+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

This is us!

Who are we?

We are an international agency for high-class escort ladies, with European headquarters and offices in Berlin, Zurich and Ibiza. Our service is primarily aimed at distinguished gentlemen with exclusive taste who want an elegant, natural and at the same time seductive accompaniment for a breathtaking date.

You are welcome to contact us in English, German or Spanish. As a high-class agency, our service is available worldwide, with a special focus on dinner dates, girlfriend eroticism, travel companions and erotic adventures.


Let's get in touch

Our office can be reached from Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Your inquiries will be processed during this time. As a rule, we do not need more than a few hours to answer your request.

Should it take longer, we ask you to check your e-mail spam folder.

For planned dates outside of our office hours, we are of course available at any time!
To the booking form

How to reach out?

How to contact us

office@grazia-agency.com
+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
Since we deal with customers in different time zones, we prefer initial contact via email or our booking form.

It is of course also possible to contact us by telephone. Text messages or WhatsApp please only if you have already booked with us! 

Please note, however, that only inquiries with a visible phone number and the information provided (location, duration, desired model, etc.) can be answered.

Anonymous callers and text messages without relevant information will not be answered!

Booking form

Select model

Formal booking request

Telephone booking request

+49 162 309 31 03

Please have the following ready:

Your name
Your email address
Your phone number
The desired escort model
Your desired date
Time and duration of the date
Place of the date (e.g. hotel name, address)
Special requests (if any)

additional Information

When is the best time to book?
Whether you want to book in advance or prefer making spontaneous plans, just reach out to us to discuss options. As all of our escort models have other jobs or academic commitments outside of the agency, it's advisable to make an early booking. Please take this into account, especially when it comes to bookings lasting several days or longer journeys. 
When do I have to pay travel expenses for the escort lady?
Each escort lady sets her own rates with regards to travel expenses, you're welcome to view them on the ladies' profiles. If your desired location is not listed in their profiles, please contact us or find out more about general travel costs under "fees".
What happens if I can't keep the booked date?
We understand that plans can change at short notice, meaning you may not be able to keep to the agreed escort appointment. In this case, we would be happy to reschedule. Please understand that expenses already paid (train, plane tickets or hotel reservations) cannot always be canceled, which is why we may keep your deposit and offset it against the expenses.  

In case of a cancellation less than 48 hours before the agreed date, Grazia International Agency will keep the amount of the deposit as compensation for the lady's time and keep it as a down payment for a later booking.

See "fee2 for more information on cancellation.
WOULD YOU LIKE TO PROLONG YOUR RENDEZVOUS?
Do you get along with your escort model so well that you want to prolong your rendezvous ? In this case, please ask your escort whether she is available to spend more time with you. If you come to an agreement, please hand over the payment for the extended booking directly.
Our payment options
Cash payment:
We trust that you will conduct yourself according to the rules of ettiquette. Please give your escort companion the agreed-upon fee in an open envelope at the beginning of the meeting.

Bank transfer:
If you would prefer a cashless payment, you're welcome to transfer the agreed-upon amount to our neutral business account by bank transfer. You will receive our account details upon request. Please note that your booking can only be confirmed once the fee has been booked to our account. If you would like to pay a short-term date by bank transfer, we recommend that you contact your bank for an instant transfer in real time.

Payment with foreign currency:
If you would prefer to pay the amount in cash as a foreign currency, please consider the current exchange rate, plus 5% for possible exchange fees. The following foreign currencies are accepted: Swiss francs and American US dollars. If you want to pay in a foreign currency, we ask you to inform us in advance, otherwise we cannot accept the payment!

AVAILABLE SERVICES
All of our Grazia HigClass Escorts have different preferences, which are reflected in the services they are willing to provide. If you have any special requests, please contact us. We would be happy to refer you to an escort model who shares your passions.

Our fees only cover the escort's time and company. All further agreements between you and your companion arise from sympathy and mutual consent.
Grazia Duo & companion for a couple
Some of our Grazia escort models enjoy the company of couples or thrill of a menage-à-trois. Please contact us if you are interested. With a duo booking, each of the escort ladies receives the regular fee for the corresponding time. For an escort couple we charge an additional 30 % on the respective fee.

I would like an exclusive arrangement with a Grazia escort
If you're looking for a long-term escort arrangement with regular meetings or an exclusive temporary lover, please contact us. We would be happy to make you an individual offer, tailored to your needs.
envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenuchevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Buchungsanfragen

Bei Grazia international Escort Service haben Diskretion, Persönlichkeit und Vertrauen oberste Priorität und bilden die Basis für eine ganz besondere und unvergessliche Verabredung für Sie und Ihre Begleiterin. Gerne geben wir Ihnen eine individuelle Beratung und empfehlen Ihnen die passende Begleitung für Ihr atemberaubendes Rendezvous. 
Natürlich können Sie auch direkt eine Buchungsanfrage für Ihr Model stellen. Wir bemühen uns, auch kurzfristige Nachfragen schnellstmöglich zu beantworten und für Sie, im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten, zu realisieren.

In Liebe, Ihre Grace 
- Grazia International Escort Agency -

Buchungsformular

office@grazia-agency.com
Model Auswählen

Formularische Buchungsanfrage

Telefonische Buchungsanfrage

+49 162 309 31 03

Halten sie bitte folgendes Bereit:

Ihren Namen
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
Ihre Telefonnummer
Das gewünschte Escort Modell
Ihr gewünschtes Datum
Uhrzeit und Dauer des Dates
Ort des Dates (z.B. Hotel-Name, Adresse)
Spezielle Wünsche (falls vorhanden)

Weitere Informationen

Wann ist die beste Zeit für eine Buchung?
Natürlich sind auch kurzfristige Buchungen möglich, nehmen Sie dazu bitte persönlich Kontakt mit uns auf. Da unsere Escort Models berufstätig sind oder einem Studium nachgehen, ist es ratsam, eine vorzeitige Buchung zu tätigen. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie dies vor allem für mehrtägige Buchungen oder weiten Anfahrten. 
Wann muss ich Reisekosten für die Escort Dame bezahlen?
Die Reisekosten der Escort Damen sind individuell, gerne können Sie diese in den Profilen der Damen einsehen. Sollte Ihr Wunschort nicht im Profil des Escort Models aufgeführt sein, treten Sie gerne mit uns in Kontakt oder informieren Sie sich unter Honorar bezüglich der allgemeinen Reisekosten.
Was passiert, wenn ich das gebuchte Date nicht wahrnehmen kann?
Wir verstehen, dass sich Pläne kurzfristig ändern können und Sie den vereinbarten Escort Termin leider nicht wahrnehmen können. In diesem Fall terminieren wir Ihr Escort Date gerne auf ein alternatives Datum. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass bereits geleistete Spesen (Bahn, Flugtickets oder Hotelreservierungen) nicht immer storniert werden können, weshalb wir Ihre Anzahlung gegebenenfalls einbehalten und mit den Ausgaben verrechnen.  

Im Fall einer Absage von weniger als 48 Stunden vor Beginn des vereinbarten Escort Dates weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass die Agentur Grazia International Agency die Höhe der Anzahlung  als Kompensation für die reservierte Zeit der Dame einbehält und als Gutschrift für eine spätere Buchung anrechnet.

Weitere Informationen zu „Stornierung“ finden Sie unter Honorar.
Sie möchten ihr Rendezvous verlängern?
Sie verstehen sich so wunderbar, dass Sie Ihr Rendezvous mit Ihrer Escort Begleiterin verlängern möchten? In diesem Fall fragen Sie bitte Ihre Auserwählte direkt nach einer Verlängerung. Bei Zustimmung überreichen Sie Ihr für die erweiterte Buchung bitte direkt den Differenzbetrag.
Unsere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
Barzahlung:
Wir vertrauen auf Ihre Etikette. Bitte übergeben Sie Ihrer Escort Begleitung zu Beginn des Treffens das vereinbarte Honorar in einem geöffneten Kuvert.

Kontoüberweisung:
Wenn Sie eine bargeldlose Zahlung bevorzugen, dürfen Sie den vereinbarten Betrag gerne auch per Banktransfer an unser neutrales Geschäftskonto überweisen. Unsere Kontodaten erhalten Sie auf Anfrage. Bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass Ihre Buchung erst dann fix bestätigt werden kann, wenn das vereinbarte Honorar auf unserem Konto verbucht ist. Möchten Sie ein kurzfristiges Date per Banküberweisung zahlen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihre Bank bezüglich einer Sofortüberweisung in Echtzeit zu kontaktieren.

Zahlung mit Fremdwährung:
Präferieren Sie den Betrag in Bar als Fremdwährung zu zahlen, bitten wir Sie, den aktuellen Wechselkurs zu berücksichtigen, plus 5% für mögliche Wechselkursgebühren. Folgende Fremdwährungen werden akzeptiert: Schweizer Franken und amerikanische US-Dollar. Sollten Sie das Honorar in einer Fremdwährung zahlen wollen, bitten wir Sie, uns darüber vorab zu informieren, ansonsten können wir diese Zahlungsart nicht akzeptieren!

SERVICELEISTUNGEN DER GRAZIA ESCORT BEGLEITDAMEN
Unsere Grazia HigClass Escorts haben unterschiedliche Vorlieben. Wenn Sie besondere Wünsche haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir vermitteln Sie gerne an ein Escort Model, das Ihre Leidenschaft teilt.

Es werden ausschließlich Zeit und Gesellschaft der Escort Begleitung honoriert. Alle weiteren Absprachen zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer Begleitung entstehen bei Sympathie und in beiderseitigem Einverständnis.
Grazia Duo & Paarbegleitung
Aufgrund bisexueller Neigungen genießen einige der Grazia Escort Models die Paarbegleitung oder den Reiz einer Ménage-à-trois. Bitte sprechen Sie uns bei Interesse an. Bei einer Duo-Buchung erhält jede der Escort Damen das reguläre Honorar für die entsprechende Zeit. Bei einer Escort Paarbegleitung berechnen wir zzgl. 30 % auf das jeweilige Honorar.

Ich wünsche ein exklusives Arrangement mit einem Grazia Escort
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem langfristigen Escort Arrangement mit regelmäßigen Treffen oder einer exklusiven Geliebten auf Zeit sind, dann sprechen Sie uns bitte an. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot, passend auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten.
envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenuchevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle