+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Berlin - your escort date in the vibrant capital

June 2022

Multicultural, cosmopolitan, traditional and yet very modern - these are some of the characteristics that describe the federal capital and the escort service Berlin with capital flair. No matter how long you stay, a visit to this metropolis leaves a lasting impression. You will be confronted with the ravages of time, historical sights and the violent pulsation of a lively metropolis, which is unique in Germany in its paradox and charm.

High Class Escort Berlin - The escort service lets you experience the flair of the capital

Our handpicked ladies from Grazia Escort are the ideal companions for this adventurous holiday and make everything even more unforgettable. Browse through the extensive profiles of the women and get your own impression of the stay: With whom would you like to walk through the majestic Brandenburg Gate, stroll along Kurfürstendamm and spend the evening on the beautiful Spree? With what beauty would you explore the charms and advantages of the metropolis?

Decide for yourself and trust in the full discretion and professionalism of our Berlin escort agency. If you are a romantic looking for an opulent and classy atmosphere, it is possible to organize the perfect locations and the right women who are always ready for sophisticated, sophisticated and insightful conversations. Only a high-class escort Berlin offers all of this.

But if you want to take it easy and enjoy the entertainment, party life and sightseeing while being treated by a Berliner Escort model accompanied, which shows you all the nooks and crannies of the city from all sides, that's not a problem either. Are you ready for the challenge? Then we will guide you with your escort Berlin lady through the capital of the Federal Republic, including the best places for shopping in Berlin, the nightlife and the gastronomic delights.

Berlin luxury hotels - preferably with a high-class escort model

Hotel Grand Hyatt Berlin
(Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785 Berlin)

The spacious five-star luxury hotel Grand Hyatt, just a few minutes' walk from Potsdamer Platz, is an ideal starting point to explore the capital with your high-class escort Berlin companion. Enjoy the unique view from the roof terrace and choose one of the enticing rooms and suites from 13 different types. The simple, modern design hotel, whose atmosphere is complemented by contemporary art, has much more to offer. Dine in elegance and style at Vox Restaurant and watch the chefs at work.

Or relax with a drink and a small snack in the Tizian, the elegant hotel lounge. After an interesting and possibly long day, a visit to the Olympus Spa & Fitness Club is a good idea for you and your attractive escort Berlin companion, where you can relax and be pampered according to all the rules of the art.

The Ritz Carlton Berlin
(Potsdamer Platz 3, 10785 Berlin)

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin, a five-star deluxe hotel, is undoubtedly one of the most luxurious accommodations in the German city. The cornerstone for the Art Deco style The Ritz-Carlton was not laid until 2002. On January 11, 2004, the large hotel with 40 suites and 263 rooms on 19 floors was opened. you and your High class escort company During your stay at The Ritz-Carlton you can experience the elegance of the French brasserie Desbrosses, the distinctive ambience of the grand ballroom - which can accommodate 850 people - and the legendary Curtain Club. Famous attractions in the immediate vicinity, such as the Berlin Wall, the Brandenburg Gate, the Berlin Philharmonic Hall and the government district, allow you and your escort Berlin model to spontaneously explore Europe's largest metropolis.

the Stue
(Drakestrasse 1, 10787 Berlin-Tiergarten)

The Stue (Danish for "living room", pronounced "shoes") spoils you and the pretty model of our Grazia high-class escort agency in an urban-luxurious, pan-European ambience. During your stay at the well-known luxury hotel, strategically located in the famous embassy district of the German capital, you can enjoy excellent cocktails and amazing culinary delights in a spectacular setting designed by the Spanish Patricia Urquiola.

Paco Perez, the hotel's two-star chef, will keep you energized after a visit to "El Siglo de Oro," the hotel's Spanish art exhibition. The fact that you have a view of the enclosures of the Berlin Zoo and the Tiergarten from your accommodation in the neoclassical building is another plus of the hotel, which is known far beyond the city. Emil Schaudt, an architect at KaDeWe, designed the Stue building complex between 1938 and 1940.

Regent Berlin
(Charlottenstrasse 49, 10117 Berlin-Mitte)

The Regent describes itself as "the ultimate expression of timeless noblesse and excellent service". The premium hotel is located in the heart of Berlin on Gendarmenmarkt, just a few steps from Friedrichstrasse, Berlin's north-south axis, and the Unter den Linden promenade.

Classic elegance is very important here: Harmonious, warm tones combined with fine materials create a relaxed and sophisticated ambience in which you can enjoy the exquisite pleasures of life with your escort model Berlin. This is particularly effective at Fischers Fritz, the hotel's two-Michelin-star restaurant, which is inspired by French cuisine. At the Regent Bar you and your lady will be spoiled by our high-class escort agency with original house drink creations and a particularly good classic martini.

The best and most well-known restaurants for you and your escort Berlin lady

Ushido-Japanese BBQ
(Lychener Strasse 18, 10437 Berlin)

Yakiniku, which translates to "grilled meat" and refers to a type of Japanese barbecue, is served at the ushido. Meat and vegetables are served in bite-sized quantities on numerous small individual plates, which guests then grill as they please at the table. At certain points there are special gas grills which, thanks to a revolutionary technology, enable low-fat and nutrient-preserving grilling. The owners attach great importance to the selection of high-quality meat that is produced sustainably and fairly.

With your Escort Berlin model, you can choose between Japanese beef (known as Waygu beef) and high-quality American meat such as Angus beef. Ushido credo: Don't eat too many terrible things, rather eat less and pay attention to the quality of the food. "Itadakimasi," we say.

oyster bank
(Behrenstrasse 42, 10117 Berlin)

The oyster bank at Gendarmenmarkt is modeled on the Grand Central Oyster Bar in New York. When it comes to cuisine, the Oyster Bank is in no way inferior to its role model: in the open show kitchen, exclusive and high-quality products are processed into world-class culinary creations. The menu features exquisite delicacies such as oysters, lobster, mussels and rare meats and fish.

On Fridays and Saturdays you and your escort Berlin model can expect atmospheric music from young local DJs who have gained a foothold in the German metropolis. The Oyster Bank's distinctive outdoor patio is also for the High class escort models very attractive.

Relish Restaurant & Bar
(Friedrichstrasse 158-164, 10117 Berlin)

The luxury restaurant Relish, which is part of The Westin Grand Hotel, is located in the historical center of the capital. Chef Peter Hampel offers excellent international cuisine with French and Asian influences for authentic culinary delights. In the gourmet restaurant, which is furnished with fine wood, you and your escort Berlin lady can enjoy both unconventional and classic cuisine at a high level. The rooms of the restaurant are flooded with light thanks to the large windows and warm colors create an appealing ambience.

If you are in Berlin in summer, the Relish opens its famous terrace on the corner of Behrenstrasse and Friedrichstrasse. The attentive service staff will spoil you with nice cocktails and fresh juices, while you relax and watch the hustle and bustle on Friedrichstraße and with your friendly High class escort plan your further excursions for Berlin.

Shopping in Berlin is only half as nice without the company of an escort lady

Bikini Berlin
(Budapester Strasse 38-50, 10787 Berlin)

The Concept Mall Bikini, which opened on April 3, 2014, is a brand new star in Berlin's shopping heaven and is therefore one of our suggestions. But don't worry, the selection is not limited to swimwear for your beautiful escort Berlin lady. Make your shopping experience unforgettable because Bikini is tailored to the needs of smart, fashion and style-conscious customers who don't settle for the ordinary. Pop-up stores from new designers and well-known luxury brands are spread over three floors, so you can shop stress-free and don't get tired feet. Browse for beautiful jewellery, fashionable clothing and trendy accessories. Afterwards you can relax in one of the cafés nearby and recover from the hustle and bustle of shopping with your escort Berlin lady.

Kurfuerstendamm

The Kurfürstendamm, Berlin's most magnificent shopping street, celebrated its 125th anniversary in 2011. Since then, everything that the heart of an upscale man desires can be found over 3.6 kilometers, from strolling luxury cars to high-end fashion from global designers. From the elegant villa district of Halensee in the west, you and your charming Berlin escort service companion can take a trip past various shops with prominent brand names to Tauentzienstrasse in the east, where the famous department store of the west is located. Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hermès, Giorgio Armani and Bucherer greet you along the street, while the numerous side streets tempt you to detour to antique shops, jewelers and numerous luxury shops. It is not for nothing that the Kurfürstendamm is also known as the Eldorado of the upper class.

Friedrichstrasse

At 3.3 kilometers in length, Friedrichstrasse is only slightly shorter than Kurfürstendamm; here retailers mingle with opulent hotels, quarters and showrooms of large automobile manufacturers. Even before the Second World War, the boulevard was Elector Friedrich III. of Brandenburg a thriving cluster of posh department stores and shops. After the fall of the Berlin Wall, Friedrichstrasse experienced a second boom that is still unparalleled today. Originally hampered by the separation between the train station and Leipziger Strasse, this popular area of the capital has been revitalized by numerous new commercial buildings. In Friedrichstraße you can shop with your escort Berlin companion in internationally known flagship boutiques such as Linus, Picard or Napapijri or visit the luxury department stores The Q. and Quartier 206.

Galeries Lafayette Berlin

Galeries Lafayette is one of the few worldwide branches of the French parent company Galeries Lafayette; others are located in Dubai, Casablanca and Jakarta. The stunning building was designed by world-renowned architect Jean Nouvel and is considered one of our capital's most iconic buildings of the 1990s. You and your passionate wife can be found on four floors High Class Grazia Escort Service from Berlin magnificent clothing for women, men and children. In the basement you can fortify yourself in the Lafayette Gourmet, the department store's gourmet department, with expensive French cuisine and interesting conversations with your attractive companion.

By the way: Fashion shows are held regularly in the Galeries Lafayette. It is also noteworthy that the Galeries Lafayette remained unaffected by the design specifications of the city planner Hans Stimmann when the property was sold in 1991, making it the only fully glazed new building in the city center of the German capital alongside the Academy of Arts on Pariser Platz.

Berlin nightlife - party with the escort service Berlin

solar bar
(Stresemannstrasse 76, 10963 Berlin)

The Solar Bar is a popular meeting place for Berlin's social elite. From the bar you have a breathtakingly beautiful panoramic view over the German capital. If you and your escort Berlin model are hungry, visit the restaurant on the floor below. It is located on Potsdamer Platz, right next to Anhalter Bahnhof.

The Pearl
(Fasanenstrasse 81, 10623 Berlin)

The Pearl is enthroned in the best Charlottenburg location, near the Theater des Westens, and attracts not only the capital's high elite, but also some celebrities such as singers and actresses. you and your Escort service companion can enjoy exquisite cocktails in the lounge area, equipped with a 10-meter waterfall, or enjoy the sophisticated lighting of the LED dance floor.

thousand
(Schiffbauerdamm 11, 10117 Berlin)

The "Tausend" in Berlin is a well-known address for the city's sophisticated public. The space, clad in metal panels like a shed, and the amazing light installation stand out. In the "Tausen" you can order Japanese, Iberian and South American cuisine and drinks.

 

It doesn’t matter whether you have enjoyed the magical atmosphere of Berlin’s nightlife or the tingling ambience of Berlin’s sophisticated lifestyle while strolling along the Spree – with this sizzling atmosphere, you can retreat together with your escort Berlin model if you wish and enjoy exciting and intimate Hours.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Berlin - Ihr Escort Date in der pulsierenden Hauptstadt

Multikulturell, weltoffen, traditionell und doch ganz modern - das sind einige der Eigenschaften, die die Bundeshauptstadt und den Escort Service Berlin mit Hauptstadtflair beschreiben. Egal wie lange Sie bleiben, ein Besuch in dieser Metropole hinterlässt einen bleibenden Eindruck. Sie werden konfrontiert mit dem Zahn der Zeit, historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem heftigen Pulsieren einer lebensfrohen Metropole, die in ihrer Paradoxie und ihrem Charme einzigartig in Deutschland ist.

High Class Escort Berlin - Der Begleitservice lässt Sie das Flair der Hauptstadt erleben

Unsere handverlesenen Damen von Grazia Escort sind die idealen Begleiterinnen für diesen abenteuerlichen Urlaub und machen alles noch unvergesslicher. Stöbern Sie in den umfangreichen Steckbriefen der Damen und machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild vom Aufenthalt: Mit wem möchten Sie durch das majestätische Brandenburger Tor schreiten, über den Kurfürstendamm flanieren und den Abend an der schönen Spree verbringen? Mit welcher Schönheit würden Sie die Reize und Vorzüge der Metropole erkunden?

Entscheiden Sie selbst und vertrauen Sie auf die volle Diskretion und Professionalität unserer Escort Agentur Berlin. Wenn Sie als Romantiker auf der Suche nach einer opulenten und stilvollen Atmosphäre sind, ist es möglich, die perfekten Locations und die passenden Frauen zu organisieren, die immer bereit sind für anspruchsvolle, niveauvolle und aufschlussreiche Unterhaltungen. All dies bietet nur ein High Class Escort Berlin.

Aber wenn Sie es ruhig angehen lassen wollen und die Unterhaltung, das Partyleben und die Sehenswürdigkeiten genießen möchten, während Sie von einem Berliner Escort Model begleitet werden, das Ihnen alle Ecken und Winkel der Stadt von allen Seiten zeigt, ist das auch kein Problem. Bist du bereit für die Herausforderung? Dann führen wir Sie mit Ihrer Escort Berlin Lady durch die Hauptstadt der Bundesrepublik, inklusive der besten Plätze zum Shoppen in Berlin, dem Nachtleben und den gastronomischen Genüssen.

Berliner Luxushotels - am liebsten mit einem High Class Escort Model

Hotel Grand Hyatt Berlin
(Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785 Berlin)

Das großzügige Fünf-Sterne-Luxushotel Grand Hyatt, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Potsdamer Platz entfernt, ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die Hauptstadt mit Ihrer High Class Escort Berlin Begleitung zu erkunden. Genießen Sie den einzigartigen Blick von der Dachterrasse und wählen Sie eines der verlockenden Zimmer und Suiten aus 13 verschiedenen Typen. Das schlichte, moderne Designhotel, dessen Atmosphäre durch zeitgenössische Kunst ergänzt wird, hat noch viel mehr zu bieten. Speisen Sie elegant und stilvoll im Vox Restaurant und schauen Sie den Köchen bei der Arbeit zu.

Oder Sie entspannen bei einem Drink und einem kleinen Snack im Tizian, der eleganten Hotel-Lounge. Nach einem interessanten und möglicherweise langen Tag bietet sich für Sie und Ihre attraktive Escort Berlin Begleiterin ein Besuch im Olympus Spa & Fitness Club an, wo Sie sich nach allen Regeln der Kunst entspannen und verwöhnen lassen können.

The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
(Potsdamer Platz 3, 10785 Berlin)

Das Ritz-Carlton Berlin, ein Fünf-Sterne-Deluxe-Hotel, gehört zweifellos zu den luxuriösesten Unterkünften der deutschen Stadt. Der Grundstein für das im Art-Déco-Stil gehaltene The Ritz-Carlton wurde erst 2002 gelegt, am 11. Januar 2004 wurde das große Hotel mit 40 Suiten und 263 Zimmern in 19 Stockwerken eröffnet. Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Begleitung können während Ihres Aufenthaltes im The Ritz-Carlton die Eleganz der französischen Brasserie Desbrosses, das unverwechselbare Ambiente des großen Ballsaals - der 850 Personen fasst - und den legendären Curtain Club erleben. Berühmte Attraktionen in unmittelbarer Nähe, wie die Berliner Mauer, das Brandenburger Tor, die Berliner Philharmonie und das Regierungsviertel, ermöglichen Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Berlin Model spontane Erkundungstouren durch Europas größte Metropole.

Das Stue
(Drakestraße 1, 10787 Berlin-Tiergarten)

Das Stue (dänisch für "Wohnzimmer", ausgesprochen "Schtuhe") verwöhnt Sie und das hübsche Model unserer Grazia High Class Escort Agentur in einem urban-luxuriösen, paneuropäischen Ambiente. Während Ihres Aufenthalts in dem bekannten Luxushotel, das strategisch günstig im berühmten Botschaftsviertel der deutschen Hauptstadt liegt, können Sie exzellente Cocktails und erstaunliche kulinarische Köstlichkeiten in einem spektakulären, von der Spanierin Patricia Urquiola entworfenen Dekor genießen.

Paco Perez, der Zwei-Sterne-Koch des Hotels, wird Sie nach einem Besuch von "El Siglo de Oro", der hoteleigenen Ausstellung spanischer Kunst, bei Kräften halten. Dass Sie von Ihrer Unterkunft in dem neoklassizistischen Bauwerk einen Blick auf die Gehege des Berliner Zoos und des Tiergartens haben, ist ein weiteres Plus des weit über die Stadt hinaus bekannten Hotels. Emil Schaudt, ein Architekt des KaDeWe, entwarf den Gebäudekomplex Stue von 1938 bis 1940.

Regent Berlin
(Charlottenstraße 49, 10117 Berlin-Mitte)

Das Regent bezeichnet sich selbst als "ultimativer Ausdruck von zeitloser Noblesse und exzellentem Service". Das Premium-Hotel befindet sich im Herzen Berlins am Gendarmenmarkt, nur wenige Schritte von der Friedrichstraße, der Nord-Süd-Achse Berlins, und der Flaniermeile Unter den Linden entfernt.

Klassische Eleganz wird hier großgeschrieben: Harmonische, warme Töne kombiniert mit edlen Materialien schaffen ein entspanntes und anspruchsvolles Ambiente, in dem Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model Berlin die exquisiten Freuden des Lebens genießen können. Besonders wirkungsvoll ist dies im Fischers Fritz, dem hoteleigenen Restaurant, das mit zwei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnet und von der französischen Kochkunst inspiriert ist. An der Regent Bar werden Sie und Ihre Lady von unserer High Class Escort Agentur mit originellen Hausgetränke-Kreationen und einem besonders guten klassischen Martini verwöhnt.

Die besten und bekanntesten Restaurants für Sie und Ihre Escort Berlin Lady

Ushido – Japanese BBQ
(Lychener Straße 18, 10437 Berlin)

Im Ushido wird Yakiniku serviert, was übersetzt "gegrilltes Fleisch" heißt und sich auf eine Art japanisches Barbecue bezieht. Fleisch und Gemüse werden in mundgerechten Mengen auf zahlreichen kleinen Einzeltellern serviert, die die Gäste anschließend am Tisch nach Belieben grillen. An bestimmten Stellen stehen spezielle Gasgrills, die dank einer revolutionären Technologie fettarmes und nährstoffschonendes Grillen ermöglichen. Dabei legen die Inhaber Wert auf die Auswahl von hochwertigem Fleisch, das nachhaltig und gerecht produziert wird.

Bei Ihrem Escort Berlin Modell können Sie zwischen japanischem Rindfleisch (bekannt als Waygu-Rind) und hochwertigem amerikanischen Fleisch wie Angus-Rind wählen. Ushido-Credo: Nicht zu viel Schreckliches essen, sondern lieber weniger essen und auf die Qualität der Speisen achten. "Itadakimasi", sagen wir.

Austernbank
(Behrenstraße 42, 10117 Berlin)

Die Austernbank am Gendarmenmarkt ist der Grand Central Oyster Bar in New York nachempfunden. Auch kulinarisch steht die Oyster Bank ihrem Vorbild in nichts nach: In der offenen Showküche werden exklusive und hochwertige Produkte zu kulinarischen Kreationen auf Weltniveau verarbeitet. Auf der Speisekarte stehen erlesene Köstlichkeiten wie Austern, Hummer, Muscheln sowie seltene Fleisch- und Fischsorten.

Freitags und samstags erwartet Sie und Ihr Escort Berlin Model stimmungsvolle Musik von jungen lokalen DJs, die in der deutschen Metropole Fuß gefasst haben. Die unverwechselbare Außenterrasse der Austernbank ist auch für die High Class Escort Models sehr reizvoll.

Relish Restaurant & Bar
(Friedrichstraße 158-164, 10117 Berlin)

Das Luxusrestaurant Relish, das zum The Westin Grand Hotel gehört, befindet sich im historischen Zentrum der Hauptstadt. Küchenchef Peter Hampel bietet hier eine exzellente internationale Küche mit französischen und asiatischen Einflüssen für authentische Gaumenfreuden. In dem mit edlen Hölzern ausgestatteten Gourmetrestaurant können Sie und Ihre Escort Berlin Lady sowohl unkonventionelle als auch klassische Küche auf gehobenem Niveau genießen. Die Räume des Restaurants sind dank der großen Fenster lichtdurchflutet und warme Farben schaffen ein ansprechendes Ambiente.

Wenn Sie im Sommer in Berlin sind, öffnet das Relish seine berühmte Terrasse an der Ecke Behrenstraße/Friedrichstraße. Das aufmerksame Servicepersonal verwöhnt Sie mit schönen Cocktails und frischen Säften, während Sie entspannt das Treiben auf der Friedrichstraße beobachten und mit Ihrem freundlichen High Class Escort für Berlin Ihre weiteren Ausflüge planen.

Shoppen in Berlin ist ohne die Begleitung einer Escort Lady nur halb so schön

Bikini Berlin
(Budapester Straße 38-50, 10787 Berlin)

Die Concept Mall Bikini, die am 3. April 2014 eröffnet wurde, ist ein brandneuer Stern am Berliner Shopping-Himmel und damit einer unserer Vorschläge. Aber keine Sorge, die Auswahl beschränkt sich hier nicht nur auf Bademode für Ihre schöne Escort Berlin Lady. Machen Sie Ihr Einkaufserlebnis unvergesslich, denn Bikini ist auf die Wünsche der smarten, mode- und stilbewussten Kundinnen zugeschnitten, die sich nicht mit dem Gewöhnlichen zufriedengeben. Pop-up-Stores von neuen Designern und bekannten Luxusmarken sind auf drei Etagen verteilt, so dass Sie stressfrei einkaufen können und keine müden Füße bekommen. Stöbern Sie nach wunderschönem Schmuck, modischer Kleidung und trendigen Accessoires. Danach können Sie sich in einem der Cafés in der Nähe entspannen und sich mit Ihrer Escort Berlin Dame von der Einkaufshektik erholen.

Kurfürstendamm

Der Kurfürstendamm, Berlins prächtigste Einkaufsstraße, feierte 2011 sein 125-jähriges Bestehen. Seitdem findet sich auf 3,6 Kilometern alles, was das Herz des gehobenen Mannes begehrt, von flanierenden Luxusautos bis hin zu High-End-Mode von weltweiten Designern. Vom eleganten Villenviertel Halensee im Westen können Sie und Ihre charmante Escortservice Berlin Begleitung einen Ausflug entlang diverser Geschäfte prominenter Markennamen in den Osten in die Tauentzienstraße unternehmen, wo sich das berühmte Kaufhaus des Westens befindet. Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hermès, Giorgio Armani und Bucherer begrüßen Sie entlang der Straße, während die zahlreichen Seitengassen zu Abstechern in Antiquitätengeschäfte, Juweliere und zahlreiche Luxusgeschäfte verführen. Nicht umsonst wird der Kurfürstendamm auch als Eldorado der gehobenen Klasse bezeichnet.

Friedrichstraße

Die Friedrichstraße ist mit 3,3 Kilometern Länge nur wenig kürzer als der Kurfürstendamm; hier mischen sich Einzelhändler mit opulenten Hotels, Quartieren und Showrooms großer Automobilhersteller. Schon vor dem Zweiten Weltkrieg war der Boulevard Kurfürst Friedrich III. von Brandenburg eine blühende Ansammlung von Nobelkaufhäusern und Geschäften. Nach dem Fall der Berliner Mauer erlebte die Friedrichstraße einen zweiten Aufschwung, der bis heute seinesgleichen sucht. Ursprünglich durch die Trennung zwischen dem Bahnhof und der Leipziger Straße behindert, wurde diese beliebte Gegend der Hauptstadt durch zahlreiche neue Geschäftshäuser wiederbelebt. In der Friedrichstraße können Sie mit Ihrer Escort Berlin Begleitung in international bekannten Flagship-Boutiquen wie Linus, Picard oder Napapijri einkaufen oder die Nobelkaufhäuser The Q. und Quartier 206 besuchen.

Galeries Lafayette Berlin

Galeries Lafayette ist eine der wenigen weltweiten Filialen des französischen Mutterkonzerns Galeries Lafayette; weitere befinden sich in Dubai, Casablanca und Jakarta. Das atemberaubende Gebäude wurde von dem weltberühmten Architekten Jean Nouvel entworfen und gilt als eines der bedeutendsten Gebäude unserer Hauptstadt aus den 1990er Jahren. Auf vier Etagen finden Sie und Ihre leidenschaftliche Frau vom High Class Grazia Escort Service aus Berlin prachtvolle Bekleidung für Damen, Herren und Kinder. Im Untergeschoss können Sie sich im Lafayette Gourmet, der Feinschmeckerabteilung des Kaufhauses, bei teurer französischer Küche und interessanten Gesprächen mit Ihrer attraktiven Begleitung stärken.

Übrigens: In den Galeries Lafayette finden regelmäßig Modenschauen statt. Bemerkenswert ist auch, dass die Galeries Lafayette durch den Verkauf des Grundstücks im Jahr 1991 von den Gestaltungsvorgaben des Stadtplaners Hans Stimmann unberührt blieb und somit neben der Akademie der Künste am Pariser Platz der einzige vollverglaste Neubau in der Innenstadt der deutschen Hauptstadt ist.

Berliner Nachtleben - Party mit dem Escort Service Berlin

Solar Bar
(Stresemannstraße 76, 10963 Berlin)

Die Solar Bar ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für die gesellschaftliche Elite Berlins. Von der Bar aus hat man einen atemberaubend schönen Panoramablick über die deutsche Hauptstadt. Wenn Sie und Ihr Escort Berlin Model hungrig sind, besuchen Sie das Restaurant eine Etage tiefer. Es befindet sich am Potsdamer Platz, direkt neben dem Anhalter Bahnhof.

The Pearl
(Fasanenstraße 81, 10623 Berlin)

Das Pearl thront in bester Charlottenburger Lage, in der Nähe des Theater des Westens, und zieht nicht nur die hohe Elite der Hauptstadt an, sondern auch einige Prominente wie Sänger und Schauspielerinnen. Sie und Ihre Escort-Service-Begleitung können im Lounge-Bereich, der mit einem 10 Meter hohen Wasserfall ausgestattet ist, exquisite Cocktails genießen oder die raffinierte Beleuchtung der LED-Tanzfläche genießen.

Tausend
(Schiffbauerdamm 11, 10117 Berlin)

Die "Tausend" in Berlin ist eine bekannte Adresse für das mondäne Publikum der Stadt. Der Raum, der wie ein Schuppen mit Metallplatten verkleidet ist, und die erstaunliche Lichtinstallation stechen hervor. Im "Tausend" kann man japanische, iberische und südamerikanische Küche sowie Getränke bestellen.

 

Egal ob Sie die magische Atmosphäre des Berliner Nachtlebens genossen haben oder das prickelnde Ambiente der Berliner Mondäne beim Flanieren an der Spree - mit dieser knisternden Stimmung ziehen Sie sich, wenn Sie es sich wünschen, gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Berlin Model zurück und genießen aufregende und intime Stunden.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle