+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Escort Cologne - a city with dreamlike love locks

Cologne not only has a lot to offer culturally with the Cologne carnival, the Cologne cathedral, the Ludwig museum and the Romano-Germanic museum. More than half a million love locks are attached to the Hohenzollern Bridge by lovers who have already enjoyed the romance of Cologne. The Rheinpark is also a popular destination for an escort in Cologne with the lady of your heart and is probably one of the most beautiful parks in Germany.

Cocktail bars for an escort Cologne

In addition to numerous cultural institutions, there are also extraordinary cocktail bars in Cologne. One of the best known is the Bar Seiberts am Friesenwall 33. The delicious cocktails are a real treat and the first-class service rounds off a visit to the bar.

If you want to enjoy more than fine cocktails with your Escort model , for instance a fantastic view over the city, why not try the LAB12 in Cologne for a night. 12 floors above the ground in the Pullman Hotel you will be rewarded with fine drinks, unique creations and a spectacular view. Even the Cologne Cathedral is directly visible from the bar. The drinks with perfume essences and ingredients such as orange blossom water or sage are an unforgettable highlight for gourmets. The LAB12 Bar at Helenenstraße 14 in Cologne is an almost heavenly retreat for cocktail lovers.

 

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pullman Cologne (@pullmancologne)

 

In addition to the bars mentioned at the beginning, this is also particularly recommended Wood's Bar at Friesenstrasse 49 in Cologne. The unique atmosphere and the wooden ceiling inspire nature and cocktail lovers. In addition to numerous spectacular in-house creations, there are also classics on the drinks menu.

 

Restaurants for an escort in Cologne

The restaurant offers a special culinary experience Ox & Cloverin the customs port. The restaurant, which has been awarded two Michelin stars, not has food to seduce you, but also offers you and your escort lady also an unforgettable view of the harbour. In addition to a menu with seafood and meat, there is also a purely vegetarian menu. A real highlight of the restaurant is the Dom Pérignon Chef Table. The private area allows you to watch the starred chef directly while he is cooking. The cost for the exclusive table including the Experience Taste menu, water accompaniment and hot drinks is €300 per person. Of course, the fine wine should not be missing, which is why two bottles of Dom Pérignon are included in the price. Experience this breathtaking adventure together with our Grazia Escort in Cologne.

 

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ox & Klee (@oxundkleecologne)

 

Also in Le Moissonnier at Krefelder Strasse 25 in Cologne, lovers of romance can enjoy life to the fullest. The restaurant has its own vinotheque with fine wines. In addition to a southern French fish soup, the menu also includes foie gras de canard maison, i.e. duck foie gras. Those who love oysters, fish and meat will find a large selection of excellent and high-quality dishes on the menu.

An enjoyable, delicious dinner often creates the basis for an unforgettable evening with your girlfriend escort accompaniment. Cologne offers numerous bars to end the evening with a delicious cocktail and to finally seduce the escort lady.

Anyone who can't get enough of fine dining is in the Oscar in the apropos also in good hands. From lobster cream soup to scallops to king salmon, you and your escort lady will be spoiled and seduced at the highest level.

After a relaxed evening full of delicacies and an exclusive selection of fine wines, the only thing missing is the perfect hotel room for an unforgettable and restful night.

 

Exclusive hotels for an escort in Cologne

In the escort city of Cologne there are several luxurious hotels that promise an unforgettable stay.

That 5 stars Excelsior Hotel Ernst Cologne offers pure luxury and has its own concierge service. The centrally located hotel is equipped with luxurious rooms and suites. The old town, the Cologne Cathedral and numerous sights are only a stone's throw away.

 

 

Check out this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Excelsior Hotel Ernst (@excelsiorhotelernst)

 

The Althoff Grand Hotel Schloss Bensberg near Cologne used to be a hunting lodge and accordingly has incredible gardens, fascinating architecture and in addition a breathtaking spa and wellness area - the ideal place to really relax with your date.

the water tower, which once supplied the city of Cologne with drinking water, is now a luxury hotel. The breathtaking view over the city, elegant hotel rooms and a noble spa area make you forget all your worries and you can immerse yourself in a world of peace and relaxation with your escort lady. The magnificent winter garden invites you to linger and offers you the opportunity to end the evening comfortably.

Finally, this should Savoy Hotel be mentioned in Cologne. “The suite” of the hotel offers 70 square meters, among other things, a king-size bed, a walk-in closet and a duo whirlpool. Those who prefer to make themselves comfortable in the penthouse have a 66 square meter rain shower experience, a private safe and even their own exclusive entrance.

 


Grazia International Escort Agency wishes you a pleasant and unforgettable stay in the high-class escort city of Cologne with a wonderful escort lady Your choice!

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Escort Köln – eine Stadt mit traumhaften Liebesschlössern

Köln hat nicht nur kulturell mit dem Kölner Karnveal, dem Kölner Dom, dem Museum Ludwig und dem Römisch-Germanischen Museum einiges zu bieten. Auf der Hohenzollernbrücke sind mehr als eine halbe Millionen Liebesschlösser von Verliebten befestigt, die die Romantik Kölns bereits genossen haben. Auch der Rheinpark ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel für ein Escort in Köln mit der Herzensdame und zählt wahrscheinlich zu einem der schönsten Parks in ganz Deutschland.

Cocktailbars für ein Escort Köln

Neben zahlreichen kulturellen Einrichtungen gibt es in Köln auch außergewöhnliche Cocktailbars. Eine der bekanntesten ist die Bar Seiberts am Friesenwall 33. Die leckeren Cocktails sind ein wahrhaftiger Genuss und das erstklassige Service rundet den Bar-Besuch ab.

Wer nicht nur edle Cocktails genießen will, sondern seinem Escort Model auch eine traumhafte Aussicht über die Stadt bescheren möchte, sollte dem LAB12 in Köln einen Besuch abstatten. 12 Stockwerke über dem Erdboden im Pullman Hotel werden Sie mit feinen Drinks, einzigartigen Kreationen und einem spektakulären Ausblick belohnt. Sogar der Kölner Dom ist direkt von der Bar aus sichtbar. Die Drinks mit Parfumessenzen und Zutaten wie Orangenblütenwasser oder Salbei sind ein unvergessliches Highlight für Feinschmecker. Die LAB12 Bar in der Helenenstraße 14 in Köln ist ein beinahe paradiesischer Rückzugsort für Cocktail-Liebhaber.

 

 

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Pullman Cologne (@pullmancologne)

 

Besonders empfehlenswert ist neben den anfangs erwähnten Bars auch die Woods Bar auf der Friesenstraße 49 in Köln. Die einzigartige Atmosphäre und die Holzdecke begeistern Natur- und Cocktailliebhaber. Neben zahlreichen spektakulären Eigenkreationen befinden sich auch Klassiker auf der Getränkekarte.

 

Restaurants für ein Escort in Köln

Ein besonderes kulinarisches Erlebnis bietet das Restaurant Ox & Kleeim Zollhafen. Das mit zwei Michelin Sternen ausgezeichnete Restaurant überzeugt nicht nur mit Essen dessen schlichter Anblick bereits verführt, sondern bietet Ihnen und Ihrer Escort Dame auch einen unvergesslichen Ausblick direkt auf den Hafen. Neben einem Menü mit Meeresfrüchten und Fleisch gibt es auch ein rein vegetarisches Menü. Ein wahrhaftiges Highlight des Restaurants ist der Dom Pérignon Chef Table. Der private Bereich ermöglicht es Ihnen, dem Sterne-Koch direkt beim Kochen zuzusehen. Die Kosten für den exklusiven Tisch inkl. dem Experience Taste Menü, Wasserbegleitung und Heißgetränken betragen 300€ pro Person. Selbstverständlich darf der edle Tropfen nicht fehlen, weshalb zwei Flaschen Dom Pérignon im Preis inkludiert sind. Erleben Sie dieses atemberaubende Abenteuer zusammen mit unserem Grazia Escort in Köln.

 

 

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Ox & Klee (@oxundkleecologne)

 

Auch im Le Moissonnier auf der Krefelder Straße 25 in Köln können Romantik-Liebhaber das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen. Das Restaurant verfügt über eine hauseigene Vinothek mit edlen Weinen. Neben einer südfranzösischen Fischsuppe stehen auch foie gras de canard maison am Speiseplan, also Entenstopfleberpastete. Wer Austern, Fisch und Fleisch liebt, findet auf der Speisekarte eine große Auswahl an exzellenten und hochwertigen Speisen.

Ein genussvolles, leckeres Abendessen schafft oftmals die Grundlage für einen unvergesslichen Abend mit Ihrer Girlfriend Escort Begleitung. Köln bietet zahlreiche Bars, um den Abend bei einem leckeren Cocktail ausklingen zu lassen und die Escort Dame endgültig zu verführen.

Wer vom feinen Essen nicht genug bekommen kann, ist im Oscar im Apropos auch gut aufgehoben. Von der Hummercremesuppe über Jakobsmuscheln bis hin zum Königslachs werden Sie und Ihre Escort Lady essentechnisch auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnt und verführt.

Nach einem entspannten Abend voller Leckerbissen und einer exklusiven Auswahl an edlen Tropfen fehlt nur noch das perfekte Hotelzimmer für eine unvergessliche und erholsame Nacht.

 

Exklusive Hotels für ein Escort in Köln

In der Escort Stadt Köln finden sich mehrere luxuriöse Hotels, die einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt versprechen.

Das 5 Sterne Excelsior Hotel Ernst Köln bietet Luxus Pur und verfügt über einen eigenen Concierge Service. Das zentral gelegene Hotel ist mit luxuriösen Zimmern und Suiten ausgestattet. Die Altstadt, der Kölner Dom und zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur einen Katzensprung entfernt.

 

 

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Excelsior Hotel Ernst (@excelsiorhotelernst)

 

Das Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg in der Nähe von Köln war früher ein Jagdschloss und verfügt dementsprechend über unglaubliche Gärten, eine faszinierende Architektur und zusätzlich noch über einen atemberaubenden Spa- und Wellnessbereich – der ideale Ort, um sich mit seinem Date richtig zu entspannen.

Der Wasserturm, der die Stadt Köln einst mit Trinkwasser versorgte, ist mittlerweile ein Luxushotel. Der atemberaubende Ausblick über die Stadt, elegante Hotelzimmer und ein edler Spa-Bereich lassen Sie alle Sorgen vergessen und Sie können mit Ihrer Escort Lady in eine Welt der Ruhe und Entspannung eintauchen. Der prächtige Wintergarten lädt zum Verweilen ein und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Abend gemütlich ausklingen zu lassen.

Zu guter Letzt sollte noch das Savoy Hotel in Köln erwähnt werden. „Die Suite“ des Hotels bietet auf 70 Quadratmetern unter anderem ein Kingsize Bett, einen begehbaren Schrank und einen Duo-Whirlpool. Wer es sich lieber in dem Penthouse gemütlich macht, dem stehen auf 66 Quadratmetern eine Rainshower-Erlebnis-Dusche, ein privater Safe und sogar ein eigener exklusiver Eingang zur Verfügung.

 


Grazia International Escort Agency wünscht Ihnen einen angenehmen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in der High Class Escort Stadt Köln mit einer traumhaften Escort Lady Ihrer Wahl!

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle