+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Available Mon-Sat from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Hamburg - Our city guide through the port city

Hamburg - the second largest city in Germany is bursting with beauty and is rightly called the pearl on the Alster and Elbe. Hamburg is known for the magnificent and brick buildings, the many consulates, the hip advertisers in wax and leather jackets and the attractive women. From the Binnenalster to the Schanze - versatile, curious, sophisticated - all this is Hamburg, the Free Hanseatic City. Whatever you have in mind - whether you want to enjoy a weekend trip or are looking for some distraction and company during your business trip - you can enjoy the city to the fullest with your High Class Escort Hamburg model. Be inspired by the profiles and choose your sweetheart.

For many, Hamburg is the gateway to the wide world. The port of the Hanseatic city is one of the largest transhipment centers in the world. The Elbphilharmonie with its excellent concerts attracts thousands of well-known personalities every year. And the Speicherstadt with its unique history will make the city unforgettable for you and your escort Hamburg girl. In this article, we stroll with you through the metropolis on the Elbe and share secret insider tips and traditional must-dos with you. So your escort date in Hamburg will surely be a great success.

Between Alster and Elbe - the most beautiful with a High Class Escort Hamburg Girl

No matter what wishes you have for an escort Hamburg lady, we at Grazia - High Class Escort Service can fulfill each of your dreams. All our High Class Escort Hamburg Models are different and have different tastes and passions. Surely one of the various ladies is particularly appealing to you. We would also be happy to advise you discreetly and professionally in order to recommend the right lady for your preferences.

Once an attractive companion has been found, nothing stands in the way of an adventurous stay in the important port city. In the next sections you will learn more about the best hotels and restaurants as well as the Hamburg sights and the "in" clubs in the city, which you can enjoy together with your high-class escort Hamburg model.

Hamburg is a city with many facets and numerous sights. Discover Germany's largest port on an adventurous boat tour. Enjoy a concert in the imposing Elbphilharmonie together with your Escort Hamburg Girl or let yourself be driven through Hamburg's most sinful mile - the Reeperbahn.

Hamburg also has a lot to offer for romantics. The sunset at the Binnenalster is particularly romantic. The relaxed evening atmosphere offers exactly the right setting to get up close and personal with your escort Hamburg model and to savor the first hot moments of seduction.

Enjoy the real Hanseatic way of life, the elegance and the pride of this German metropolis: whether it's a luxury hotel, "in" club or culinary highlights under prominent leadership - we'll give you a brief overview of the "in" scene in Hamburg.

Hamburg luxury hotels - never boring with a high class escort model

Fairmont Hotel Four Seasons (Neuer Jungfernstieg 9-14, 20354 Hamburg)

In a 5-star hotel Four Seasons You and your Escort Hamburg Girl reside royally in an excellent location. Thanks to the central location of this luxury hotel, you can reach most sights on foot and have a unique view of the Binnenalster. There are also fine boutiques, restaurants, bars and cafes in the immediate vicinity.

The Fairmont Four Seasons offers you and your High Class Escort Hamburg companion 5 (more than deserved) stars in a luxurious atmosphere. The hotel has 156 rooms and suites. Both radiate historical charm, which is reflected in the great attention to detail in the decor and sophisticated furnishings. Despite the history of the suites and rooms, you and your escort girl can enjoy the finest materials and excellent, modern facilities.

The spacious wellness area is particularly inviting. Here you can enjoy with your Escort Hamburg model several saunas, steam baths and cold water pools. It is also possible to book massage and beauty treatments, partner treatments or the Atlantis bathtub. A special highlight in the spa of the luxury hotel Vier Jahreszeiten is the relaxation room with an open fireplace. Here you and your Escort Hamburg Girl can spend your first romantic moments and whisper your wild fantasies into each other's ears.

A special highlight is the gastronomy of the luxury hotel in Hamburg, as it has 6 restaurants, a lounge and a bar. The gastronomic offer is correspondingly diverse: from French cuisine to Asian delicacies to traditional dishes from the region, you and your Escort Hamburg accompaniment enjoy everything here.

The Westin Hamburg (German Unity Square, 20457 Hamburg)

In the luxury hotel The Westin you really live in a very special way, right in the Elbphilharmonie. The Elbphilharmonie is considered Hamburg's most striking and modern landmark. If you reside here with your High Class Escort Hamburg Girl, then you can - thanks to the enormous window fronts - watch what is happening in Hamburg 24 hours a day. If you want, you can even watch the hustle and bustle from the bed and the bathtub while you let yourself be seduced by your beautiful escort Hamburg companion. If this panoramic view is not an incentive...!

The rooms of the 5-star hotel are located on the 9th to 19th floors. Here, a weightless interior meets imposing architecture, because no room is lower than 40 meters above the ground. It goes without saying that a room in this luxury hotel will also leave an impression on your escort Hamburg model.

But not only the rooms are a highlight here. The in-house spa "Heavenly Spa by Westin" received the prestigious "World Luxury Spa Award". The 1,300 square meter wellness area invites you and your escort Hamburg lady to linger. The spa offers a 20 m long swimming pool, Finnish sauna and steam bath. A gym is also available 24 hours a day. Maybe you would like to warm up a bit before you pursue other attractions with your escort Hamburg girl later?

The culinary offer is not neglected here either. Enjoy international dishes and music-inspired drinks in the BLICK Bar or treat yourself and your escort Hamburg model to a glass of champagne in the lobby. In the in-house Hanseatic restaurant Fang & Feld, regional dishes and drinks are served in a relaxed atmosphere. Especially good to know: The Westin also serves many of the menus in the rooms and suites. If you and your Escort Hamburg Girl are so in love with each other that you don't want to get out of bed, there's still nothing standing in the way of a meal.

Hotel Atlantic Hamburg, Autograph Collection (An der Alster 72-79, 20099 Hamburg)

The verdict for this 5-star hotel from the well-known Escapio Travel Expert is clear: the best location, the most exclusive facilities and exceptional service in the heart of Hamburg. Here you and your escort Hamburg model can enjoy everything your heart desires. The luxury hotel has the charm of a real grand hotel, has 2 gourmet restaurants and a private cinema. Of course, there is also a spacious wellness area where you can be seen with your attractive High Class Escort Hamburg companion.

The central location (500 meters from Hamburg Central Station) of the Hotel Atlantic Hamburg is an absolute advantage. From here you and your escort Hamburg companion can quickly reach all sights, shopping areas and bars.

The 221 rooms and suites are designed in a romantic style and are comfortably furnished. As well as underfloor heating, all rooms have a Nespresso machine. The absolute highlight, however, are the rain showers in the marble bathrooms. You should test these together with your escort Hamburg model and pursue your desire for “more”.

Enjoy the culinary offerings of this grand hotel together with your escort Hamburg lady. Fusion cuisine is presented at the Atlantic Restaurant. In the Atlantic Grill & Health restaurant, you and your Escort Hamburg dine healthy and regional. The interior is decorated in a maritime country house style and offers just the right atmosphere to enjoy the presence of your attractive Hamburg companion with delicious food, intimate conversations and first timid but definite touches.


Hamburg and the culinary offer - the tastiest with a High Class Escort Hamburg Model

Rive (Van-der-Smissen-Strasse 1, Hamburg, 22767)

This starred restaurant is located directly on the Elbe. The focus is on river both fish and seafood. Enjoy together with your High Class Escort Hamburg Model the Büsum crabs or a cutlet of monkfish. This starred restaurant also offers classic grilled lobster. However, if you or your escort Hamburg girl prefer meat, you will also find a small selection of classics here in the Rive, such as the Wiener Schnitzel. No matter when you want to dine here with your attractive companion, the Rive offers hot food all day.

High product quality, that's what the Rive is known for. The kitchen almost exclusively uses fish and seafood from sustainable catches and certified aquaculture for its exquisite dishes. In addition, the starred restaurant attaches great importance to organic products from the region. Here you and your Escort Hamburg companion can dine healthy, delicious and fresh.

A very special highlight is the view from the star restaurant. In winter you and your escort Hamburg girl can look directly at the Elbe from inside and from the warm. In summer, the wonderful terrace is ideal for having a cool drink during or after the meal and enjoying the view of the ships and your attractive escort Hamburg model.

The Table Kevin Fehling (Shanghaiallee 15, 20457 Hamburg)

The unique and incredible The Table Kevin Fehling is Hamburg's only 3-star restaurant. And rightly so. Here you and your Hamburg escort model can enjoy true delicacies and culinary luxury.

It is probably the most gastronomically spectacular and significant new opening. Here you sit at long curved counters and dine in a relaxed but chic and trendy ambience. Kevin Fehling manages to bring people together through his culinary art. Despite everything, he manages to create enough privacy for his guests and you and your Escort Hamburg Girl.

Here you sit in a high-quality interior and look out over the city or into the open kitchen. His menus are terrific and an experience in itself. The wine list unique and interesting. This restaurant alone is worth a trip to Hamburg. Impress your escort model and take her there. Because is there a better experience than sharing this culinary luxury with an attractive companion?

Haerlin (Neuer Jungfernstieg 9, 20354 Hamburg)

The legendary two-star restaurant is located directly in the Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Haerlin. Under the direction of head chef Christoph Rüffer, he and his team have been cooking here for many years with seasonal and first-class products. Here you and your Escort Hamburg Model can enjoy menus and wines that stand for modernity and constant continuity.

And as far as the interior is concerned, the Haerlin has everything that is expected of a starred restaurant: a dignified atmosphere with plush armchairs and elegant tablecloths. Here dishes of flamed brill with mushrooms and lemon thyme follow on amuse-gueules in mussel shells. If you really want to impress your Hamburg escort model, we will be happy to book the "Chef's Table" for you - here you can dine at a table with a view of the kitchen and a menu prepared by Christoph Rüffer himself.

It is clear that if you and your High Class Escort Hamburg companion in Hamburg are looking for a combination of history, noble chic and excellent cuisine, then this two-star restaurant is just right for you.


Hamburg - luxury shopping - a special experience with a high class escort model

Shopping on Mönckebergstrasse in downtown Hamburg 

the Moenckebergstrasse right in downtown Hamburg is one of the most popular addresses when it comes to shopping. The shopping mile is located between the town hall in the west and the main train station in the east, making it the most centrally located main shopping street in Hamburg. Here you can stroll with your Escort Hamburg Girl through a shopping mile that can already look back on a hundred-year tradition.

The boulevard in downtown Hamburg offers something for every customer. Expensive luxury shops reside here alongside small souvenir shops, sports shops and individual boutiques. It is precisely this combination that makes the shopping flair so special. Stroll with your Escort Hamburg model through perfumeries, shoe shops or the numerous fashion houses. Perhaps you and your attractive companion will drop by one of the jewelers in Hamburg (e.g. Juwelier Kraemer or Juwelier Christ).

Mönckebergstraße is particularly pleasant because it is closed to individual traffic. Accordingly, it is traffic-calmed and only taxis and buses drive here. The many cafes and restaurants also invite you and your Escort Hamburg companion to linger and rest. Stop by the Grand Cafe Roncalli, for example, and end your shopping tour with a coffee or a drink. Shopping in downtown Hamburg opens up a multitude of offers for you and your escort Hamburg model.

Luxury shopping around the New and Old Wall

Around the Neuer Wall and the Alter Wall you will find all the luxury labels that men and women could desire. The seductive shopping world of Hamburg with its sophisticated and internationally successful shops is the heart of the big, wide world of fashion. Celebrated Hamburg fashion designers present their individual collections all over the city. Dive into the world of luxury labels and boutiques with noble outfitters that offer the latest trends and noble classics of the fashion scene together with your Escort Hamburg companion.

Here on the new wall you will find the Italian fashion label Gucci, as well as a Boss Store, Lacoste and Chanel. A special highlight here are the exquisite men's outfitters Braun Hamburg and the boutique Ermenegildo Zegna Boutique. Braun Hamburg is a traditional family business where you will find the right outfit for every occasion. Your High Class Escort Hamburg Girl will surely stand by your side in a style-conscious manner and put together the right outfit together with you.

Alsterhaus Hamburg (Jungfernstieg 16-20, 20354 Hamburg)

The Alster house looks back on a long tradition, because when the businessman Hermann Tietz opened the doors of his department store in Hamburg in 1912, it was immediately well-known throughout the city. From then on, the department store fascinated the people of Hamburg with its splendor of lights and the exquisite range. In 1936 it received its current name “Alsterhaus”, where you and your charming High Class Escort Hamburg companion can still shop in an exclusive ambience.

Today, the Alsterhaus presents itself over 5 floors and over 24,000 square meters in a unique and pompous atmosphere and a unique combination of historical building fabric and young interior design. Your escort Hamburg model and you can expect a unique mixture of designer fashion, beauty, food, travel and interior.

In addition to international and traditional brands such as Bulgari, Chanel, Marc Jacobs or Max Mara, you will also find new designers such as Seductive or Riani. If you and your Escort Hamburg companion would like to take a short break to regenerate, then the in-house bars and restaurants invite you to do so with great attention to detail.

Special tip: in the run-up to Christmas, the Alsterhaus is a very special place to be. Just a walk through this luxury house is already an experience. Enjoy the romantic atmosphere with your Escort Hamburg Date and get involved in the game of Romanesque seduction in the midst of the Christmas hustle and bustle.


Hamburg's nightlife: Party with the best escort service

Moondoo (Reeperbahn 136, 20359 Hamburg)

It has been for decades moondoo an indispensable part of the Hanseatic city's nightlife. It doesn't matter whether it's a VIP table or just in the middle of the hustle and bustle on the dance floor: a visit to Moondoo is always the right decision when it comes to celebrating exuberantly and uninhibitedly. It's true - at the Moondoo, the party scene is brought to a boil with international bookings. Join the crowd with your Escort Hamburg Girl, let yourself be carried away by the crowd, dance, have a drink and love each other like never before. You can experience all of this with your escort Hamburg model here at Moondoo.

Gaga (Spielbudenplatz 21, 20359 Hamburg)

A visit to GAGA club will be an unforgettable event for you.

A glass elevator takes you and your High Class Escort Hamburg companion to the 5th floor. From here you get to a fascinating designer location with a terrace. The absolute highlight here is the unique panoramic view over (almost) the entire Reeperbahn. Not everyone celebrates here at Gaga. The crowd is 30+ and the dress code is classy, chic and elegant. In other words, this is where Hamburg's crème de la crème meet and turn night into day.

The Gaga is particularly celebrated because of the changing events, and because internationally renowned DJs keep spinning and get the party-loving party lovers boiling. Here you and your escort Hamburg model can celebrate with like-minded people and uninhibitedly pursue your fantasies.

Noho Club (Nobistor 10, 22767 Hamburg)

in the noho club Awaits you and your Escort Hamburg Model New York flair à la Hanseatic city. The in-club is located high above the roofs of the Reeperbahn directly at the Nobistor and - appropriately - in the former rooms of the "Erotic Art Museum". Here you and your enjoy High Class Escort Hamburg Model two spectacular roof terraces and unbeatably delicious and creative drinks.

The Noho is particularly celebrated because of the lighting concept and a unique design: The Noho has the largest disco ball in the city with a diameter of 2.50 meters and a weight of 280 kilograms. In addition, 2000 individually controllable LEDs shoot lightning through the hall and 100 black mirrors break the light like a diamond. Interesting to know: The Noho was shortlisted in a vote for "Germany's coolest club". So if you and your High Class Escort Hamburg Girl want to celebrate with international standards, then the Noho is the right address.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

High Class Escort Hamburg - Unser City Guide durch die Hafenstadt

Hamburg - die zweitgrößte Stadt Deutschlands strotzt nur so vor Schönheit und wird zurecht auch die Perle an der Alster und Elbe genannt. Hamburg ist bekannt für die Prunk- und Backsteinbauten, die vielen Konsulate, die hippen Werber in Wachs- und Lederjacken und die attraktiven Frauen. Von der Binnenalster bis zur Schanze - vielseitig, kurios, mondän - all das ist Hamburg, die Freie Hansestadt. Was auch immer Sie vorhaben - egal, ob Sie einen Wochenendtrip genießen möchten oder etwas Ablenkung und Begleitung während Ihrer Businessreise suchen - mit Ihrem High Class Escort Hamburg Model genießen Sie die Stadt in vollen Zügen. Lassen Sie sich von den Steckbriefen inspirieren und wählen Sie Ihre Herzensdame aus.

Hamburg gilt für viele als Tor zur weiten Welt. Der Hafen der Hansestadt gilt als einer der größten Umschlagsplätze der Welt. Die Elbphilharmonie mit ihren exzellenten Konzerten zieht jährlich tausende von bekannten Persönlichkeiten an. Und auch die Speicherstadt mit ihrer einzigartigen Historie machen die Stadt für Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Girl unvergesslich. Wir schlendern mit Ihnen in diesem Artikel durch die Metropole an der Elbe und teilen auf diesem Wege geheime Insidertipps und traditionelle Must-dos mit Ihnen. So wird Ihr Escort Date in Hamburg sicher ein großer Erfolg.

Zwischen Alster und Elbe - am schönsten mit einem High Class Escort Hamburg Girl

Egal welche Wünsche Sie an eine Escort Hamburg Dame haben, wir von Grazia - High Class Escort Service können jeden Ihrer Träume erfüllen. Alle unsere High Class Escort Hamburg Models sind unterschiedlich und haben verschiedene Vorlieben und Leidenschaften. Sicherlich tut es Ihnen eine der verschiedenen Damen ganz besonders an. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch diskret und professionell, um Ihnen die passende Dame für Ihre Vorlieben zu empfehlen.

Wenn eine attraktive Begleitung einmal gefunden ist, steht einem abenteuerlichen Aufenthalt in der bedeutenden Hafenstadt nichts mehr im Wege. In den nächsten Abschnitten erfahren Sie mehr über die besten Hotels und Restaurant sowie den Hamburger Sehenswürdigkeiten und den “In”-Clubs der Stadt, die Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Hamburg Model genießen können.

Hamburg ist eine Stadt mit vielen Facetten und zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Entdecken Sie Deutschlands größten Hafen bei einer abenteuerlichen Bootsrundfahrt. Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Girl ein Konzert in der imposanten Elbphilharmonie oder lassen Sie sich durch Hamburgs sündigste Meile - der Reeperbahn - treiben.

Auch für Romantiker hat Hamburg einiges zu bieten. Besonders romantisch ist der Sonnenuntergang an der Binnenalster. Die gelassene Abendstimmung bietet genau das richtige Setting um mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model auf Tuchfühlung zu gehen und erste heiße Momente der Verführung auszukosten.

Genießen Sie die echte hanseatische Lebensart, die Eleganz und den Stolz dieser deutschen Metropole: Ob Luxushotel, “In”-Club oder kulinarische Highlights unter prominenten Führung - wir geben Ihnen einen kleinen Rundumschlag über die “In”-Szene in Hamburg.

Hamburg Luxushotels - niemals langweilig mit einem High Class Escort Model

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten (Neuer Jungfernstieg 9-14, 20354 Hamburg)

Im 5-Sterne-Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten residieren Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Girl königlich in hervorragender Lage. Dank der zentralen Lage dieses Luxushotels können Sie die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen und haben einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf die Binnenalster.  Ebenso sind feine Boutiquen, Restaurants, Bars, Cafès in direkter Umgebung.

Das Fairmont Vier Jahreszeiten bietet Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Hamburg Begleitung 5 (mehr als verdiente) Sterne in einer luxuriösen Atmosphäre. Das Hotel verfügt über 156 Zimmer und Suiten. Beide versprühen einen historischen Charme, der durch viel Liebe zum Detail im Dekor und eine mondäne Ausstattung zu tragen kommen. Trotz der Historie der Suiten und Zimmer genießen Sie und Ihr Escort Girl hier feinste Materialien und eine exzellente und moderne Ausstattung.

Besonders einladend ist der großzügige Wellnessbereich. Hier genießen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model mehrere Saunen, Dampfbädern und Kaltwasserbecken. Ebenso ist es möglich, Massage- und Beauty-Anwendungen, Partner-Behandlungen oder die Atlantis-Badewanne zu buchen. Ein besonderes Highlight im Spa des Luxushotels Vier Jahreszeiten ist allerdings der Ruheraum mit offenem Kamin. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Girl erste romantische Momente verbringen und sich gegenseitig Ihre wilden Fantasien ins Ohr flüstern.

Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Gastronomie des Luxushotels in Hamburg, denn es verfügt über 6 Restaurants, eine Lounge und eine Bar. Das gastronomische Angebot ist entsprechend vielseitig: von französischer Küche, über asiatische Köstlichkeiten bis hin zu traditionellen Speisen aus der Region können Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung hier alles genießen.

The Westin Hamburg (Platz der Deutschen Einheit, 20457 Hamburg)

Im Luxushotel The Westin wohnt man wirklich ganz besonders, und zwar direkt in der Elbphilharmonie. Die Elbphilharmonie gilt als Hamburgs auffälligstes und modernstes Wahrzeichen. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem High Class Escort Hamburg Girl hier residieren, dann können Sie - dank der enormen Fensterfronten - das Geschehen in Hamburg 24 Stunden rund um die Uhr beobachten. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie den Trubel sogar vom Bett und der Badewanne aus beobachten, während Sie sich von Ihrer schönen Escort Hamburg Begleitung verführen lassen. Wenn dieser Panoramablick mal kein Anreiz ist…!

Die Zimmer des 5-Sterne-Hotels befinden sich auf der 9. bis 19. Etage. Hier trifft schwereloses Interior auf eine imposante Architektur, denn kein Zimmer ist niedriger als 40 Meter über dem Boden angesiedelt. Klar, dass ein Zimmer in diesem Luxushotel auch einen Eindruck bei Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model hinterlässt.

Aber nicht nur die Zimmer sind hier ein Highlight für sich. Das hauseigene Spa „Heavenly Spa by Westin“ wurde mit dem prestigeträchtigen „World Luxury Spa Award“ ausgezeichnet.  Die 1.300 qm große Wellnesslandschaft lädt Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Dame zum Verweilen ein. Das Spa bietet ein 20 m langes Schwimmbecken, finnische Sauna und Dampfbad.  Auch ein Fitnessstudio steht Ihnen 24 Stunden zur Verfügung. Vielleicht möchten Sie sich schonmal ein bisschen aufwärmen, bevor Sie später mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Girl weiterer Reize nachgehen?

Auch das kulinarische Angebot kommt hier nicht zu kurz. Genießen Sie internationale Speisen und von der Musik inspirierte Drinks in der BLICK Bar oder gönnen Sie sich und Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model ein Glas Champagner in der Lobby. Im hausinternen hanseatischen Restaurant Fang & Feld werden regionale Speisen und Getränke angeboten und in entspannter Atmosphäre gespeist. Besonders gut zu wissen: das The Westin serviert viele der Menus auch auf die Zimmer und Suiten. Sollten Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Girl so vernarrt ineinander sein, dass Sie gar nicht aus dem Bett kommen wollen, steht einer Mahlzeit trotzdem nichts im Wege.

Hotel Atlantic Hamburg, Autograph Collection (An der Alster 72-79, 20099 Hamburg)

Das Urteil für dieses 5-Sterne-Haus von dem bekannten Escapio Travel Expert ist klar: Beste Lage, exklusivste Ausstattung und außergewöhnlicher Service im Herzen Hamburgs. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Model alles genießen, was das Herz begehrt. Das Luxushotel hat den Charme eines wirklichen Grand Hotels, verfügt über 2 Gourmet Restaurants und ein Privatkino. Ebenso gibt es hier natürlich einen weitläufigen Wellnessbereich, in dem Sie sich mit Ihrer attraktiven High Class Escort Hamburg Begleitung sehen lassen können.

Die zentrale Lage (500 Meter vom Hamburger Hauptbahnhof entfernt) des Hotel Atlantic Hamburg ist ein absoluter Vorteil. Von hier aus gelangen Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung schnell zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shoppingmeilen und Bars.

Die 221 Zimmer und Suiten sind in einem romantischen Stil gehalten und verfügen über eine komfortable Ausstattung. Ebenso wie eine Fußbodenheizung bieten alle Zimmer eine Nespressomaschine. Absolutes Highlight sind aber die Regenduschen in den Marmor-Bädern. Diese sollten Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model direkt einmal testen und Ihrer Lust auf “Mehr” nachgehen.

Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Hamburg Dame auch das kulinarische Angebot dieses Grandhotels. Im Restaurant Atlantic wird Ihnen eine Fusionsküche präsentiert. Im Restaurant Atlantic Grill & Health speisen Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung gesund und regional. Der Innenbereich ist im maritimen Landhausstil gehalten und bietet genau die richtige Atmosphäre, um bei leckerem Essen, intimen Gesprächen und ersten zaghaften, aber eindeutigen Berührungen, die Anwesenheit Ihrer attraktiven Hamburger Begleitung zu genießen.


Hamburg und das kulinarische Angebot - am schmackhaftesten mit einem High Class Escort Hamburg Model

Rive (Van-der-Smissen-Straße 1, Hamburg, 22767)

Dieses Sternerestaurant befindet sich direkt an der Elbe. Im Mittelpunkt stehen im Rive sowohl Fisch als auch Meeresfrüchte. Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem High Class Escort Hamburg Model die Büsumer Krabben oder ein Kotelett vom Seeteufel. Ebenso bietet dieses Sterne-Restaurant auch klassisch Hummer vom Grill.  Wenn Sie oder Ihr Escort Hamburg Girl jedoch Fleisch bevorzugen, finden Sie auch hier im Rive eine kleine Auswahl an Klassiker wie zum Beispiel das Wiener Schnitzel. Egal wann Sie mit Ihrer attraktiven Begleitung hier speisen möchten, das Rive bietet durchgehend warme Küche.

Hohe Produktqualität, dafür ist das Rive bekannt. Die Küche verwendet  für ihre exquisiten Speisen fast ausschließlich Fische und Seafood aus nachhaltigem Fang und zertifizierten Aquakulturen. Außerdem legt das Sterne-Restaurant viel Wert auf Produkte aus der Region in Bio-Qualität. Hier können Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung gesund, lecker und frisch speisen.

Ganz besonderes Highlight ist der Ausblick aus dem Sterne-Restraurant. Im Winter können Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Girl von drinnen und vom Warmen aus direkt auf die Elbe schauen. Im Sommer bietet sich die wunderbare Terrasse an, um während oder nach dem Essen noch einen kühlen Drink zu nehmen und die Aussicht auf die Schiffe und ihr attraktives Escort Hamburg Model zu genießen.

The Table Kevin Fehling (Shanghaiallee 15, 20457 Hamburg)

Das einzigartige und unglaubliche The Table Kevin Fehling ist Hamburgs einziges 3-Sterne-Restaurant. Und das auch zurecht. Hier genießen Sie und Ihr Hamburg Escort Model wahre Delikatessen und kulinarischen Luxus.

Es ist wahrscheinlich die gastronomisch spektakulärste und bedeutendste Neueröffnung. Hier sitzen Sie an langen geschwungenen Tresen und speisen in einem relaxten aber schicken und trendigen Ambiente. Kevin Fehling schafft es, Menschen durch seine Kulinarische Kunst zusammenzubringen. Trotz allem gelingt es ihm, seinen Gästen und Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Hamburg Girl genug Privatsphäre zu schaffen.

Hier sitzen Sie in hochwertigem Interieur und schauen auf die Stadt oder in die offene Küche. Seine Menüs sind grandios und ein Erlebnis für sich. Die Weinkarte einzigartig und interessant. Dieses Restaurant allein ist eine Reise nach Hamburg wert. Beeindrucken Sie Ihr Escort Model und führen Sie es doch dorthin aus. Denn gibt es ein schöneres Erlebnis als diesen kulinarischen Luxus mit einer attraktiven Begleitung zu teilen?

Haerlin (Neuer Jungfernstieg 9, 20354 Hamburg)

Direkt im Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten befindet sich das legendäre Zwei-Sterne-Restaurant Haerlin. Unter der Leitung von Küchenchef Christoph Rüffer kochen er und sein Team hier mit seinen saisonalen und auf erstklassigen Produkten seit vielen Jahren schon. Hier genießen Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Model Menüs und Weine, die für die Moderne und ständige Kontinuität stehen.

Und auch was das Interieur anbelangt, hält das Haerlin alles bereit, was von einem Sterne-Restaurant erwartet wird: gediegene Atmosphäre mit plüschigen Sesseln und elegantem Tischtuch. Hier folgen Gerichte geflammter Glattbutt mit Champignons und Zitronenthymian auf Amuse-Gueules in Muschelschalen. Wenn Sie Ihr Hamburg Escort Model richtig beeindrucken möchten, dann buchen wir gerne den "Chef's Table" für Sie - hier speisen Sie an einem Tisch mit Blick in die Küche und einem Menü direkt von Christoph Rüffer selbst.

Klar ist, wenn Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Hamburg Begleitung in Hamburg die Verbindung aus Historie, noblem Chic und exzellenter Küche suchen, dann ist dieses Zwei-Sterne-Restaurant genau das Richtige für Sie.


Hamburg - Luxus Shopping -  ein besonderes Erlebnis mit einem High Class Escort Model

Einkaufen in der Mönckebergstraße in Hamburgs Innenstadt 

Die Mönckebergstraße direkt in Hamburgs Innenstadt ist eine der beliebtesten Adressen, wenn es um Shopping geht. Die Einkaufsmeile befindet sich zwischen dem Rathaus im Westen und dem Hauptbahnhof im Osten und ist somit die zentral gelegenste Haupteinkaufsstraße Hamburgs. Hier schlendern Sie mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Girl durch eine Einkaufsmeile, die bereits auf eine hundertjährige Tradition zurückblicken kann.

Die Prachtstraße in Hamburgs Innenstadt bietet für jeden Kunden etwas. Hier residieren teure Luxusgeschäfte neben kleinen Souvenirläden, Sportgeschäfte und individuellen Boutiquen. Genau diese Kombination macht das Shopping-Flair so besonders. Schlendern Sie mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model durch Parfümerien, Schuhgeschäfte oder die zahlreichen Modehäuser. Vielleicht schauen Sie und Ihre attraktive Begleitung in Hamburg ja auch bei einem der Juweliere vorbei (zum Beispiel Juwelier Kraemer oder Juwelier Christ).

Besonders angenehm ist die Mönckebergstraße, weil sie für den Individualverkehr gesperrt ist. Entsprechend ist sie verkehrsberuhigt und es fahren hier nur Taxen und Busse. Auch die vielen Cafés und Restaurants laden Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung zum Verweilen und Ausruhen ein. Kehren Sie doch zum Beispiel in das Grand Cafe Roncalli ein und lassen Sie Ihre Shoppingtour bei einem Kaffee oder einen Drink ausklingen. Shopping in der Innenstadt von Hamburg eröffnet Ihnen und Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model also eine Vielzahl an Angeboten.

Luxusshopping rund um den Neuen und Alten Wall

Rund um den Neuen Wall und den Alten Wall finden Sie alle Luxuslabels, welche Mann und Frau begehren können. Die verführerische Shoppingwelt Hamburgs mit ihren mondänen und international erfolgreichen Läden ist das Herz der großen weiten Fashionwelt. Gefeierte Hamburger Modedesigner präsentieren überall in der Stadt ihre individuellen Kollektionen. Tauchen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Hamburg Begleitung ein, in die Welt der Luxuslabels und Boutiquen noblen Ausstatter, die neueste Trends und edle Klassiker der Modeszene anbieten.

Hier am neuen Wall finden Sie sowohl das italienische Modelabel Gucci, wie aber auch einen Boss Store, Lacoste und Chanel. Ein besonderes Highlight sind hier die exquisiten Herrenausstatter Braun Hamburg und die Boutique Ermenegildo Zegna Boutique. Braun Hamburg ist ein traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen, in dem Sie für jeden Anlass das passende Outfit finden. Ihr High Class Escort Hamburg Girl wird Ihnen sicherlich stilbewusst zur Seite stehen und mit Ihnen gemeinsam das richtige Outfit zusammenstellen.

Alsterhaus Hamburg (Jungfernstieg 16-20, 20354 Hamburg)

Das Alsterhaus blickt auf eine langjährige Tradition, denn als der Geschäftsmann Hermann Tietz im Jahre 1912 in Hamburg die Türen seines Warenhauses öffnete, war es gleich stadtbekannt. Fortan faszinierte das Warenhaus die Hamburger mit seiner Lichterpracht und dem exquisiten Sortiment. Im Jahre 1936 erhielt es seinen heutigen Namen “Alsterhaus” in dem Sie und Ihre reizvolle High Class Escort Hamburg Begleitung auch heute noch ein in einem exklusiven Ambiente einkaufen können.

Das Alsterhaus präsentiert sich heute über 5 Etagen und auf über 24.000 Quadratmetern in einer einzigartigen und pompösen Atmosphäre und einer uniken Kombination aus historischer Bausubstanz und junger Innenarchitektur. Ihr Escort Hamburg Model und Sie erwartet eine einzigartige Mischung aus Designer-Fashion, Beauty, Food, Travel und Interior.

Neben internationalen und traditionellen Marken wie Bulgari, Chanel, Marc Jacobs oder Max Mara finden Sie auch neue Designer wie zum Beispiel Seductive oder Riani. Wenn Sie und Ihre Escort Hamburg Begleitung sich eine kleine Regenerationspause wünschen, dann laden die hauseigenen Bars und Restaurant mit viel Liebe zum Detail dazu ein.

Besonderer Tipp: In der Vorweihnachtszeit ist das Alsterhaus eine ganz besondere Lichterpracht. Allein ein Spaziergang durch dieses Luxushaus wird hier schon zum Erlebnis. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Date die romantische Atmosphäre und lassen Sie sich ein auf das Spiel einer romanischen Verführung mitten im Weihnachtstrubel.


Hamburgs Nachtleben: Party mit dem besten Begleitservice

Moondoo (Reeperbahn 136, 20359 Hamburg)

Seit Jahrzehnten ist das Moondoo aus dem Nachtleben der Hansestadt nicht wegzudenken. Egal ob VIP-Tisch oder einfach mitten im Gewusel auf der Tanzfläche: Ein Besuch im Moondoo ist immer die richtige Entscheidung, wenn es darum geht, ausgelassen und hemmungslos zu feiern. Es stimmt - im Moondoo wird die Partyszene mit internationalen Bookings zum Kochen gebracht. Stürzen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Girl in die Menge, lassen Sie sich von der Menschenmenge mitreißen, tanzen Sie, nehmen Sie einen Drink und lieben Sie sich so innig wie noch nie. All das können Sie mit Ihrem Escort Hamburg Model hier im Moondoo erleben.

Gaga (Spielbudenplatz 21, 20359 Hamburg)

Ein Besuch im GAGA Club wird für Sie zum unvergesslichen Ereignis.

Ein Glas-Fahrstuhl bringt Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Hamburg Begleitung in den 5. Stock. Von hier aus gelangt man in eine faszinierende Designer-Location mit Terrasse. Das absolute Highlight ist hier der einzigartige Panoramablick über die (fast) gesamte Reeperbahn. Hier im Gaga feiert nicht jeder. Das Publikum ist um die 30 und aufwärts und der Dresscode ist stilvoll, schick und elegant. Mit anderen Worten, hier trifft sich Hamburgs Crème de la Crème und lässt die Nacht zum Tag werden.

Besonders gefeiert wird das Gaga wegen der wechselnden Veranstaltungen, und weil immer wieder international renommierte DJs auflegen und die feierwütigen Partylovers zum Kochen bringen. Hier können Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Model mit gleichgesinnten feiern und hemmungslos Ihren Fantasien nachgehen.

Noho Club (Nobistor 10, 22767 Hamburg)

Im Noho Club erwartet Sie und Ihr Escort Hamburg Model New Yorker Flair à la Hansestadt. Der In-Club befindet sich hoch über den Dächern der Reeperbahn direkt am Nobistor und das - passenderweise - in den ehemaligen Räumen des „Erotic Art Museums“. Hier genießen Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Hamburg Model zwei spektakuläre Dachterrassen und unschlagbar leckere und kreative Drinks.

Besonders gefeiert wird das Noho aber wegen dem Lichtkonzept und einem einzigartigen Design: Das Noho besitzt die größte Disco-Kugel der Stadt mit 2,50 Meter Durchmesser und einem Gewicht von 280 Kilogramm. Außerdem schießen 2000 einzeln ansteuerbare LEDs Blitze durch den Saal und 100 schwarze Spiegel brechen das Licht wie ein Diamant. Interessant zu wissen: Bei einer Abstimmung zum "Coolsten Club Deutschland" war der Noho in der der engeren Auswahl. Wenn Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Hamburg Girl also mit internationalem Standard feiern wollen, dann ist das Noho die richtige Adresse.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle