Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Basel - City Guide through the Swiss Capital of Culture

December 2022

Basel – the third largest city in Switzerland with around 170,000 inhabitants. A quite small city compared to other European countries. However, it is of great importance for Switzerland and also for Europe. Dive into the world of eroticism, culture and science with your Escort Basel Girl.

With over 40 museums, Basel is the Swiss capital of culture. In addition, Basel is a university city whose research activities and advances are highly recognized around the world. Basel is also one of the world's leading centers for the chemical and pharmaceutical industries, an international trade fair center and an important location as a banking centre. In Basel you will experience an academic environment and a high-class atmosphere with your escort Basel model.

But according to the motto "Work hard - play hard", the focus in Basel is not just on a sense of duty and professional success. In Basel you can also enjoy legendary evenings, excessive nights and erotic adventures with your Escort Basel Girl.

High Class Escort Basel - a discreet & erotic adventure for every occasion

Would you like to celebrate your professional success with a glass of champagne with your escort Basel model? Or may your escort Basel model accompany you to a business dinner? Your grace will captivate everyone and your business partners will be amazed at your attractive and sexy companion.

It is also possible that your escort Basel will spoil you during boring hotel evenings and turn the evening hours into entertaining and erotic adventures.

Basel is always ideal for a short weekend trip or an extended vacation. Enjoy the cultural city and its diverse surroundings with your escort Basel model.

Our wonderful high-class escort Basel ladies are the perfect companions for your exciting trip to the Swiss cultural city. With whom would you like to marvel at the sunset on the Rhine or enjoy the incomparable charm of Basel Minster? With what grace in your arms would you like to discover all the corners and alleys of the city and experience pleasurable and erotic games at the end of the day?

The decision is yours alone. You can rely on the absolute discretion and complete professionalism of our high-class escort agency in Basel. All our escort Basel models are graces with passion. They love erotic adventure and thrills. They love to pamper you as a gentleman and look forward to being pampered to the climax.

Let the Competcards of the high class escort models to inspire. Let your thoughts and fantasies run free. Which escort Basel lady can look forward to meeting you soon?

Our hotel recommendations for Basel - Suites, Spa and High Class Escort

Hotel Les Trois Rois (Blumenrain 8, 4001 Basel)

The Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois in Basel is one of the oldest city hotels in Europe. The luxury hotel is located in the heart of the old town and offers a breathtaking view of the Rhine. The 5-star hotel offers you and your escort Basel model luxury down to the smallest detail. A luxury residence with style and history for travelers with exquisite taste.

The traditional house follows a clear approach: discreet but warm. You and your escort Basel model will notice this in all areas. The staff and service are so excellent that you hardly notice them.

The location of Les Troi Rois could not be better for you and your attractive escort Basel model. The international exhibition center, many museums and the car-free shopping district are within easy walking distance. The romantic hotel is ideal for erotic adventures with your escort Basel girl, because in the stylish ambience with magnificent antiques, exciting love games are twice as nice.

The Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois is also a renowned gourmet hotel. The in-house restaurant Cheval Blanc has been awarded three Michelin stars and 19 Gault Millau points. Here you and your escort Basel model dine at the highest level. The wine cellar offers you and your attractive escort Basel model matching treasures from the Château Cheval Blanc.

You and your escort Basel girl can also feast in an authentic French brasserie. In the elegant lobby with Chesterfield armchairs, high-quality cigars are served and you and your Escort Basel companion are served good drinks.

The 99 classic-style rooms and suites offer a creative combination of antique furniture and state-of-the-art high-tech infrastructure. A little tip: book a suite with a view of the Rhine and a terrace for you and your escort Basel model. Especially in the evening the view is unforgettable. There is also the option of booking the whirlpool on the terrace with a view of the Rhine.

Pullman Basel Europe (Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel)

The Pullman Basel Europe welcomes you and your escort Basel Girl as the first Pullman Hotel in Switzerland. The location is unbeatable. Here you and your attractive escort Basel live only 500 meters from the old town and only 200 meters from the international exhibition and congress center. You have the opportunity to stroll through the old town with your Escort Basel Girl or to stay in the hotel itself or to enjoy a few erotic hours.

The four-star hotel offers a gym, a green courtyard and a private underground car park.

The stylish and bright rooms are equipped with air conditioning, free WiFi, a minibar and special foam pillows. You and your escort Basel model also have a flat-screen TV, free toiletries and tea and coffee facilities at your disposal.

In the morning you and your escort Basel girl have the opportunity to enjoy an extensive breakfast buffet. A little tip: Visit the new bistro and the lobby bar with your attractive Basel escort girl.

Gaia Hotel Basel (Centralbahnstrasse 13, 4002 Basel)

In this sustainable 4-star hotel, you and your Escort Basel Girl live in a central location, directly opposite the main train station in Basel. The family run GAIA Hotel Basel is just a 10-minute walk from the historic city center.

All rooms have a minibar that you and your escort Basel model can use free of charge. All rooms have free WiFi, a flat-screen TV with over 400 international channels. You and your Escort Basel companion also enjoy air conditioning.

The Gaia Hotel is known as a pioneer in sustainability. Here you and your escort Basel lady reside in a certified organic hotel. Accordingly, only organic dishes are offered and most ingredients come from the region.

In the morning, you and your Escort Basel Girl will have a rich breakfast buffet with local fruit and excellent Swiss cheese in this four-star hotel.

A little tip: The Gaia Hotel Basel offers a small but fine spa area. Here you and your Escort Basel Girl can use the sauna, for example. The lobby bar is also recommended; this is furnished with grey-brown leather sofas and decorated with wood. Here you and your escort Basel girl can have a cool drink before the fire really ignites between you...


Our restaurant recommendations for your escort Basel date

Ackermannshof (St.-Johanns-Vorstadt 21, 4046 Basel)

The painstakingly restored, centuries-old former printing works is run by a great team. Maybe you or your escort Basel girl know one or the other from the "Osteria TRE" in Bubendorf. Worth mentioning here are the outstanding chef Flavio Fermi and the host Roland Tischhauser. You and your escort Basel model await you in a chic and tasteful setting Ackermannshof a fine, Mediterranean cuisine with many Swiss products. In this one-star Michelin restaurant you can enjoy a well-coordinated wine tour as well as an excellent selection of champagne. A little tip: The stylish bar area offers you and your escort Basel girl the perfect opportunity to have an intimate aperitif. You can also use the terrace. Here you can get closer to your temporary lover without knowing anything.

Zum Wilde Maa (Oetlingerstrasse 165, 4057 Basel)

The well-kept corner house is in the Matthäus quarter in Kleinbasel. This traditional restaurant has existed since 1910. The operators, who have already made a name for themselves in the city with the "Bonvivant", offer tasty cuisine based on good, local products. The Michelin Guide also recommends the restaurant To the Wild Maa with the comment: best value for money. Here you and your escort Basel model will be served very friendly. The service, including good wine advice, is warm and courteous. What do gentlemen like more?

Stucki (Bruderholzallee 42, 4059 Basel)

stucki - the name is a homage to Tanja Grandits' legendary predecessor Hans Stucki. The luxury restaurant has been awarded 2 stars by the Michelin Guide. The ambience in the historic villa is chic and exclusive. You and your escort Basel model will be looked after stylishly and with professional laissez-faire. All dishes, meals and menus bear the very personal signature of Tanja Grandits. She relies on nuances, which come into play through the subtle use of blossoms, leaves and colours. The dishes are elegant and fresh in their style. Enjoy a journey through the different flavors together with your Escort Basel Girl. 

A little tip: In the evening there is a nine-course menu, which is also served vegetarian. In the lunch menu you and your Escort Basel companion will also find a small menu. In summer, the garden terrace is a great place to linger and dine. Here you can get closer to your attractive companion and spend your first pleasurable moments together.


High Class Escort Basel - Nightlife Deluxe

Club Soho (Steinenvorstadt 54, 4051 Basel)

the Club Soho in Basel is one of the most successful nightclubs in Switzerland and offers its guests a variety of entertainment options. You and your Escort Basel Girl can eat here during the day or go to the after-work party in the evening. At night you can experience legendary party series and DJs with a glass of champagne or a drink.

The club's philosophy is to offer its guests the best possible experience. Of course, this also includes excellent service, top-class DJs and sound and light systems.

With your escort Basel model, you are always in the best of company. Enjoy your charming presence. Enjoy how your attractive companion draws everyone's attention but only has eyes for you. Join the dancing crowd and feel your hips slowly but surely nestle closer to yours.

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club (Im Lohnhof 8, 4051 Basel)

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club in Basel is the place in Switzerland for musical diversity.

in the The Bird's Eye Jazz Club you and your Escort Basel Girl will find an impressive selection of cultural events. Whether jazz concerts, classical or world music festivals - there is something for every taste in music. The clientele is diverse and the atmosphere in the club is relaxed and informal.

For lovers of jazz music and blues, The Bird's Eye Jazz Club is a must. The club atmosphere is shaped by the passion for jazz and blues. At the concerts, you and your Escort Basel can experience the musicians up close and the intimate concert halls ensure a special sound experience.

If you are interested in world music, you can also enjoy The Bird's Eye Jazz Club. A colorful mixture of different cultures and musical styles is presented at the festivals. Here you can discover new bands and artists and be inspired by the variety of music. Here you can flirt and get closer with your escort Basel girl undisturbed and without strangers looking at you. Be inspired by the sounds of the music and look forward to an aftermath with a bang...

Bar Rouge (Messeplatz 10, 4058 Basel)

Bar Rouge is the rooftop bar in Basel with a breathtaking view.

The Swiss city of Basel has some great rooftop bars that offer stunning views of the city and surrounding area. The best is probably the Bar Rouge right on Messeplatz.

The Bar Rouge has a large terrace with seating. When the weather is nice, you can relax here and enjoy the view while you have a lively chat with your Escort Basel Girl.

In the evening and at night, the exquisite cocktail bar is known for its first-class party series, extravagant cocktail creations and unforgettable moments. You and your escort Basel model have the full choice here. Retreat to an intimate corner and let your emotions run free or dance uninhibitedly to the rhythms of the famous DJs. Everything is possible here.


Sightseeing Basel - Our top 3 for your unforgettable escort date

  1. Arm in arm with your escort Basel model - a walk along the banks of the Rhine
  2. Explore the old town and the Basel Minster with your escort girl
  3. Boat trip on the Rhine - an unforgettable experience with your escort Basel model

1. A walk along the banks of the Rhine - arm in arm with your escort Basel model

There are many beautiful places in Switzerland, but one of the most beautiful is certainly the banks of the Rhine in Basel. With a walk along the shore you can enjoy the beautiful nature and get a breath of fresh air. Of course, you should also keep your eyes open to admire the numerous works of art that appear again and again along the way. A walk along the banks of the Rhine with your escort Basel is even more beautiful and exciting. She will engage in animated conversation with you, listen to you, and give you your undivided attention. A little tip: A good starting point is the middle bridge.

2. Explore the old town of Basel and the Basel Minster with your escort girl

The old town of Basel is known for its unique architecture. The buildings are built in medieval style and offer an interesting contrast to the modern high-rise buildings found in the rest of the city. Many of the buildings in the old town are also very colorful, which gives the whole place a special atmosphere. Marvel at the unique architecture in the old town and the architectural contrasts of Basel together with your escort Basel model.

The Basel Minster is one of the most famous landmarks in the city. The Gothic cathedral impresses above all with its size and age. The Minster was built in the 11th century, making it one of the oldest churches in Europe. Today, the Minster is a popular spot for tourists visiting the city. But the Minster is also an important part of their hometown for the residents of Basel.

3. Boat trip on the Rhine - an unforgettable experience with your escort Basel model

The Rhine is one of the most beautiful rivers in Europe and the city of Basel is right on its banks. A boat trip on the Rhine is therefore an absolute must when you come to Switzerland.

The journey begins at the port of Basel and leads along the scenic Rhine through the beautiful countryside of the Swiss Mittelland. You and your escort Basel model can enjoy the ride in a leisurely round trip or get off at one of the numerous stops and explore the sights in the area. The tickets can be purchased directly from the boat trip provider. There is also the possibility to rent private tours and boat tours. During this time you can get closer to each other undisturbed and unashamedly. If that's not an erotic adventure, an escort date on the Rhine...


Shopping with the escort Basel - love game between luxury and lifestyle

free road

Freie Strasse is the top address in Basel and is internationally known for its great range of shops. International brands such as Apple, Lacoste, Cos, Zara, Massimo Dutti and Co line up here. You will also find renowned fashion labels such as Hermés, Louis Vuitton and Swarovski, which give the street the shine that you and your escort Basel model will love for the shopping mile. A little tip: you can also shop here on some Sundays. You can view the current dates on the Internet. Especially nice: the Freie Strasse is a car-free street and is therefore ideal for a relaxed stroll with your Escort Basel Girl.

Spalenberg / old town

The area around the Spalenberg exudes an incredibly homely charm - this is due to the beautiful old buildings and the idyllic alleys. If you and your escort Basel model are looking for local, authentic and unique shops away from the larger shopping streets, then you have come to the right place. Take a walk over the Spalenberg and let yourself be surprised by the wide range of offers. Special highlight: Here you will find long-established and lovingly furnished cafés and bistros that invite you to take a short break.

Kleinbasel

If you want to claim that you have explored all that Basel has to offer for shopping, you definitely cannot avoid Kleinbasel. Here you will find hip cafés next to young and modern designers. In that part of Basel, which is just bursting with creativity and individuality, you can shop wonderfully. You and your escort Basel girl will find new, up-and-coming and exciting concepts here, for example with Riviera, Claudia Güdel, Ahoi Ahoi, Aisso X Oh you pretty things or Marinsel, which perfectly reflect the zeitgeist of Kleinbasel.

 

So that was our city guide for Basel. We are sure that with these inspirations and with one of our attractive graces will have an unforgettable and erotic time in Basel.

Interesting too

envelopephone handsetclockcrossmenumenu circlecross circle

Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Basel - City Guide durch die Schweizer Kulturhauptstadt

Dezember 2022

Basel – die drittgrößte Stadt der Schweiz mit ihren rund 170.000 Einwohnern. Eine, im europäischen Vergleich, recht kleine Stadt. Allerdings ist sie für die Schweiz und auch für Europa von großer Bedeutung. Tauchen auch Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl ein, in die Welt von Erotik, Kultur und Wissenschaft.

Basel ist mit über 40 Museen die Schweizer Kulturhauptstadt. Außerdem ist Basel eine Universitätsstadt, deren Forschungsaktivitäten und Fortschritte weltweit hoch anerkannt sind. Basel ist ebenso ein weltweit führendes Zentrum der Chemie- und Pharmaindustrie, ein internationales Messezentrum und ein wichtiger Standort als Bankenplatz. In Basel erleben Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model also ein akademisches Umfeld und eine hochklassige Atmosphäre.

Aber ganz gemäß dem Motto "Work hard - play hard" stehen in Basel nicht nur das Pflichtbewusstsein und der berufliche Erfolg im Mittelpunkt. In Basel erfreuen Sie sich mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl auch an legendären Abenden, exzessiven Nächten und erotischen Abenteuern.

High Class Escort Basel – ein diskretes & erotisches Abenteuer für jeden Anlass

Möchten Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model Ihren beruflichen Erfolg bei einem Glas Champagner feiern? Oder darf Ihr Escort Basel Model Sie auf ein Geschäftsessen begleiten? Ihre Grazie wird alle in ihren Bann ziehen und Ihre Geschäftspartner werden staunen über Ihre attraktive und sexy Begleitung.

Ebenfalls ist es möglich, dass Ihr Escort Basel Sie während langweiligen Hotelabenden verwöhnt und die Abendstunden in kurzweilige und erotische Abenteuer verwandelt.

Basel bietet sich auch immer für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip oder einen ausgedehnten Urlaub an. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model die Kulturstadt und sein vielfältiges Umland.

Unsere wunderbaren High Class Escort Basel Damen sind die perfekten Begleiterinnen für Ihre aufregende Reise in die Schweizer Kulturstadt. Mit wem möchten Sie am Rhein den Sonnenuntergang bestaunen oder den unvergleichlichen Charme des Münsters von Basel genießen? Mit welcher Grazie in Ihren Armen möchten Sie alle Winkel und Gässchen der Stadt entdecken und am Ende des Tages lustvolle und erotische Spiele erleben?

Die Entscheidung liegt allein bei Ihnen. Dabei können Sie auf absolute Diskretion und vollkommene Professionalität unserer High Class Escort Basel Agentur vertrauen. Alle unsere Escort Basel Models sind Grazien aus Leidenschaft. Sie lieben das erotische Abenteuer und den Nervenkitzel. Sie lieben es, Sie als Gentleman hingebens zu verwöhnen und freuen sich ebenso darauf, bis zum Höhepunkt verwöhnt zu werden.

Lassen Sie sich von den Sedcards der High Class Escort Models inspirieren. Lassen Sie Ihren Gedanken und Fantasien freien Lauf. Welche Escort Basel Dame darf sich schon bald auf ein Treffen mit Ihnen freuen?

Unsere Hotelempfehlungen für Basel - Suiten, Spa und High Class Escort

Hotel Les Trois Rois (Blumenrain 8, 4001 Basel)

Das Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois in Basel zählt zu den ältesten Stadthotels in Europa. Das Luxushotel liegt im Herzen der Altstadt und bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Rhein. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Basel Model Luxus bis ins kleinste Detail. Eine Luxusresidenz mit Stil und Geschichte für Reisende mit exquisitem Geschmack.

Das Traditionshaus verfolgt einen klaren Ansatz: diskret, aber herzlich. Dies werden Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model in allen Bereichen feststellen. Das Personal und der Service sind so ausgezeichnet, dass man sie kaum bemerkt.

Der Standort des Les Troi Rois könnte für Sie und Ihr attraktives Escort Basel Model besser nicht sein. Das internationale Messegelände, viele Museen und das autofreie Einkaufsviertel sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Das romantische Hotel bietet sich für erotische Abenteuer mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl nur so an, denn in dem stilvollen Ambiente mit prächtigen Antiquitäten sind aufregende Liebesspiele gleich doppelt so schön.

Das Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois gilt auch als renommiertes Gourmethotel. Das hauseigene Restaurant Cheval Blanc wurde mit drei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnet und 19 Gault Millau-Punkten dekoriert. Hier speisen Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model auf höchstem Niveau. Der Weinkeller bietet Ihnen und Ihrem attraktiven Escort Basel Model passende Schätze aus dem Château Cheval Blanc.

Ebenso können Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl in einer authentischen französischen Brasserie schlemmen. In der eleganten Lobby mit Chesterfield-Sesseln werden hochwertige Zigarren gereicht und Ihnen und Ihrer Escort Basel Begleitung gute Drinks serviert.

Die 99 Zimmer und Suiten im klassischen Stil bieten eine kreative Kombination aus antiken Möbeln und topmoderner Hightech-Infrastruktur. Kleiner Tipp: Buchen Sie für sich und Ihr Escort Basel Model eine Suite mit Rheinblick und Terrasse. Besonders am Abend ist die Sicht unvergesslich. Ebenso gibt es die Möglichkeit, den Whirlpool auf der Terrasse mit Rheinblick zu buchen.

Pullman Basel Europe (Clarastrasse 43, 4058 Basel)

Das Pullman Basel Europe begrüßt Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl als erstes Pullman Hotel in der Schweiz. Die Lage ist unübertrefflich. Hier wohnen Sie und Ihr attraktives Escort Basel nur 500 Meter von der Altstadt und nur 200 Meter vom internationalen Messe- und Kongresszentrum entfernt. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl direkt durch die Altstadt zu flanieren oder im Hotel selbst zu verweilen oder sich an ein paar erotischen Stunden zu erfreuen.

Das Vier-Sterne-Hotel bietet einen Fitnessraum, einen grünen Innenhof und eine private Tiefgarage.

Die stilvollen und hellen Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, kostenfreiem WLAN, einer Minibar und speziellen Schaumstoffkissen ausgestattet. Ebenso stehen Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Basel Model ein Flachbild-TV, kostenlose Pflegeprodukte und Tee- und Kaffeezubehör zur Verfügung.

Morgens haben Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl die Gelegenheit, ein ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet zu sich zu nehmen. Kleiner Tipp: Besuchen Sie mit Ihrem attraktiven Escort Basel Girl auch das neue Bistro und die Lobbybar.

Gaia Hotel Basel (Centralbahnstrasse 13, 4002 Basel)

In diesem nachhaltigen 4-Sterne-Hotel wohnen Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl zentral gelegen direkt gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof Basel. Das familiengeführte GAIA Hotel Basel liegt nur 10 Gehminuten vom historischen Stadtzentrum entfernt.

Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Minibar, die Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model kostenfrei nutzen können. Alle Zimmer verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN, einen Flachbild-TV mit über 400 internationalen Kanälen. Außerdem genießen Sie und Ihre Escort Basel Begleitung eine Klimaanlage.

Das Gaia Hotel ist bekannt als Vorreiter in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit. Hier residieren Sie und Ihre Escort Basel Lady in einem zertifizierten Bio-Hotel. Entsprechend werden ausschließlich Bio-Speisen angeboten und die meisten Zutaten stammen aus der Region.

Morgens stärken Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl sich in diesem Vier-Sterne-Hotel am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet mit lokalen Obstsorten und vorzüglichem Schweizer Käse.

Kleiner Tipp: Das Gaia Hotel Basel bietet einen kleinen, aber feinen Spa-Bereich an. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl zum Beispiel die Sauna nutzen. Auch empfehlenswert ist die Lobbybar; diese ist mit grau-braunen Ledersofas ausgestattet und mit Holz verziert. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl einen kühlen Drink zu sich nehmen, bevor sich das Feuer zwischen Ihnen so richtig entfacht…


Unsere Restaurant-Empfehlungen für Ihr Escort Basel Date

Ackermannshof (St.-Johanns-Vorstadt 21, 4046 Basel)

Die aufwändig restaurierte und jahrhundertealte ehemalige Druckerei wird von einem großartigen Team geführt. Vielleicht kennen Sie oder Ihr Escort Basel Girl den ein oder anderen aus der "Osteria TRE" in Bubendorf. Zu nennen sind hier der herausragende Küchenchef Flavio Fermi und der Gastgeber Roland Tischhauser. In einem schicken und geschmackvollen Rahmen erwarten Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model im Ackermannshof eine feine, mediterrane Küche mit vielen Schweizer Produkten. In diesem Ein-Sterne-Michelin-Restaurant genießen Sie eine gelungen abgestimmte Weinreise ebenso wie eine vorzügliche Champagner-Auswahl. Ein kleiner Tipp: Der stylische Barbereich bietet Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Basel Girl die perfekte Möglichkeit, einen intimen Aperitif zu sich zu nehmen. Ebenso steht Ihnen die Terrasse zur Verfügung. Hier können Sie Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit unbedarft näherkommen.

Zum Wilde Maa (Oetlingerstrasse 165, 4057 Basel)

Im Matthäus-Quartier in Kleinbasel steht das gepflegte Eckhaus. Seit 1910 existiert dieses Traditionsrestaurant bereits. Die Betreiber, die sich bereits mit dem "Bonvivant" in der Stadt einen Namen gemacht haben, bieten hier geschmackvolle Küche, die auf guten und lokalen Produkten basiert. Auch der Michelin Guide empfiehlt das Restaurant Zum Wilde Maa mit dem Kommentar: bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Hier werden Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model sehr freundlich bedient. Der Service samt guter Weinberatung ist herzlich und zuvorkommend. Was mögen Gentlemen mehr?

Stucki (Bruderholzallee 42, 4059 Basel)

Stucki - der Name ist eine Hommage an Tanja Grandits' legendären Vorgänger Hans Stucki. Das Luxus-Restaurant ist vom Michelin Guide mit 2 Sternen ausgezeichnet. Das Ambiente in der historischen Villa ist chic und exklusiv. Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model werden stilvoll und mit professioneller Laissez-faire umsorgt. Alle Gerichte, Speisen und Menüs tragen die ganz persönliche Handschrift von Tanja Grandits. Sie setzt auf Nuancen, welche durch den dezenten Einsatz von Blüten, Blättern und Farben zum Tragen kommen. Die Speisen sind elegant und frisch in ihrer Machart. Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl eine Reise durch die verschiedenen Aromen. 

Kleiner Tipp: Am Abend gibt es ein Menü mit neun Gängen, welches auch vegetarisch serviert wird. In der Mittagskarte finden Sie und Ihre Escort Basel Begleitung auch ein kleines Menü. Im Sommer bietet sich die Gartenterrasse zum Verweilen und Speisen an. Hier können Sie Ihrer attraktiven Begleitung näherkommen und erste lustvolle Momente miteinander verbringen.


High Class Escort Basel - Nachtleben Deluxe

Club Soho (Steinenvorstadt 54, 4051 Basel)

Der Club Soho in Basel ist einer der erfolgreichsten Nachtclubs in der Schweiz und bietet seinen Gästen eine Vielzahl an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl können hier tagsüber essen oder abends zur Afterwork-Party gehen. Nachts erleben Sie hier legendäre Partyreihen und DJs bei einem Glas Champagner oder einem Drink.

Die Philosophie des Clubs ist es, seinen Gästen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten. Dazu gehören natürlich auch ein exzellenter Service, hochkarätige Djs und Sound- und Lichtanlagen.

Mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model befinden Sie sich stets in bester Gesellschaft. Genießen Sie Ihre charmante Anwesenheit. Genießen Sie, wie Ihre attraktive Begleiterin alle Blicke auf sich zieht, aber nur Augen für Sie hat. Begeben Sie sich in die tanzende Menge und spüren Sie, wie sich Ihre Hüften langsam aber sicher näher in die Ihren schmiegen.

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club (Im Lohnhof 8, 4051 Basel)

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club in Basel ist der Ort in der Schweiz für musikalische Vielfalt.

Im The Bird's Eye Jazz Club finden Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl eine beeindruckende Auswahl an kulturellen Veranstaltungen. Ob Jazz Konzerte, Klassik- oder Weltmusikfestivals - hier ist für jeden Musikgeschmack etwas dabei. Das Publikum ist bunt gemischt und die Atmosphäre im Club ist entspannt und ungezwungen.

Für die Liebhaber von Jazz-Musik und Blues ist der The Bird's Eye Jazz Club ein absolutes Muss. Die Clubatmosphäre ist geprägt von der Leidenschaft für Jazz und Blues. Bei den Konzerten können Sie und Ihr Escort Basel die Musiker hautnah erleben und die intimen Konzerthallen sorgen für ein besonderes Klangerlebnis.

Wenn Sie sich für Weltmusik interessieren, kommen Sie im The Bird's Eye Jazz Club ebenfalls auf Ihre Kosten. Auf den Festivals wird eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Kulturen und Musikstilen präsentiert. Hier kann man neue Bands und Künstler entdecken und sich von der Vielfalt der Musik begeistern lassen. Hier können Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl ungestört und ohne fremde Blicke flirten und sich näherkommen. Lassen Sie sich von den Klängen der Musik inspirieren und freuen Sie sich auf ein Nachspiel mit Paukenschlag…

Bar Rouge (Messeplatz 10, 4058 Basel)

Bar Rouge ist die Rooftop-Bar in Basel mit atemberaubendem Ausblick.

In der Schweizer Stadt Basel gibt es einige tolle Rooftop-Bars, die einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Stadt und die Umgebung bieten. Die beste ist wahrscheinlich die Bar Rouge direkt am Messeplatz.

Das Bar Rouge verfügt über eine große Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheiten. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie hier entspannen und die Aussicht genießen, während Sie sich mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl angeregt unterhalten.

Abends und nachts ist die exquisite Cocktail Bar bekannt für Ihre erstklassigen Partyreihen, extravagante Cocktail Kreationen und unvergessliche Momente. Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model haben hier die volle Auswahl. Ziehen Sie sich in eine intime Ecke zurück und lassen Sie Ihren Gefühlen freien Lauf oder tanzen Sie hemmungslos zu den Rhythmen der berühmten DJs. Alles ist hier möglich.


Sightseeing Basel - Unsere Top 3 Für Ihr unvergessliches Escort Date

  1. Arm in Arm mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model - ein Spaziergang am Rheinufer
  2. Die Altstadt und den Basler Münster mit Ihrem Escort Girl erkunden
  3. Schifffahrt auf dem Rhein - ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model

1. Ein Spaziergang am Rheinufer - Arm in Arm mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model

Es gibt viele schöne Orte in der Schweiz, aber einer der schönsten ist sicherlich das Rheinufer in Basel. Bei einem Spaziergang entlang des Ufers kann man die herrliche Natur genießen und die frische Luft schnappen. Natürlich sollte man dabei auch die Augen offenhalten, um die zahlreichen Kunstwerke zu bewundern, die immer wieder entlang des Weges auftauchen. Noch schöner und aufregender wird ein Spaziergang am Rheinufer entlang mit Ihrem Escort Basel. Sie wird sich angeregt mit Ihnen unterhalten, Ihnen zuhören und Ihnen Ihre ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Kleiner Tipp: Ein guter Startpunkt ist die Mittlere Brücke.

2. Die Basler Altstadt und das Basler Münster mit Ihrem Escort Girl erkunden

Die Altstadt von Basel ist bekannt für ihre einzigartige Architektur. Die Gebäude sind im mittelalterlichen Stil erbaut und bieten einen interessanten Kontrast zu den modernen Hochhäusern, die in der restlichen Stadt zu finden sind. Viele der Gebäude in der Altstadt sind auch sehr farbenfroh, was dem ganzen Ort eine besondere Atmosphäre verleiht. Bestaunen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model die einzigartige Architektur in der Altstadt und die architektonischen Kontraste Basels.

Das Basler Münster ist eines der bekanntesten Wahrzeichen der Stadt. Die gotische Kathedrale beeindruckt vor allem durch ihre Größe und ihr Alter. Das Münster wurde bereits im 11. Jahrhundert erbaut und ist damit eine der ältesten Kirchen in ganz Europa. Heute ist das Münster ein beliebter Ort für Touristen, die die Stadt besuchen. Aber auch für die Einwohner von Basel ist das Münster ein wichtiger Teil ihrer Heimatstadt.

3. Schifffahrt auf dem Rhein -  ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model

Der Rhein ist einer der schönsten Flüsse Europas und die Stadt Basel liegt direkt an seinem Ufer. Eine Bootsfahrt auf dem Rhein ist daher ein absolutes Muss, wenn man in die Schweiz kommt.

Die Fahrt beginnt am Hafen Basel und führt entlang des malerischen Rheins durch die schöne Landschaft des Schweizer Mittellandes. Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model können die Fahrt in gemütlicher Rundfahrt genießen oder an einem der zahlreichen Haltestellen aussteigen und die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Umgebung erkunden. Die Fahrkarten kann man direkt beim Bootsfahrt-Anbieter erwerben. Ebenso gibt es die Möglichkeit, private Rundfahrten und Bootstouren zu mieten. Während dieser Zeit können Sie sich ganz ungestört und ungeniert näherkommen. Wenn das mal kein erotisches Abenteuer ist, ein Escort Date auf dem Rhein…


Shoppen mit dem Escort Basel - Liebesspiel zwischen Luxus und Lifestyle

Freie Strasse

Die Freie Strasse ist die Top-Adresse in Basel und international bekannt für ihr großartiges Shopping-Angebot. Hier reihen sich internationale Marken wie Apple, Lacoste, Cos, Zara, Massimo Dutti und Co aneinander. Ebenso finden Sie hier renommierte Mode-Labels wie Hermés, Louis Vuitton und Swarovski, welche der Straße den Glanz verleihen, für welchen Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Model die Shoppingmeile lieben werden. Kleiner Tipp: auch an einigen Sonntagen können Sie hier einkaufen. Die aktuellen Termine können Sie im Internet einsehen. Besonders schön: die Freie Strasse ist eine autofreie Straße und bietet sich deswegen für einen entspannten Bummel mit Ihrem Escort Basel Girl an.

Spalenberg / Altstadt

Das Gebiet rund um den Spalenberg versprüht einen unglaublich heimeligen Charme – verantwortlich dafür sind nebst den wunderschönen alten Gebäuden und den idyllischen Gassen. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Escort Basel Model abseits der größeren Shopping-Strassen auf der Suche nach lokalen, authentischen und einzigartigen Geschäften sind, dann sind Sie hier richtig. Unternehmen Sie einen Spaziergang über den Spalenberg und lassen Sie sich von dem vielfältigen Angebot überraschen. Besonderes Highlight: Hier finden Sie alteingesessene und liebevoll eingerichtete Cafés und Bistros, die zu einer kleinen Pause einladen.

Kleinbasel

Wer von sich behaupten möchte, dass er das ganze Shopping-Angebot Basels erkundet hat, der kommt ums Kleinbasel definitiv nicht herum. Hier finden Sie hippe Cafés neben jungen und modernen Designern. In jenem Teil von Basel, welcher vor Kreativität und Individualität nur so sprüht, lässt es sich wunderbar shoppen. So finden Sie und Ihr Escort Basel Girl hier zum Beispiel mit Riviera, Claudia Güdel, Ahoi Ahoi, Aisso X Oh you pretty things oder Marinsel neue, aufstrebende und spannende Konzepte, die den Zeitgeist des Kleinbasels perfekt widerspiegeln.

 

Das war also unser City Guide für Basel. Wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie mit diesen Inspirationen und mit einer unserer attraktiven Grazien eine unvergessliche und erotische Zeit in Basel haben werden.

Auch Interessant

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle