren an. Die Atmosphäre in Ungarns größter Markthalle ist einzigartig. Tauchen Sie mit Ihrer attraktiven VIP-Begleitung Budapest in die Welt der Gerüche und Farben ein und genießen Sie den Trubel.

Luxusmeile: Fashion Street Deák Ferenc 15, 1052 Budapest

Die Fashion Street mag klein erscheinen, aber sie ist voller gehobener Bekleidungsgeschäfte, die Ihren Stil auf das nächste Level heben. Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem stilbewussten Escort Budapest begleiten und beraten.

Die Fashion Street ist eine Fußgängerzone. Und so können Sie beim Schaufensterbummel ganz in Ruhe mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Model über die Meile flanieren. Wenn Ihnen eine Boutique zusagt, können Sie in Ruhe eintreten und sich von den Designerstücken inspirieren lassen. Hier in der der Fashionstreet genießen Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl eine zurückhaltende, aber sehr gehobene Atmosphäre.


Das Budapester Nachtleben - ein Abenteuer mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl

Corvin Club (1-2 Blaha Lujza tér, Budapest)

Der Corvin Club befindet sich im alten sowjetischen Block über einem Supermarkt und hat eine sehr einzigartige und besondere Atmosphäre, die ihn zu einem der besten Clubs in Budapest machen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Bars in der Stadt hat dieser Club auch eine Rooftop Bar. Von hier aus haben Sie und Ihr Escort Model einen fantastischen Ausblick auf die Skyline von Budapest. Neben der gewöhnlichen Elektro- und House-Musik bietet der Club auch immer wieder Partyreihen mit anderen Musikstilen. Hier feiern Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Model auf höchstem Niveau und lernen einen legendären Bestandteil des Budapester Nachtlebens kennen.

360 Bar (Andrássy út 39, 1061 Budapest)

Diese absolute Trend-Location wird Ihr Escort Budapest Girl beeindrucken. Denn von hier aus haben Sie, wie der Name schon sagt, eine 360-Grad-Aussicht.

Werfen Sie einen Panoramablick auf die gesamte Hauptstadt von diesem exotischen Dachcafé aus.

Neben der extravaganten und malerischen Aussicht bietet diese Location auch köstliche Kulinarik und sehr gute Weine.  Wenn Sie also  mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl in der Metropole sind und ein paar Drinks bei einem schönen Anblick genießen möchten, dann lohnt sich ein Besuch in der 360 Bar definitiv.

Hier erleben Sie das Budapester Nachtleben von einer exquisiten und stilvollen Seite.

Ötkert Club (Zrínyi u. 4/A, 1051 Budapest)

Der in einem Gebäude aus dem 19. Jahrhundert erbaute Ötkert Club ist ein besonderes Highlight im Budapester Nachtleben. Hier feiern Sie und Ihr Escort Budapest Girl hemmungslos und ausgelassen.

Dieser zentral gelegene Nachtclub bietet ein ausgefeiltes Partyerlebnis in den restaurierten Ruinen. Dieser klassische Partyort beherbergt in den meisten Sommernächten eine Variante von Themenveranstaltungen. Viele berühmte und legendäre DJs bringen die Partymenge zu den Beats zum Grooven. Vergessen Sie den Alltag und tauchen Sie ein in die Nacht der hemmungslosen und wilden Fantasien.

 

Budapest ist immer eine Reise wert. Die ungarische Hauptstadt ist extrem vielfältig und hat alles zu bieten, was Gentlemen sich wünschen kann. Ganz egal, ob Business Trip oder Wochenendausflug. Eine Reise nach Budapest wird mit Ihrem Escort Budapest Girl eine fantastische und aufregende Zeit.

Auch Interessant

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle