+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Accompanying couples & ménage-à-trois

November 2021

Menage-a-trois

Escort service for couples, bisexuals & duo escort booking

 

Threesomes

Are you looking for a sexual change together? A couple's companion is the small cherry on top for every relationship.

The greatest happiness in every partnership is the shared sexual enjoyment. Of course, the accompaniment of an unknown third lady, who knows how to pamper both men and women alike, is particularly appealing. Some of our Grazia escort models share this special fantasy and enjoy the company of a couple particularly. So, experience the unique magic of the ménage-à-trois with your partner and let your fantasies come true.

We would be happy to advise you based on your personal preferences, regarding which of our escort models is the right fit for your special experience. When accompanying a couple, we charge an additional 30 % on the respective Escort Rates.

What is the difference between a duo booking and a bisexual booking?

The difference between a duo booking and a bisexual duo booking is that with a duo booking, both women exclusively take care of the man. With a bisexual duo booking, the ladies also exchange sexual intimacy with each other. This is are based on personal preferences and may be viewed in the ladies' personal profiles here.

Bisexual duo booking

The "love of three" is the highest form of sexual satisfaction and gifting lust and desire to women and men alike. Due to our familiar and friendly relationships at Grazia, we can guarantee closeness and intimacy between our escort models. In order to plan a date according to the personal preferences of your chosen escort lady, you can find out which partner she feels particularly attracted by viewing the ladies' individual profiles...

The beauty of a well-formed woman's body is unique. At least, that's how our bisexual Grazia escort ladies see it, which is why they enjoy the lust and affection they feel for oneanother. If you choose two bisexual women from our agency, we only charge the fee for the respective ladies, but you want to book a lady from another agency, we charge plus 30% on the respective fee.

Duo escort companion

Spending an intoxicating and exciting with two extraordinary ladies is probably every gentleman's dream. So enjoy the full attention of two beautiful ladies, who's only focus is on you, and will leave all your desires fulfilled.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Paarbegleitung & Ménage-à-trois

November 2021

Ménage-à-trois

Escort Service für Paare, Bisexuelle & Duo Escort Buchung

 

Paarbegleitung

Sie suchen gemeinsam nach einer sexuellen Abwechslung? Eine Paarbegleitung ist das kleine +1 für jede Beziehung.

Das größte Glück einer jeden Partnerschaft ist die gemeinsame sexuelle Auslebung. Ein besonderer Reiz spielt da natürlich die Begleitung durch eine unbekannte dritte Dame, die Mann und Frau gleichermaßen verwöhnen zu weiß. Einige unserer Grazia Escort Models teilen diese besondere Fantasie und genießen es, ein Paar gleichermaßen zu erotisieren. Erleben Sie daher gemeinsam mit Ihrer Partnerin den einzigartigen Zauber der Ménage-à-trois und lassen Sie Ihre Fantasien Wirklichkeit werden.

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell, abgestimmt auf Ihre persönlichen Vorlieben, welche der Escort Models die passende Wahl für Ihr besonderes Erlebnis ist. Bei einer Paarbegleitung berechnen wir zzgl. 30 % auf das jeweilige Honorar.

Wo liegt der Unterschied zwischen einer Duo Buchung und einer bisexuellen Buchung?

Der Unterschied zwischen einer Duo Buchung und einer bisexuellen Duo Buchung besteht darin, dass bei einer Duo Buchung beide Damen ausschließlich den Herren umsorgen. Bei einer bisexuellen Duo Buchung tauschen die Damen auch sexuelle Intimitäten untereinander aus. Diese Vorlieben basieren auf persönlichen Präferenzen und können in den Profilen der Damen eingesehen werden.

Bisexuelle Duo Buchung

Die „Liebe zu dritt“ ist die höchste Form der sexuellen Befriedigung und vereint Lust und Verlangen nach Frau und Mann. Durch unser vertrautes und freundschaftliches Miteinander können wir für eine harmonische Interaktion der Escort Models garantieren. Um der persönlichen Vorliebe Ihrer auserwählten Begleitdame nachzukommen, können Sie sich auf den Profilen der einzelnen Models informieren, zu welcher Duo-Partnerin sie sich besonders hingezogen fühlt…

Die Ästhetik und Schönheit eines wohlgeformten Frauenkörpers ist einzigartig, so sehen das auch unsere bisexuellen Grazia Escort Damen und genießen die gegenseitige Lust und Zuneigung aufeinander. Sollten Sie sich für zwei bisexuelle Damen unserer Agentur entscheiden, berechnen wir nur das Honorar der jeweiligen Dame, sollten Sie eine Dame aus einer anderen Agentur dazu buchen wollen, berechnen wir zzgl. 30% auf das jeweilige Honorar.

Duo Escort Begleitung

Eine berauschende und abwechslungsreiche Zeit mit zwei außergewöhnlichen Damen zu verbringen, dürfte wohl der Traum eines jeden Gentleman sein. Genießen Sie daher die volle Aufmerksamkeit von zwei wunderschönen Damen, die sich ausschließlich nur um Sie bemühen und Ihnen keine Wünsche offen lassen.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle