+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Escort Rate

"No matter what a beautiful illusion costs you, it's sure to be worth it."
Rate 1
Rate 2
Rate 3
Euro dollar CHF
  • 2 hours* 700
  • 3 hours* 850
  • 4 hours** 1.000
  • 6 hours** 1.300
  • 12 hours** (Short Overnight) Start from 8 p.m. 1.600
  • 16 hours** (Long Overnight) Start from 6 p.m. 1.900
  • 18 hours** (Long Overnight) start freely selectable 2.100
  • 24 hours 2.400
  • 48 hours 3.500
  • 3 days 4.400
  • 4 days 5.200
  • 5 days 6.000
  • 6 days 7.000
  • 7 days (1 week) 7.500
  • Every additional day 1.000
Euro dollar CHF
  • 2 hours* 800
  • 3 hours* 1.000
  • 4 hours** 1.200
  • 6 hours** 1.600
  • 12 hours** (Short Overnight) Start from 8 p.m. 2.000
  • 16 hours** (Long Overnight) Start from 6 p.m. 2.300
  • 18 hours** (Long Overnight) start freely selectable 2.500
  • 24 hours 2.800
  • 48 hours 4.000
  • 3 days 4.800
  • 4 days 5.700
  • 5 days 6.500
  • 6 days 7.500
  • 7 days (1 week) 8.500
  • Every additional day 1.000
Euro dollar CHF
  • 2 hours* 1.000
  • 3 hours* 1.200
  • 4 hours** 1.400
  • 6 hours** 1.700
  • 12 hours** (Short Overnight) Start from 8 p.m. 2.300
  • 16 hours** (Long Overnight) Start from 6 p.m. 2.500
  • 18 hours** (Long Overnight) start freely selectable 2.700
  • 24 hours 3.000
  • 48 hours 4.200
  • 3 days 5.000
  • 4 days 6.000
  • 5 days 7.000
  • 6 days 8.000
  • 7 days (1 week) 9.000
  • Every additional day 1.000
* including drink / snack
** including snack / lunch / dinner

Travel expenses

Each Grazia Escort model's individual travel costs can be found in their respective profiles. In principle, however, the following applies to us:

Hometown - no travel expenses

Travel up to 100 km from home
min. booking from 3 hours - 120 EUR / within Germany including travel costs

Arrival within Germany from 100 km from home
Minimum booking from 4 hours – EUR 150.00 + flight/train, hotel accommodation if necessary

Travel to Europe
Minimum booking from 12 hours - 150.00 EUR + flight ticket

International arrival
Min. booking from 48 hours - EUR 200.00 + flight ticket (Business Class)

Deposit & cancellation

Deposit:

If you are a new customer with a booking request outside the escort's home town, or if you're booking a travel companion, a home visit or a reservation in advance of more than 7 days, a deposit of 40% of the agreed-upon fee, plus possible travel costs, is to be paid to Grazia International agency in advance. All of our models have professional and academic obligations outside of escort, meaning that they plan their time accordingly. Therefore, we ask that you guarantee that your booking is binding.

Cancellation:

We ask you to keep to your booking. Of course we understand that, for professional or personal reasons, you may have to cancel a booking. Should this happen, we ask that you let us know as soon as possible. We would be happy to reschedule your date.

In the event of a cancellation less than 24 hours before the start of the date, Grazia International Agency will charge you € 250, plus possible expenses, for expenses already paid (train or flight tickets). If the escort is already on her way to you, we will charge a fixed amount of € 500, plus travel expenses.  

additional Information

Fee categories
The specified fee categories are merely agency recommendations. Every escort model listed here works on a freelance basis, and as such she also decides on her personal fee category independently.You can view the lady's rates in their profiles.
Minimum booking period
The shortest possible booking duration is determined by the models themselves and can be anything from 1 to 4 hours. You can view this information in each lady's personal profile. Some of our escorts love the adventure of a hot and passionate date, while some of the other ladies prefer longer escort dates. A 1 hour date is only possible in the escort's own hometown and always includes a short getting-to-know-you drink prior to sharing intimacies.
Adventures & Exclusive Models
Our ladies are very passionate about the work they do, which is why we at Grazia Agency work with women who are only listed with us, as well as with models who are also represented by other agencies. Since we as an escort agency want to offer our customers transparency at all times, you can view whether your chosen model is listed as "Exclusive" or "Adventures" in their profiles.
Travel companion
As high class escorts we focus primarily on conventional escort services. That being said, we look forward to you placing longer bookings, which is why the fee per hour is reduced, the longer the booking takes. If you book a travel companion, the agency will charg a fixed mediation amount, which is included in the specified fee. In any case, the women's sales remain unaffected cin terms of market value. In this way, we would like to help our models enjoy traveling more often.
Other Information
Grazia Escort Agency acts as a pure placement agency and works exclusively with independent freelancers. The agency is commissioned to publish and maintain the profiles and forwards requests for appointments and requests to the respective model to preserve anonymity. 

The contractual relationship exists only between the model and the client. The agency can therefore not be held liable for claims by third parties as it only serves as an advertising platform for the models listed.

For our German customers: Please note the new Prostitution Protection Act, which came into force on July 1st, 2017. You can find more information on the official website of the Federal Ministry of Justice and Consumer Protection.
Sexual preferences
Each escort lady has different sexual preferences, which you can view in their respective profiles, but please be aware that this does not guarantee execution. Each lady can decide which services she is willing to provide in any given situation. 
envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenuchevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Escort Honorar

"Wie teuer du eine schöne Illusion auch bezahltest, du hast doch einen guten Handel gemacht."
Honorarklasse 1
HONORARKLASSE 2
HONORARKLASSE 3
Euro Dollar CHF
  • 2 Stunden* 700
  • 3 Stunden* 850
  • 4 Stunden** 1.000
  • 6 Stunden** 1.300
  • 12 Stunden** (Short Overnight) Beginn ab 20 Uhr 1.600
  • 16 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn ab 18 Uhr 1.900
  • 18 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn frei wählbar 2.100
  • 24 Stunden 2.400
  • 48 Stunden 3.500
  • 3 Tage 4.400
  • 4 Tage 5.200
  • 5 Tage 6.000
  • 6 Tage 7.000
  • 7 Tage (1 Woche) 7.500
  • Jeder weitere Tag 1.000
Euro Dollar CHF
  • 2 Stunden* 800
  • 3 Stunden* 1.000
  • 4 Stunden** 1.200
  • 6 Stunden** 1.600
  • 12 Stunden** (Short Overnight) Beginn ab 20 Uhr 2.000
  • 16 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn ab 18 Uhr 2.300
  • 18 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn frei wählbar 2.500
  • 24 Stunden 2.800
  • 48 Stunden 4.000
  • 3 Tage 4.800
  • 4 Tage 5.700
  • 5 Tage 6.500
  • 6 Tage 7.500
  • 7 Tage (1 Woche) 8.500
  • Jeder weitere Tag 1.000
Euro Dollar CHF
  • 2 Stunden* 1.000
  • 3 Stunden* 1.200
  • 4 Stunden** 1.400
  • 6 Stunden** 1.700
  • 12 Stunden** (Short Overnight) Beginn ab 20 Uhr 2.300
  • 16 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn ab 18 Uhr 2.500
  • 18 Stunden** (Long Overnight) Beginn frei wählbar 2.700
  • 24 Stunden 3.000
  • 48 Stunden 4.200
  • 3 Tage 5.000
  • 4 Tage 6.000
  • 5 Tage 7.000
  • 6 Tage 8.000
  • 7 Tage (1 Woche) 9.000
  • Jeder weitere Tag 1.000
*  inkl. Drink / Snack
** inkl. Snack / Mittagessen / Abendessen

Anfahrt & Reisekosten

Die individuellen Reisekosten eines jeden Grazia Escort Models können Sie den Profilen entnehmen. Grundsätzlich gilt bei uns jedoch:

Heimatort – keine Reisekosten

Anreise bis zu 100 km vom Heimatort
min. Buchung ab 3 Stunden – 120 EUR / innerhalb Deutschlands inklusive Anfahrtskosten

Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands ab 100 km vom Heimatort
min. Buchung ab 4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR + Flug/Bahn, ggf. Hotelübernachtung

Anreise Europa
min. Buchung ab 12 Stunden – 150,00 EUR + Flugticket

Anreise International
min. Buchung ab 48 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flugticket (Business Class)

Anzahlung & Stornierung

Anzahlung:

Bei einer Buchungsanfrage außerhalb der Heimatstadt der Escort Dame, wenn Sie Neukunde sind, einer Reisebegleitung, einem Hausbesuch oder einer Reservierungen im Voraus von mehr als 7 Tagen, ist eine Anzahlung in Höhe von  40% des vereinbarten Honorars  zuzüglich möglicher Reisekosten vorab an die Agentur Grazia International Agency zu leisten. Da ein jedes unserer Models berufstätig ist oder einem Studium nachgeht und dementsprechend Zeit für Sie disponiert, gewährleisten Sie somit die Verbindlichkeit Ihrer Buchung.

Stornierung:

Wir bitten Sie, Ihre Buchung verbindlich einzuhalten. Natürlich kann es aber aus beruflichen oder privaten Gründen vorkommen, dass Sie eine Buchung nicht wahrnehmen können. In diesem Fall bitten wir Sie, uns schnellstmöglich zu informieren. Gerne terminieren wir Ihr Treffen dann auf ein alternatives Datum.

Für den Fall einer Absage von weniger als 24 Stunden vor Beginn des vereinbarten Dates weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass die Agentur Grazia International Agency Ihnen 250€ plus möglicher Ausgaben für bereits geleisteten Spesen (Bahn oder Flugtickets) berechnet. Sollte die Dame schon auf dem Weg zu Ihnen sein, berechnen wir einen Festbetrag von 500€ zuzüglich Reisekosten.  

Weitere Informationen

Honorar-Kategorien
Bei den angegeben Honorar-Kategorien handelt es sich lediglich um Empfehlungen seitens der Agentur. Da jedes hier gelistete Escort Model selbstständig agiert, entscheidet sie auch eigenständig über ihre angebotene Honorar-Kategorie. Entscheidet sich eine Escort Dame für eine individuelle Honorarklasse, können Sie diese auch in dem Profil der jeweiligen Dame einsehen.
Mindestbuchungsdauer
Die Mindestbuchungsdauer wird von den Models eigenständig festgelegt und variiert zwischen 1-4 Stunden. Diese Angaben können Sie in den Profilen der Escort Damen einsehen. Einige Damen lieben das Abenteuer eines heißen und leidenschaftlichen Dates und andere Damen erfreuen sich an längeren Escort Dates – je nach persönlicher Präferenz. Die Buchungsdauer von 1 Stunde ist jedoch nur in dem Heimatort der jeweiligen Dame möglich und inkludiert immer einen Short Drink zum Kennenlernen.
Adventures & Exklusive Models
Unsere Damen üben die Tätigkeit als Escort mit viel Leidenschaft aus, daher vermitteln wir bei Grazia Agency Damen, die nur bei uns gelistet sind, sowie Models, die zusätzlich durch weitere Agenturen vertreten werden. Da wir unseren Kunden als Escort Agentur einen stets transparenten Service bieten möchten, können Sie diese Information unter der Bezeichnung „Exklusive“ und „Adventures“ in der Profilen der Damen einsehen.
Reisebegleitung
Da wir uns als High Class Escort vor allem auf den konventionellen Escort Service fokussieren und längere Buchungen forcieren möchten, minimiert sich die Honorarleistung pro Stunde, je höher die Dauer der Buchung ist. Bei einer Reisebegleitung berechnet die Agentur einen fixen Vermittlungsbetrag, welcher bereits im angegebenen Honorar inkludiert ist. Der Umsatz der Damen bleibt im Vergleich zum Markt jedoch unberührt. Somit möchten wir unseren Models ermöglichen, öfters in den Genuss des Reisens zu kommen.
Sonstige Informationen
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Agentur Grazia Escort Agency als reine Vermittlungsagentur agiert und ausschließlich mit selbständigen Damen arbeitet. Die Agentur ist für die Veröffentlichung und Pflege der Profile beauftragt und leitet Terminanfragen und Wünsche zur Wahrung der Anonymität an das jeweilige Model weiter. 

Das Vertragsverhältnis kommt ausschließlich nur zwischen dem zu vermittelnden Model und dem Klienten zustande. Die Agentur kann daher für Forderungen Dritter nicht haftbar gemacht werden und dient allenfalls als Werbeplattform für die aufgeführten Models.

Für unsere deutschen Kunden: Bitte beachten Sie das neue Prostituiertenschutzgesetz, welches zum 01.07.2017 in Kraft getreten ist. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie auf der offiziellen Seite des Bundesministeriums für Justiz und Verbraucherschutz.
Sexuelle Vorlieben
Die Angaben der sexuellen Vorlieben basieren auf den individuellen Präferenzen einer jeden Escort Dame, garantieren aber nicht für eine Umsetzung und werden situativ von jeder Dame entschieden. 
envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenuchevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle