+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Dusseldorf - your escort date between Königsallee and Medienhafen

Stylish, warm, traditional and yet so international - these are some of the characteristics that describe the state capital and the escort service Düsseldorf. No matter how long you stay, a visit to Germany's westernmost metropolis leaves a lasting impression. Enjoy historic Carlsstadt with its enchanted backyards and alleyways or, full of curiosity, plunge into the Japan Quarter and try some really authentic and excellent Japanese cuisine.

High Class Escort Dusseldorf - your escort service explores the state capital with you

Our meticulously selected ladies from Grazia Escort are the perfect companions for this unforgettable stay and make everything even more adventurous. Be inspired by the extensive Profiles of the escort models and make up your own mind: with whom would you like to climb the Rhine Tower, stroll down the Königsallee and spend the sunset on the Rhine meadows? With which lady would you explore the grace and charm of this metropolis?

Whatever beauty you choose. Trust in the full discretion and professionalism of our escort service agency Dusseldorf. Are you a dreamer and looking for a stylish and sophisticated atmosphere in the city of palaces? That is very good, because it is always possible to organize the perfect addresses and the right ladies who are always ready for sophisticated and inspiring conversations. Only a high-class escort Dusseldorf offers all of this.

But even if you want to see Düsseldorf's most famous sights or throw yourself into the party life, then a Düsseldorf escort model will be happy to accompany you. It shows you all the nooks and crannies of the city with all its advantages and turns every party into a breathtaking event.

Are you ready for this unique experience? Then we will guide you with your High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady through the state capital of North Rhine-Westphalia, including the best shopping streets in Düsseldorf, the nightlife and the excellent gastronomic offer...

Düsseldorf luxury hotels - preferably with a high-class escort model

Hotel Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf (Speditionstrasse 19, 40221 Dusseldorf)

The Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf: Experience the luxury hotel with an exclusive location directly in Düsseldorf's Media Harbour. At the tip of the peninsula, one of Düsseldorf's best luxury hotels shines as a unique landmark in the trendy MedienHafen.

Enjoy the panoramic view of the city and the Rhine with your high-class escort Dusseldorf model after a long shopping trip or a relaxing sightseeing tour.
In Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf you have the opportunity to taste the gastronomic offers together with your escort Dusseldorf lady or to enjoy soothing spa treatments.

The luxury hotel was opened at the end of 2010 and is housed in a unique 19-storey building. The 303 rooms and suites present themselves in a contemporary, elegant design and are complemented by comfortable furnishings.

It is ideal for short business trips and relaxed weekend trips with your High Class Escort Dusseldorf Lady.

Breidenbacher Hof (Königsallee 11, 40212 Düsseldorf)

the Breidenbacher Hof is a hotel legend in the heart of Düsseldorf and has long been considered a real Düsseldorf institution: the Breidenbacher Hof has been welcoming its guests for over 200 years. The luxury hotel describes itself as unique and inviting and impresses with its elegant interior and excellent and personal 24/7 service at the highest level. Discretion and luxury are part of the daily business here.

The luxury hotel also scores with a unique location. From here you can go directly to the legendary Königsallee or the old town with your high-class escort Dusseldorf model. The Breidenbacher Hof is not only the setting for the novel “Königsallee” by Hans Pleschinski, but also looks back on more than 200 years of tradition.

Enjoy the excellent restaurant The Duchy together with your high-class escort Dusseldorf model. The in-house restaurant is inspired by the small Parisian brasseries and offers the finest cuisine.

Or would you rather make yourself comfortable on one of the red velvet armchairs in the “Lobby Lounge” together with your escort lady from Düsseldorf?

Steigenberger Parkhotel (Koenigsallee 1a, 40212 Dusseldorf)

The Steigenberger Park Hotel is located directly on the shopping and nightlife mile Königsallee and welcomes you to Düsseldorf. From here you can easily walk to all cultural highlights and entertainment options together with your high-class escort Dusseldorf model. The Rheinwiesen and the Rheinturm, for example, can be reached within 10 minutes on foot.

The Steigenberger Parkhotel is known for its luxurious interior design. The 130 sophisticated hotel rooms and suites seduce with their high ceilings and modern comfort.

Enjoy a varied breakfast buffet together with your escort Dusseldorf model in the Menuett Restaurant or let yourself enjoy the smell of fine tobacco and whiskey in the Cigar Lounge.

Or do you feel like sweating a bit? No problem. Together with your High Class Escort Dusseldorf escort you can use the fitness area 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. And how about a spa or wellness treatment after a strenuous workout?
No matter what you wish for, dreams come true here.

 


The best and most well-known restaurants for you and your High Class Escort Dusseldorf Lady

Restaurant DR. KOSCH (Roßstrasse 39, 40476 Düsseldorf)

The starred restaurant dr kosch in Düsseldorf is one of the absolute culinary highlights that the state capital has to offer, because star chef Volker Drkosch has found his culinary home in the gastrobar DR. KOSCH.

All dishes developed bear his own handwriting. True to the motto: "Let yourself be enchanted by our culinary poetry." You can test and enjoy your gastronomic skills here with your escort Dusseldorf model.

Volker Kosch serves 4 to 6-course menus here, as well as little things from his in-house “happiness laboratory” (as he likes to call it). A special insider tip is the Japanese BBQ made from turbot. Taste his specialties in an informal and relaxed atmosphere and be sure that you and your High Class Escort Dusseldorf Lady will be delighted. Because not only his guests but also the Michelin Guide, quite rightly, awards a star and comments: a kitchen full of finesse - worth a stop!

Saittavini (Luegallee 79, 40545 Dusseldorf)

The Saittavini is a classic and has been the top address for the finest Italian cuisine in Düsseldorf for more than two decades. Michelangelo Saitta and his team are always looking for new products and wines. We especially recommend the fillet of Piedmontese beef! The best place to sit is with your high-class escort Dusseldorf model between the wine shelves, the bar and the antipasti buffet.

Here at Saittavini you can rediscover classic Italian cuisine. Enjoy a light lemon risotto or share a pistachio-crusted Fassone beef fillet with your Escort Dusseldorf companion.

Agata's (Kirchfeldstrasse 59, 40217 Düsseldorf)

The Agata's in Düsseldorf Unterbilk is last year's winner and was awarded by the Michelin Guide 2021. Here the owner Agata Reul serves modern and creative cuisine.

Do you like it modern and creative? Then the interesting mix of European and Asian cuisine should appeal to you. Everything that is put on the plate here is based on excellent products and unique ideas. We particularly recommend you and your High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady and you the 7-course menu with appropriate wine accompaniment. A special highlight is the Sakura ice cream.

In addition, you can sit here together with your escort Dusseldorf model. This is due to the chic yet warm atmosphere. Modern design, earthy tones, floral decoration. The entire interior is tasteful and extremely valuable.

The unmistakable atmosphere is also very attractive for the high-class escort models.

 


Shopping in Dusseldorf is only half as nice without the company of an escort Dusseldorf lady

Koenigsallee

Königsallee, or Kö for short, is a north-south boulevard in the city center of Dusseldorf and is one of Europe's leading luxury shopping streets. Here you and your High Class Escort Dusseldorf model will find everything your heart desires. From Louis Vuitton to Hermes and Dior, you will find all the exclusive fashion houses in the world here.

The Königsallee is a stimulating shopping paradise and an exciting place to go out in one; it is also known as the catwalk for the fashion-conscious and a resting place for connoisseurs. The unique combination of sumptuous luxury and Rhenish joie de vivre has made it a globally known trademark and turns a street into a lifestyle that you can explore together with your escort Dusseldorf model.

The Stadtgraben (also called Kö-Graben) and the impressive stock of trees are characteristic of its design. Stroll together with your escort Dusseldorf model over the widest street in Germany, almost continuously 87 meters, and enjoy the impressive facades and buildings.

Old Town Düsseldorf (Burgplatz, 40213 Düsseldorf)

The old town in Dusseldorf only covers half a square kilometer and has many facets that you can explore with your escort Dusseldorf companion.

In the area between Heinrich-Heine-Allee, Hofgarten, Rheinuferpromenade and Carlstadt there are not only more than 260 ways to quench hunger and thirst - the historic city center also nourishes the spirit.

The St. Lambertus basilica, the castle tower on Burgplatz, the historic town hall and the Jan Wellem equestrian monument are just a few of the highlights on the long list of sights.

Visit exhibitions with international standards in the K20 and in the Kunsthalle am Grabbeplatz together with your High Class Escort Dusseldorf model, shopping fever is satisfied a few steps further on Flingerstrasse and Mittelstrasse. Regardless of whether you and your escort lady in Düsseldorf want to end the eventful day here in one of the rustic breweries, in a traditional fish restaurant or with a fine drink on the casemates of the Rhine promenade, all wishes will be fulfilled here.

 


Dusseldorf nightlife - party with the escort Dusseldorf girl - more than an adventure

Rudas Studios in the Media Harbor (Zollhof 11, 40221 Düsseldorf)

At that time a film and recording studio, today a highly modern event location for celebrations of all kinds and an exclusive nightclub in Düsseldorf. In the heart of Düsseldorf's Medienhafen, the top DJs of the nightclub scene perform in the Rudas Studios. Here you can enjoy welcome drinks, the Rudas Light & Confetti Show, dancers and many other highlights and specials with your Escort Düsseldorf Lady.

The atmosphere is unique and also attractive for your escort Dusseldorf model. Starting an adventurous night here is an experience in itself.
We recommend reserving a table in the VIP Lounge in advance.

Sir Walter (Heinrich-Heine-Allee 12, 40213, Düsseldorf / Altstadt)

The Elephant Bar was the first coup and the second followed immediately: in 2016, the Düsseldorf restaurateur El Sheikh literally lifted the curtain and presented his third project. In the Bar Sir Walter you can enjoy your drink together with your escort Dusseldorf model right next to the Kunsthalle and the Hans Meyer Gallery. The highlight is the view of the Deutsche Oper.

The Sir Walter extends over 434 square meters and several levels. Here, with your escort Dusseldorf companion, you can immerse yourself in the cosmopolitan and artistic ambience in a world of its own. El Sheikh wants guests to forget where they are when they enter the bar. That they can switch off and enjoy with all their senses. As with a classic visit to the theatre, you can immerse yourself in a world of your own at Sir Walter and leave everyday life behind. Your escort Dusseldorf model will certainly make this “theater visit” unforgettable.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Düsseldorf - Ihr Escort Date zwischen Königsallee und Medienhafen

Stilvoll, herzlich, traditionell und doch so international - das sind einige der Eigenschaften, die die Landeshauptstadt und den Escort Service Düsseldorf beschreiben. Egal wie lange Sie bleiben, ein Besuch in der westlichsten Metropole Deutschlands hinterlässt einen bleibenden Eindruck. Genießen Sie die historische Carlsstadt mit ihren verwunschenen Hinterhöfen und Gassen oder stürzen Sie sich voller Neugier in das Japanviertel und probieren Sie eine wirklich authentische und exzellente japanische Küche.

High Class Escort Düsseldorf - Ihr Begleitservice erkundet mit Ihnen die Landeshauptstadt

Unsere akribisch auserwählten Damen von Grazia Escort sind die perfekten Begleiterinnen für diesen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und machen alles noch abenteuerlicher. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von den umfangreichen Steckbriefen der Escort Models und machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild: Mit wem möchten Sie auf den Rheinturm steigen, über die Königsallee flanieren und den Sonnenuntergang auf den Rheinwiesen verbringen? Mit welcher Dame würden Sie den Liebreiz und den Charme dieser Metropole erkunden?

Für welche Schönheit Sie auch immer sich entscheiden. Vertrauen Sie auf die volle Diskretion und Professionalität unserer Escort Service Agentur Düsseldorf. Sind Sie ein Träumer und suchen eine stilvolle und mondäne Atmosphäre der Palamentsstadt? Das trifft sich sehr gut, denn es ist jederzeit möglich, die perfekten Adressen und die passenden Damen zu organisieren, die immer bereit sind für niveauvolle und inspirierende Unterhaltungen. All dies bietet nur ein High Class Escort Düsseldorf.

Aber auch wenn Sie Düsseldorfs bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten sehen oder sich ungehemmt in das Partyleben stürzen möchten, dann begleitet Sie ein Düsseldorf Escort Model gerne. Es zeigt Ihnen alle Ecken und Winkel der Stadt mit all seinen Vorzügen und verwandelt jede Party in ein atemberaubendes Ereignis.

Bist du bereit für dieses einmalige Erlebnis? Dann führen wir Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady durch die Landeshauptstadt von NRW, inklusive der besten Shoppingmeilen in Düsseldorf, dem Nachtleben und dem exzellenten gastronomischen Angebot...

Düsseldorfer Luxushotels - vorzugsweise mit einem High Class Escort Model

Hotel Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf (Speditionstraße 19, 40221 Düsseldorf)

Das Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf: Erleben Sie das Luxushotel mit exklusiver Lage direkt im Düsseldorfer Medien Hafen. An der Spitze der Halbinsel glänzt eines der besten Luxushotel Düsseldorfs als einzigartiges Wahrzeichen im trendigen MedienHafen.

Genießen Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model den Panoramablick auf die Stadt und den Rhein, nach einem ausgiebigen Shoppingtrip oder einer entspannten Sightseeingtour.
In Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf haben Sie die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Düsseldorf Lady die gastronomischen Angebote zu kosten oder wohltuende Spa Behandlungen zu genießen.

Das Luxushotel wurde im Ende 2010 eröffnet und befindet sich in einem einmaligen 19-stöckigen Gebäude. Die 303 Zimmer und Suiten präsentieren sich in zeitgenössischem, eleganten Design und werden durch eine komfortable Ausstattung ergänzt.

Es bietet sich optimal für kurze Business Trips und entspannte Wochenendausflüge mit Ihrer High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady an.

Breidenbacher Hof (Königsallee 11, 40212 Düsseldorf)

Der Breidenbacher Hof ist eine Hotellegende im Herzen Düsseldorfs und gilt schon lange als eine echte Düsseldorfer Institution: Seit über 200 Jahren empfängt der Breidenbacher Hof seine Gäste. Das Luxushotel beschreibt sich als einzigartig und einladend und besticht durch sein elegantes Interieur und exzellenten und persönlichen 24/7 Service auf höchsten Niveau. Diskretion und Luxus gehört hier zum Tagesgeschäft.

Das Luxushotel punktet ebenfalls mit einer einmaligen Lage. Von hier aus gelangen Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model direkt an die legendäre Königsallee oder in die Altstadt. Der Breidenbacher Hof ist nicht nur Schauplatz des Romans “Königsallee” von Hans Pleschinski sondern schaut auch auf eine über 200-jährige Tradition zurück.

Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model das exzellente Restaurant The Duchy. Das hauseigene Restaurant ist von den kleinen Pariserin Brasserien inspiriert und bietet feinste Küche.

Oder möchten Sie es sich lieber gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Düsseldorf Dame auf einen der roten Samtsessel in der “Lobby Lounge” bequem machen?

Steigenberger Parkhotel (Königsallee 1a, 40212 Düsseldorf)

Das Steigenberger Parkhotel liegt direkt an der Shopping- und Ausgehmeile Königsallee und begrüßt Sie in Düsseldorf. Von hier aus erreichen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model alle kulturellen Highlights und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten bequem zu Fuß. Die Rheinwiesen und der Rheinturm sind beispielsweise innerhalb von 10 Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Das Steigenberger Parkhotel ist bekannt für sein luxuriöses Interior Design. Die 130 mondän eingerichteten Hotelzimmer und Suiten verführen mit ihren hohen Decken und einem modernen Komfort.

Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model im Menuett Restaurant ein vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet oder lassen genießen Sie den Geruch nach edlen Tabak und Whiskey in der Cigar Lounge.

Oder ist Ihnen nach ein bisschen Schwitzen zumute? Gar kein Problem. Gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Düsseldorf Begleitung können Sie den Fitnessbereich 24 Stunden und 7 Tage die Woche nutzen. Und wie wäre es mit einer Spa oder Wellness Behandlung nach dem anstrengenden Training?
Egal was Sie sich wünschen, hier werden Träume wahr.

 


Die besten und bekanntesten Restaurants für Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady

Restaurant DR. KOSCH (Roßstr. 39, 40476 Düsseldorf)

Das Sternerestaurant Dr. Kosch in Düsseldorf ist eines der absoluten kulinarischen Highlights welches die Landeshauptstadt zu bieten hat, denn in der Gastrobar DR. KOSCH hat der Sternekoch Volker Drkosch seine kulinarische Heimat gefunden.

Alle entwickelten Gerichte tragen seine eigens entwickelte Handschrift. Ganz getreu dem Motto: “Lasst euch von unserer kulinarischen Poesie verzaubern.“ können Sie hier mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model seine gastronomischen Fähigkeiten testen und genießen.

Volker Kosch serviert hier 4 bis 6 Gänge Menüs, aber auch Kleinigkeiten aus seinem hauseigenen “Glückslabor” (wie er es zu nennen pflegt). Besonderer Geheimtipp ist das japanische BBQ vom Steinbutt. Kosten Sie seine Spezialitäten in einer ungezwungenen und entspannten Atmosphäre und seien Sie sich sicher, dass Sie und ihre High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady begeistert sein werden. Denn nicht nur seine Gäste sondern auch der Michelin Guide verteilt, vollkommen zurecht, einen Stern und kommentiert: eine Küche voller Finesse – einen Stopp wert!

Saittavini (Luegallee 79, 40545 Düsseldorf)

Das Saittavini ist ein Klassiker und seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten die erste Adresse für feinste italienische Küche in Düsseldorf. Michelangelo Saitta und sein Team sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Produkten und Weinen. Besonders zu empfehlen ist das Filet vom Piemonteser Rind! Am schönsten sitzen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model zwischen Weinregalen, Theke und dem Antipastibuffet.

Hier im Saittavini können Sie die klassische italienische Küch neu entdecken. Genießen Sie eine leichtes Zitronenrisotto oder teilen Sie sich doch gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Düsseldorf Begleitung ein Fassone-Rinderfilet in Pistazienkruste.

Agata's (Kirchfeldstraße 59, 40217 Düsseldorf)

Das Agata's in Düsseldorf Unterbilk ist der Gewinner des letzten Jahres und wurde vom Michelin Guide 2021 ausgezeichnet. Hier serviert die Eigentümerin Agata Reul moderne und kreative Küche.

Sie mögen es modern-kreativ? Dann dürfte Sie der interessante Mix aus europäischer und asiatischer Küche ansprechen. Alles, was hier auf den Teller kommt, basiert auf hervorragenden Produkten und einzigartigen Ideen. Besonder empfehlen wir Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Düsseldorf Lady und Ihnen das 7 Gänge Menü mit entsprechender Weinbegleitung. Besonderes Highlight ist auch das Sakura Eis.

Zusätzlich sitzen Sie hier gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model ausgezeichnet. Dies liegt an der schicken und zugleich warmen Atmosphäre. Modernes Design, erdige Töne, florale Deko. Das komplette Interieur ist geschmackvoll und überaus wertig.

Die unverwechselbare Atmosphäre ist auch für die High Class Escort Models sehr reizvoll.

 


Shoppen in Düsseldorf ist ohne die Begleitung einer Escort Düsseldorf Lady nur halb so schön

Königsallee

Die Königsallee, kurz Kö genannt, ist ein in nordsüdlicher Richtung verlaufender Boulevard im Stadtzentrum von Düsseldorf und ist eine der führenden Luxus-Einkaufsstraßen Europas. Hier finden Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model alles was Ihr Herz begehrt. Von Louis Vuitton über Hermes und Dior, hier finden Sie alle exklusiven Modehäuser der Welt.

Die Königsallee ist anregendes Shopping-Paradies und aufregende Ausgehmeile in einem; man bezeichnet sie auch als Laufsteg der Modemutigen und Rastplatz für Genießer. Die einzigartige Kombination aus schwel­gerischem Luxus und rheinischer Lebensfreude ließ sie zu einem weltweit bekannten Markenzeichen werden und macht aus einer Straße ein Lebensgefühl, welches Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model erkunden können.

Charakteristisch für ihre Gestaltung sind der Stadtgraben (auch Kö-Graben genannt) und der eindrucksvolle Baumbestand. Flanieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model über die, mit fast durchgehend 87 Metern, breiteste Straße Deutschlands und genießen Sie die eindrucksvollen Fassaden und Gebäuden.

Altstadt Düsseldorf (Burgplatz, 40213 Düsseldorf)

Die Altstadt in Düsseldorf erstreckt sich nur über einen halben Quadratkilometer und hat viele Facetten, die Sie mit Ihrer Escort Düsseldorf Begleitung erkunden können.

So befinden sich im Gebiet zwischen Heinrich-Heine-Allee, Hofgarten, Rheinuferpromenade und Carlstadt nicht nur mehr als 260 Möglichkeiten, um den Hunger und den Durst zu stillen – im historischen Stadtkern wird auch der Geist genährt.

Die St. Lambertus-Basilika, der Schlossturm am Burgplatz, das historische Rathaus und das Jan-Wellem-Reiterdenkmal sind nur einige Highlights auf der langen Liste der Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Besuchen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Düsseldorf Model Ausstellungen mit internationalem Anspruch im K20 und in der Kunsthalle am Grabbeplatz, Shoppingfieber wird ein paar Schritte weiter auf der Flinger- und der Mittelstraße befriedigt. Ganz egal ob Sie und Ihre Escort Düsseldorf Lady den erlebnisreichen Tag hier in einer der urigen Brauereien, in einem traditionellen Fischrestaurant oder bei einem gepflegten Drink auf den Kasematten der Rheinuferpromenade ausklingen lassen möchten, hier werden alle Wünsche erfüllt.

 


Düsseldorfer Nachtleben - Party mit dem Escort Düsseldorf Girl - mehr als ein Abenteuer

Rudas Studios im Medienhafen (Zollhof 11, 40221 Düsseldorf)

Damals ein Film- und Tonstudio, heute eine hochmoderne Eventlocation für Feierlichkeiten jeder Art und ein exklusiver Nachtclub in Düsseldorf. Im Herzen des Düsseldorfer Medienhafens legen in den Rudas Studios die Top DJs der Nachtclub-Szene auf. Hier kannst du mit deiner Escort Düsseldorf Lady Welcome Drinks, die Rudas Light & Confetti Show, Dancers und viele weitere Highlights und Specials genießen.

Die Atmosphäre ist einzigartig und auch für Ihr Escort Düsseldorf Model reizvoll. Eine abenteuerliche Nacht hier zu starten ist ein Erlebnis für sich.
Wir empfehlen vorher einen Tisch in der VIP Lounge zu reservieren.

Sir Walter (Heinrich-Heine-Allee 12, 40213, Düsseldorf / Altstadt)

Die Elephant Bar war der erste Streich und der zweite folgt sogleich: Im Jahr 2016 lüftete der Düsseldorfer Gastronom El Sheikh sprichwörtlich den Vorhang und präsentierte sein drittes Projekt. In der Bar Sir Walter genießen Sie ihren Drink zusammen mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf Model direkt neben der Kunsthalle und der Galerie Hans Meyer. Highlight ist die Aussicht auf die Deutsche Oper.

Das Sir Walter erstreckt sich auf 434 Quadratmetern und mehreren Ebenen. Hier tauchen sie mit Ihrer Escort Düsseldorf Begleitung in das kosmopolitisches und künstlerische Ambiente in eine ganz eigene Welt ein. El Sheikh geht es darum, dass die Gäste beim Betreten der Bar vergessen, wo sie sich gerade befinden. Dass sie abschalten können, mit allen Sinnen genießen. Wie bei einem klassischen Theaterbesuch taucht man im Sir Walter in eine eigene Welt ein und lässt den Alltag hinter sich. Ihr Escort Düsseldorf Model macht diesen “Theaterbesuch” sicherlich unvergesslich.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle