+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Vienna - Your Escort Vienna Date along the Danube to Schönbrunn Palace

The classical music of the composer Mozart, opera balls and the obligatory piece of Sachertorte – all this is typically Vienna. The fact that the city can not only be traditional and sophisticated, but also hip, is shown again and again in the various quarters and galleries. Enjoy the most livable city in the world together with your Escort Vienna companion.

No matter what brings you here, a visit to the capital of Austria is always an experience in itself. Enjoy the historic old town with St. Stephen's Cathedral or stroll with your Escort Vienna Model through the Museum Quarter. Taste the traditional culinary dishes of Austria in the best restaurants in town or let yourself be inspired by modern fusion gastronomy. The eastern metropolis offers everything a gentleman could wish for.

High class escort Vienna - your escort Vienna model admires the capital with you

At Grazia Escort Service we select our ladies meticulously. You are attractive, eloquent and intelligent. That's exactly why they are Escort Vienna Models from Grazia Escort the perfect companions for every stay in this stylish city. Be inspired by the pictures and profiles of the models and make up your own mind: With which escort lady would you like to visit St. Stephen's Cathedral, stroll through the Museum Quarter or marvel at the sunset on the Danube? With which lady would you like to surrender to the charm and seduction of this capital?

Trust in the full discretion and professionalism of our escort service agency Vienna - no matter which noblesse you choose.

Are you a romantic and would like to relive the love story of the monarch Sissi and rediscover the world of the empress together with your escort Vienna companion? That's a good thing, because it's always possible to organize the right events and locations as well as the perfect ladies. Only a High Class Escort Vienna offers all this.

But Vienna offers so much more. Perhaps you would like to explore the most famous sights of the capital together with your escort Vienna model in a very adventurous and attractive way? Or would you rather plunge into the fascinating party life of the capital? No matter what wishes and fantasies you have in mind, your High Class Escort Vienna model will accompany you on this exciting trip through the capital of Austria.


Viennese luxury hotels - preferably with a high-class escort model

Palais Coburg Hotel Residenz (Coburgbastei 4, 1010 Vienna)

In the heart of Vienna offers that Palais Coburg a luxurious residence. Enjoy with your Escort Vienna Model the view over the old town and the city park. The former residence of the princely house of Coburg-Gotha welcomes you with 34 sophisticated suites. Here you have a luxurious bedroom and a living area.

As a guest of the Palais Coburg you also have access to the spa area. Relax with your Escort Vienna companion in the exclusive spa area, which lures with a sauna, steam bath and pool. This experience will be unforgettable for you and your escort Vienna model, because the spa is located on the roof of the 5-star hotel.

In the gourmet restaurant you can taste culinary rarities and forget the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The gastronomy of the Palais Coburg offers the highest level from morning to evening. You and your High Class Escort Vienna model can have breakfast à la carte either in your own suite or in the “Clementine im Glashaus” restaurant. The view of the magnolia garden is particularly attractive here.

Clementine im Glashaus also has culinary delicacies such as lamb shank with sweet potatoes on the menu for lunch and dinner. The numerous awards and stars make a meal here an experience. Your escort Vienna model will contribute to its appeal through eloquent and intimate conversations.

Hotel Sans Souci (Burggasse 2, 1070 Vienna, 7th district)

Hip and pompous, the hotel embodies all of this Sans Souci in the 7th district. The 63 individually designed guest rooms and suites combine rich marble and original works of art with modern design. Here you and your enjoy High Class Escort Vienna Model an unforgettable intimacy in a unique setting.

The Sans Souci's in-house SPA offers you a sauna, indoor pool, massage and beauty treatments. Relax in the pool and fantasize about what gimmicks you would like to try later with your escort Vienna model. Would you like to warm up a bit? Then swim your lengths in the 20m pool or use the fitness area. Your escort Vienna model is already waiting for you.

You and your Escort Vienna companion will not miss out on culinary delights in this 5-star hotel either. The gourmet restaurant La Véranda serves creative dishes made from regional organic products daily until 10 p.m. Taste a down-to-earth Wiener Schnitzel or order a fine fish dish for you and your Escort Vienna companion. The Lounge Le Bar also offers an excellent retreat. Here you and your Escort Vienna model can get to know each other better over a glass of champagne and exchange your first intimate and pleasurable moments.

Park Hyatt Vienna (Am Hof, 21010 Vienna, 1st district)

The 5-star hotel embodies everything. It is a true luxury hotel and at the same time a city and wellness hotel. Here you and your escort Vienna get your money's worth in every respect.

It is located directly on the shopping and nightlife mile at the Hof in Vienna and thus offers an unbeatable location. From here you can reach together with your Escort Vienna lady All cultural highlights and entertainment options are within easy walking distance. St. Stephen's Cathedral, the museum quarter and the Spanish Riding School are only a short walk away.

in the Park HyattVienna Stimulating experiences are guaranteed for you and your Escort Vienna companion. Enjoy the comfortable furnishings of the 143 rooms and over 40 suites. The first-class service, the fine cuisine and the luxurious spa moments will inspire and enrich both you and your escort Vienna model. Here you can swim in the 15m long wet area or try authentic cuisine with international delicacies in The Bank Brasserie and Bar. No matter what you long for, the 5-star hotel and your escort Vienna companion make it possible.


The best and most famous restaurants for you and your escort Vienna lady

Restaurant Freyenstein (Thimiggasse 11, 1180 Vienna)

The Freyenstein restaurant has been offering the finest modern cuisine for over 12 years. True to the motto "relaxed and casual at the highest level", the Freyenstein serves you and your High Class Escort Vienna model the finest dishes and a 5-course menu. They call themselves a "gourmet inn" and that's exactly what it is! The highlight is still the dessert variation! What is particularly special here is the meticulous selection of suppliers, which include Käseland am Naschmarkt and Gärtnerei Bach.

In the Freyenstein you and yours can enjoy Escort Vienna Lady a romantic evening. From the outside, the starred restaurant is rather inconspicuous, but inside it scores with three different small halls and a beautiful, romantic inner courtyard. So you and your escort Vienna model can look forward to a certain amount of privacy. The staff is courteous and friendly and open to any special request.

Did you enjoy the evening with your Escort Vienna companion? Then take a good drop of wine with you as a souvenir. Because the Bründlmayer winery and the gourmet inn Freyenstein have created an exclusive wine together that you will be amazed by.

DiningRuhm (Lambrechtgasse 9, 1040 Vienna)

The restaurant diningfame in Vienna's 4th district offers a modern style of cuisine made up of Japanese-Peruvian recipes and Austrian and international quality products. The culinary excellence of this modern fusion kitchen will surprise you and your escort Vienna model.

Marcel Ruhm presents unique interpretations in his starred restaurant, including kingfish sashimi with jalapeños and yuzu soy sauce, but also grilled dishes such as the Austrian rib eye steak from the calf with Peruvian anticucho sauce.

The exquisite wine and sake menu is tailored to the Asian menu and is continuously expanded and adapted by the outstanding sommelier Sascha Ruhm. No matter how often you come here with your Escort Vienna companion, you can always discover new creations in the weekly specials but also on the evening menu.

Vestibule (Universitätsring 2, Vienna, 1010)

The star restaurant vestibule in the historic building of the Burgtheater is always worth recommending. Here you dine in a unique ambience. Whether you're dining indoors among the marble columns and stucco or sipping a drink in the beautiful garden, the Vestibule will have you and yours High Class Escort Vienna Model impress in every way.

Only the highest quality products, the origin of which the kitchen team knows personally, make it into the pots of the starred restaurant. For this purpose, the vestibule relies primarily on trusted suppliers. The highest maxims also include the seasonality of the ingredients and honesty in the preparation.

Even if the focus here is on regional products from Austria, the highlight of the vestibule is and remains the lobster for the popular "Szegedin lobster cabbage meat".

Start the evening here and let yourself and your escort Vienna lady be enchanted and inspired, from culinary noblesse to an exquisite ambience.


Shopping in Vienna - a visit to the international fashion houses with your escort Vienna model

Luxury fashion around St. Peter's Square in Vienna

High Class Escort Wien Shopping

Michael Kors, Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Furla - no matter which international fashion house you and your escort Vienna model would like to visit, you will find all the luxury brands in the world around St. Peter's Square in the inner city.

Because in the last two decades, the big luxury brands have discovered Vienna for themselves. Between Kohlmarkt, Tuchlauben and Kärntner Straße they present cool elegance and noble splendor in exclusive boutiques.

Stroll together with your escort Vienna model from Petersplatz via Jungferngasse via Habsburgerallee or Graben. Stop by Cartier, Dior or Fendi or Tiffany.

For example, the boutique Cartier with its fine watches and luxurious jewelery is located between Kohlmarkt and Graben. Hermès, for example, has also set up its exclusive boutique in this car-free shopping street.

Also on the extension of the Kohlmarkt, on the Tuchlauben, there are luxurious stores: Just stroll along the Tuchlauben with your High Class Escort Vienna model, because here you will find Louis Vuitton, Bottega Veneta, Valentino, Etro, Miu Miu, Alexander McQueen and Emporio Armani next door. Together they form the so-called golden district.

The London cult label Agent Provocateur also resides on the Tuchlauben. The extravagant and provocative designer lingerie will be a pleasure for you and yours Escort Vienna Model be. Modern gentlemen in particular will find what they are looking for at Dsquared2. Your High Class Escort Vienna companion will surely advise you well.

The side streets also flaunt nobility and noble labels: Versace welcomes you in the Trattnerhof, Missoni can be found in the Rauhensteingasse. In the Goldschmiedgasse, the German luxury designer Philipp Plein presents you and your escort Vienna model with glitter and glamor fashion.

No matter what you are looking for, you will find it here. Be inspired by luxury, exclusive boutiques, beauty, fame and charm.


Dusseldorf nightlife - party with the escort Vienna girl - more than an adventure

Sky Bar (Kärntner Strasse 19, Vienna 1010 Austria)

the sky bar in Vienna's 1st district is one of the most famous American bars in Austria. Here you can look over the rooftops of Vienna together with your escort Vienna model or enjoy the sunset and the mysterious twilight.

Apart from the unique backdrop and view, the Sky Bar scores with its changing selection of the best cocktails. So your Escort Vienna companion and you will certainly not be bored.

It doesn’t matter whether you and your escort Vienna girl prefer to toast funky and modern with a crunchy hazelnut cocktail or whether you want to start the night in a classic way with a Moscow mule, you’ll definitely get your money’s worth here.

Rooftop Party on the Danube Island (Wagramer Str. 17, 1220 Vienna)

A real insider tip is the Rooftop Party on Holmes Place in the 22nd district. To be more precise, THE party right on the Danube Island.

Even if you don't believe it, Vienna doesn't just do classic and sophisticated. In Vienna there is always a creative but consistently classy scene that comes up with interesting places to celebrate. For example, the roof terrace of Holmes Place on the Danube Island is being used for a different purpose. Here you and your escort Vienna model can dance to good beats in the afternoon, end the working day and start your high-class escort date.

From now on you have decided, do you continue to plunge into the Viennese nightlife with your escort Vienna model and let yourself be seduced by the many mysterious people and the night in the big city?

Or do you use the moments for two in the elevator to exchange first intimate moments with your escort Vienna model and to continue exploring your body in your hotel room?

No matter how you decide, your date will be unique and unforgettable together with your High Class Escort Vienna Girl.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Wien - Ihr Escort Wien Date entlang der Donau bis zum Schloss Schönbrunn

Die klassische Musik des Komponisten Mozarts, Opernbälle und das obligatorische Stück Sachertorte – all das ist das typisch Wien. Dass die Stadt nicht allein traditionell und mondän, sondern auch hipp sein kann, das zeigt sie immer wieder in den verschiedenen Vierteln und Galerien. Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung die lebenswerteste Stadt der Welt.

Egal was Sie hierher verschlägt, ein Besuch in der Hauptstadt Österreichs ist immer ein Erlebnis für sich. Genießen Sie die historische Altstadt mit dem Stephansdom oder flanieren Sie mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model durch das Museumsquartier. Kosten Sie die traditionellen kulinarischen Gerichte Österreichs in den besten Restaurant der Stadt oder lassen Sie sich von moderner Fusion Gastronomie inspirieren. Die östliche Metropole bietet alles, was der Gentleman sich wünschen kann.

High Class Escort Wien - Ihr Escort Wien Model bewundert die Hauptstadt mit Ihnen

Bei Grazia Escort Service wählen wir unsere Damen akribisch aus. Sie sind attraktiv, eloquent und intelligent. Genau deswegen sind die Escort Wien Models von Grazia Escort die perfekten Begleiterinnen für jeden Aufenthalt in dieser stilvollen Stadt. Lassen Sie sich anregen von den Bildern und Steckbriefen der Models und machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild: Mit welcher Escort Wien Dame möchten Sie den Stephansdom besichtigen, durch das Museumsquartier flanieren oder den Sonnenuntergang an der Donau bestaunen? Mit welcher Dame möchten Sie sich dem Liebreiz und der Verführung dieser Hauptstadt hingeben?

Vertrauen Sie auf die volle Diskretion und Professionalität unserer Escort Service Agentur Wien - ganz egal für welche Noblesse Sie sich entscheiden.

Sind Sie ein Romantiker und möchten zusammen mit Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung die Liebesgeschichte der Monarchin Sissi nachempfinden und die Welt der Kaiserin neu entdecken? Das trifft sich sehr gut, denn es ist jederzeit möglich, die passenden Events und Locations sowie die perfekten Damen zu organisieren. All dies bietet nur ein High Class Escort Wien.

Aber Wien bietet so viel mehr. Vielleicht haben Sie Lust, gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model die bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt auf eine ganz abenteuerliche und reizvolle Art zu erkunden? Oder möchten Sie sich lieber in das faszinierende Partyleben der Hauptstadt stürzen? Egal welche Wünsche und Fantasien Ihnen vorschweben, Ihr High Class Escort Wien Model begleitet Sie bei diesem aufregenden Trip durch die Hauptstadt Österreichs.


Wiener Luxushotels - vorzugsweise mit einem High Class Escort Model

Palais Coburg Hotel Residenz (Coburgbastei 4, 1010 Wien)

Im Herzen von Wien bietet das Palais Coburg eine luxuriöse Residenz. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model den Blick über die Altstadt und den Stadtpark. Die ehemalige Residenz des Fürstenhauses Coburg-Gotha begrüßt Sie mit 34 mondän ausgestatteten Suiten. Hier steht Ihnen je ein luxuriöses Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnbereich zur Verfügung.

Als Gast des Palais Coburg haben Sie auch Zugang zum Wellnessbereich. Entspannen Sie sich mit Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung im exklusiven Spa-Bereich, welcher mit einer Sauna, Dampfbad und Pool lockt. Für Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model wird dieses Erlebnis unvergesslich sein, denn das Spa befindet sich auf dem Dach des 5-Sterne-Hotels.

Im Gourmet Restaurant können Sie kulinarische Raritäten kosten und den Alltagstrubel vergessen. Die Gastronomie des Palais Coburg bietet von morgens bis abends höchstes Niveau. Das Frühstück à la carte können Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Wien Model entweder in der eigenen Suite oder im Restaurant „Clementine im Glashaus“ einnehmen. Besonders reizvoll ist hier der Ausblick auf den Magnoliengarten.

Auch mittags und abends stehen bei „Clementine im Glashaus“ kulinarische Köstlichkeiten wie  z.B. Lammstelze mit Süßkartoffeln auf der Karte. Durch die zahlreichen Auszeichnungen und Sterne wird eine Mahlzeit hier zum Erlebnis. Ihr Escort Wien Model wird durch eloquente und intime Konversationen zu seinem Reiz beitragen.

Hotel Sans Souci (Burggasse 2, 1070 Wien, 7. Stadtbezirk)

Hipp und pompös, all das verkörpert das Hotel Sans Souci im 7. Stadtbezirk.  Die 63 individuell gestalteten Gästezimmer und Suiten vereinen edlen Marmor und originale Kunstwerke mit modernem Design. Hier genießen Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Wien Model eine unvergessliche Intimität in einem einzigartigen Ambiente.

Das hauseigene SPA des Sans Souci bietet Ihnen eine Sauna, Innenpool, Massage- und Beautyangebote. Entspannen Sie sich im Pool und fantasieren Sie schon mal, welche Spielereien Sie später mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model ausprobieren möchten. Möchten Sie sich schon mal etwas aufwärmen? Dann ziehen Sie in dem 20m Becken Ihre Bahnen oder nutzen Sie dafür den Fitnessbereich. Ihr Escort Wien Model wartet schon auf Sie.

Auch kulinarisch kommen Sie und Ihre Escort Wien Begleitung in diesem 5-Sterne-Hotel nicht zu kurz. Das Gourmetrestaurant La Véranda serviert täglich bis 22 Uhr kreative Gerichte aus regionalen Bioprodukten. Kosten Sie ein bodenständiges Wiener Schnitzel oder ordern Sie für Sie und Ihre Escort Wien Begleitung ein feines Fischgericht. Eine exzellente Rückzugsmöglichkeit bietet auch die Lounge Le Bar. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model sich bei einem Glas Champagner besser kennenlernen und erste intime und lustvolle Momente austauschen.

Park Hyatt Vienna (Am Hof, 21010 Wien, 1. Stadtbezirk)

Das 5-Sterne-Hotel verkörpert einfach alles. Es ist ein wahres Luxushotel und gleichzeitig Stadt- und Wellnesshotel in einem. Hier kommen Sie und Ihre Escort Wien Begleichtung in jeglicher Hinsicht auf Ihre Kosten.

Es liegt direkt an der Shopping- und Ausgehmeile am Hof in Wien und bietet somit eine unübertreffliche Lage. Von hier aus erreichen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Wien Dame alle kulturellen Highlights und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten bequem zu Fuß. So ist der Stephansdom ebenso wie das Museumsviertel und die spanische Hofreitschule nur einen kleinen Spaziergang entfernt.

Im Park Hyatt Vienna sind anregende Erlebnisse für Sie und Ihre Escort Wien Begleitung garantiert. Genießen Sie die komfortable Ausstattung der 143 Zimmer und über 40 Suiten. Der erstklassige Service, die gehobene Küche und die luxuriösen Spa-Momente werden sowohl Sie als auch Ihr Escort Wien Model inspirieren und bereichern. Hier können Sie im 15m langen Nassbereich schwimmen oder in der The Bank Brasserie und Bar authentische Küche mit internationalen Köstlichkeiten probieren. Ganz egal wonach Sie sich sehnen, das 5-Sterne-Hotel und Ihre Escort Wien Begleitung machen es möglich.


Die besten und bekanntesten Restaurants für Sie und Ihre Escort Wien Lady

Restaurant Freyenstein (Thimiggasse 11, 1180 Wien)

Das Restaurant Freyenstein bietet seit über 12 Jahren feinste moderne Küche. Ganz gemäß dem Motto “entspannt und leger auf höchstem Niveau” serviert das Freyenstein Ihnen und Ihrem High Class Escort Wien Model feinste Gerichte und ein 5-Gänge-Menü. Man nennt sich selbst "Gourmet-Gasthaus" und das trifft es ganz genau! Das Highlight ist nach wie vor die Dessertvariation! Besonders ist hier vor allem die akribische Auswahl der Lieferanten, die unter anderem das Käseland am Naschmarkt und Gärtnerei Bach beinhalten.

Im Freyenstein genießen Sie und Ihrer Escort Wien Lady einen romantischen Abend. Von Außen ist das Sterne-Restaurant eher unscheinbar, von innen punktet es jedoch mit drei unterschiedlichen kleinen Sälen und mit einem wunderschönen, romantischen Innenhof. So können Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model sich über eine gewisse Privatsphäre freuen. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend freundlich und für jeden Sonderwunsch offen.

Hat Ihnen der Abend mit Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung gefallen? Dann nehmen Sie doch als Andenken einen guten Tropfen Wein mit. Denn das Weingut Bründlmayer und das Gourmet Gasthaus Freyenstein haben gemeinsam einen exklusiven Wein kreiert, von dem Sie begeistert sein werden.

DiningRuhm (Lambrechtgasse 9, 1040 Wien)

Das Restaurant DiningRuhm im 4. Stadtbezirk in Wien bietet einen modernen Küchenstil, der sich aus japanisch-peruanischen Rezepten und österreichischen sowie internationalen Qualitätsprodukten zusammensetzt. Die kulinarische Exzellenz dieser modernen Fusionsküche wird Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model überraschen.

Marcel Ruhm präsentiert in seinem Sternerestaurant einzigartige Interpretationen, darunter Sashimi vom Kingfisch mit Jalapeños und Yuzu Soja Sauce aber auch Grillgerichte, wie das österreichische Rib Eye Steak von der Kalbin mit peruanischer Anticucho-Sauce.

Die exquisite Wein- und Sake-Karte ist auf die asiatische Speisekarte abgestimmt und wird von dem herausragenden Sommelier Sascha Ruhm kontinuierlich erweitert und angepasst. Egal wie oft Sie hier mit Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung einkehren, in den Wochenspecials aber auch auf der Abendkarte können Sie immer wieder neue Kreationen entdecken.

Vestibül (Universitätsring 2, Wien, 1010)

Das Sterne-Restaurant Vestibül im historischen Gebäude des Burgtheaters ist immer eine Empfehlung wert. Hier speisen Sie in einem einzigartigen Ambiente. Ganz egal, ob Sie drinnen zwischen Marmorsäulen und Stuck speisen oder einen Drink im wunderschönen Garten einnehmen, das Vestibül wird Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Wien Model in jeglicher Hinsicht beeindrucken.

In die Töpfe des Sterne-Restaurants gelangen nur hochwertigste Produkte, deren Herkunft das Küchenteam persönlich kennt. Hierzu setzt das Vestibül vor allem auf Lieferanten des Vertrauens. Zu den obersten Maximen zählt entsprechend ebenso Saisonalität der Zutaten und Ehrlichkeit in der Zubereitung.

Auch wenn man hier größten Wert auf regionale Produkte aus Österreich legt, das Highlight des Vestibüls ist und bleibt der Hummer für das gefragte "Szegediner Hummerkrautfleisch".

Beginnen Sie den Abend hier und lassen Sie sich und Ihre Escort Wien Lady verzaubern und inspirieren, von kulinarischer Noblesse bis hin zu einem exquisiten Ambiente.


Shoppen in Wien - Ein Besuch in den internationalen Modehäusern mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model

Luxusmode rund um den Petersplatz in Wien

High Class Escort Wien Shopping

Michael Kors, Gucci, Louis Vuitton und Furla - egal welches internationale Modehaus Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model besuchen möchten, rund um den Petersplatz in der Inneren Stadt, finden Sie alle Luxus-Brands dieser Welt.

Denn in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten haben die großen Luxusmarken Wien für sich entdeckt. Zwischen Kohlmarkt, Tuchlauben und Kärntner Straße präsentieren sie in exklusiven Boutiquen coole Eleganz und edle Pracht.

Flanieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model vom Petersplatz über die Jungferngasse über die Habsburgerallee oder den Graben. Kehren Sie ein bei Cartier, Dior oder Fendi oder Tiffany.

Die Boutique Cartier mit ihren edlen Uhren und luxuriösem Schmuck zum Beispiel befindet sich zwischen Kohlmarkt und Graben. In dieser autofreien Einkaufsstraße hat beispielsweise auch Hermès seine exklusive Boutique eingerichtet.

Auch auf der Verlängerung des Kohlmarkts, auf der Tuchlauben, tummeln sich luxuriöse Stores: Schlendern Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort Wien Model einfach die Tuchlauben entlang, denn hier befinden sich Louis Vuitton, Bottega Veneta, Valentino, Etro, Miu Miu, Alexander McQueen und Emporio Armani Tür an Tür. Sie bilden gemeinsam das sogenannte goldene Quartier.

Ebenfalls auf den Tuchlauben residiert das Londoner Kultlabel Agent Provocateur. Die extravagante und provokante Designer-Lingerie wird ein Genuss für Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model sein. Bei Dsquared2 werden vor allem moderne Gentlemen fündig. Ihre High Class Escort Wien Begleitung wird Sie sicher gut beraten.

Auch die Seitengassen protzen vor Noblesse und edlen Labels: Im Trattnerhof heißt Sie Versace willkommen, Missoni findet man in der Rauhensteingasse. In der Goldschmiedgasse präsentiert der deutsche Luxusdesigner Philipp Plein Ihrem Escort Wien Model und Ihnen Glitzer- und Glamour-Mode.

Ganz egal wonach Sie suchen, hier werden Sie fündig. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von Luxus, exklusiven Boutiquen, Schönheit, Ruhm und Charme.


Düsseldorfer Nachtleben - Party mit dem Escort Wien Girl - mehr als ein Abenteuer

Sky Bar  (Kärntner Straße 19, Wien 1010 Österreich)

Die Sky Bar in Wiens 1. Bezirk ist eine der bekanntesten American Bars in ganz Österreich. Hier können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model über die Dächer Wiens blicken oder den Sonnenuntergang und die geheimnisvolle Abenddämmerung genießen.

Die Sky Bar punktet, abgesehen von der einzigartigen Kulisse und Aussicht, durch ihre wechselnde Auswahl der besten Cocktails. So wird Ihrer Escort Wien Begleitung und Ihnen sicher nicht langweilig.

Egal ob Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Girl lieber funky und modern mit einem Crunchy Hazelnut Cocktail anstoßen möchten oder Sie die Nacht klassisch mit einem Moskow Mule starten, hier kommen Sie auf jeden Fall auf Ihre Kosten.

Rooftop Party auf der Donau Insel (Wagramer Str. 17, 1220 Wien)

Ein wahrer Party-Geheimtipp ist die Rooftop Party auf dem Holmes Place im 22. Bezirk. Genauer gesagt, DIE Party genau auf der Donauinsel.

Auch wenn man es nicht glauben mag, Wien kann nicht nur klassisch und mondän. In Wien gibt es auch immer eine kreative aber durchweg noble Szene, die sich interessante Orte zum Feiern einfallen lassen. So wird zum Beispiel die Dachterrasse des Holmes Place auf der Donauinsel zweckentfremdet. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Wien Model schon am Nachmittag zu guten Beats tanzen, den Arbeitstag beenden und ihr High Class Escort Date beginnen.

Ab nun entschieden Sie, stürzen Sie sich sich mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model weiter in das Wiener Nachtleben und lassen sich verführen von den vielen geheimnisvollen Menschen und der Nacht in der Großstadt?

Oder nutzen Sie die Momente zu zweit im Aufzug, um erste intime Augenblicke mit Ihrem Escort Wien Model auszutauschen und auf Ihrem Hotelzimmer weiter Ihre Körper zu erkunden?

Egal wie Sie entscheiden, gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Wien Girl wird Ihr Date einzigartig und unvergesslich.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle