Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Anilingus: Rimming with your high-class escort date

June 2022

Anilingus is an erotic variety of special body contact that some of our high-class escort ladies offer exclusively. Read here what you can expect, what the individual types of play look like and what you absolutely need to know about the sweet pleasure of anal licking games.

Anilingus or rimming: What is that exactly?

Both terms describe the sexual practice of stimulating the anus, the perineal region and the entire anal region with the tongue and finally penetrating the anus with the tongue.

Anilingus is derived from the words "anus" for "bottom" and "lingus" for "tongue". It is not entirely clear where the term rimming or rim job comes from. Presumably, "rim" (English for "edge") was a word for the buttocks in certain American colloquialisms and that's where the rim job came from - which is also finding more and more followers here in Germany.

Rimjob: How is it done?

Rimming involves one partner licking, licking, kissing, teasing, biting, or tongue-poking the other throughout the anal region. Playing with the tongue can be violent and demanding or tender and erotic. It all depends on your preferences!

Either you actively perform the analingus, which means you lick your High class escort model with relish the ass or the companion of your choice discovers and explores your anal region with her tongue.

On request, we can introduce you to the women who exactly match your preferences.

"Dirty" or rather hygienically clean?

Two other types of rimming are licking games with previous anal hygiene, i.e. a shower with thorough cleaning of the anal area.

With “dirty” rimming, which in this case can be taken literally, the special appeal comes from the smells in the anal region. If you wish, your high-class escort date will not wash herself so thoroughly before your meeting and will spoil you with archaic and original body odors.

Again you have the choice: You can of course also decide to have your buttocks explored by a suitable high-class escort lady.

Anilingus in many positions and varieties

All positions in which the buttocks of the recipient can be easily reached with the face are suitable for rimming.

When queening or facesitting, your high-class escort companion sits on your face and you can tongue to your heart's content.

If necessary, the position can also be combined with dominant breathing games (Breathplay) or with other BDSM practices (Bondage & Discipline, Dominance & Submission).

With Bound Facesitting, a combination of bondage and queening, you can surrender to the lust and dominance of your high-class escort lady and enjoy it in confidence.

Rimming Doggystyle means that you or your desired companion, leaning on the floor in the doggy position, accepts the anal licking games. This position is particularly attractive, playful to wild and appeals to their animal instincts in a special way.

Other stimuli can be the integration of pleasurable companions such as sex toys.

Communicate wishes and set limits

It doesn't matter whether you are an experienced man or simply want to fulfill an erotic dream.

The Grazia agency and the selected high-class escort girls understand your wishes and many of the ladies share the hot erotic dreams of their customers. So please don't hesitate to let us know what you want. We will do everything in our power to give you an exceptional experience!

If you want to be seduced and "taken", you will find the right companion among our ladies and if you prefer to be the dominant part, the same.

If you have never experienced this practice but really want to try rimming, our ladies will take you by the hand with charm and always make you feel that you are something very special.

With additional services such as analingus, it is important to clarify details of your wishes and limits beforehand. at BDSM games a code word is always agreed upon, as soon as this falls, the game stops.

You also decide whether you want to stay with analingus or whether you would like to fulfill further sexual fantasies with the high-class escort lady of your choice.

Rimming: A few words about the historical background

Finally, perhaps a few words about the origin of this particular sexual practice.

It is not entirely clear where it came from. There are probably multiple origins. If we take a look at the animal kingdom, we quickly find out that smelling one's bottom is something completely normal. Many species of mammals greet each other this way and quickly find out who they are dealing with via the unique anal scent trails.

We humans still have a lot of original animal parts and we want to live them out in sex and eroticism without social conventions or social constraints.

The fact is that the anus and the perineal region are highly erogenous zones with many nerve cords running through them. Touching, tongue games as well as somewhat harder gaits can provide you and your high-class escort lady with extraordinary pleasure and unforgettable stimulation.

It doesn't matter whether they want to put the animalistic context in the foreground with relish or whether they want to play with dominance and submission. If the desire is there in you, you should try this particular sexual variety.

At our High class escort companions you will find understanding, hygiene, trust and fun in the unusual.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle

+49 (0) 162 30 931 03
office@grazia-agency.com
Mo-Sa von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr erreichbar
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service
Grazia Agency I International High Class Escort Service

Anilingus: Rimming mit Ihrem High Class Escort Date

Anilingus ist eine erotische Spielart des besonderen Körperkontaktes, den einige unserer High Class Escort Damen exklusiv anbieten. Lesen Sie hier, was Sie erwarten können, wie die einzelnen Spielarten aussehen und was Sie unbedingt über die süße Lust der analen Leckspiele wissen müssen.

Anilingus bzw. Rimming: Was ist das genau?

Beide Begriffe bezeichnen die sexuelle Praktik, den Anus, die Dammregion und die gesamte Analregion mit der Zunge zu stimulieren und schlussendlich auch den Anus mit der Zunge zu penetrieren.

Anilingus leitet sich von den Wörtern „anus“ für den „Po“ und „lingus“ für „Zunge“ ab. Woher der Begriff Rimming oder auch Rimjob stammt, ist nicht ganz geklärt. Vermutlich ist „rim“ (englisch für „Rand“) in bestimmten US-amerikanischen Umgangssprachen ein Wort für den Hintern gewesen und daraus ergab sich eben der Rimjob – der auch bei uns in Deutschland immer mehr Anhänger findet.

Rimjob: Wie wird es gemacht?

Beim Rimming leckt, züngelt, küss, neckt, beißt oder stößt ein Partner den anderen in der gesamten Analregion mit der Zunge. Das Spiel mit der Zunge kann heftig und fordernd oder zärtlich und erotisch sein. Es kommt ganz auf Ihre Vorlieben an!

Entweder führen Sie den Anilingus aktiv aus, das bedeutet, Sie lecken Ihrem High Class Escort Model ganz genüsslich den Allerwertesten oder aber die Begleiterin Ihrer Wahl entdeckt und erforscht Ihre Analregion mit ihrer Zunge.

Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen die exakt zu Ihren Vorlieben passenden Damen näher vor.

„Schmutzig“ oder doch lieber hygienisch rein?

Zwei weitere Spielarten des Rimming sind Leckspiele mit vorausgegangener Analhygiene, also sprich einer Dusche mit gründlicher Reinigung des Analbereichs.

Beim „schmutzige“ Rimming, das in diesem Fall ruhig wörtlich genommen werden darf, geht der besondere Reiz von den Gerüchen der Analregion aus. Auf Wunsch wäscht sich Ihr High Class Escort Date vor Ihrem Treffen extra nicht ganz so gründlich und verwöhnt Sie mit archaischen und ursprünglichen Körpergerüchen.

Wieder haben Sie die Wahl: Sie können sich natürlich auch entscheiden, Ihren Po von einer passenden High Class Escort Dame erkunden zu lassen.

Anilingus in vielen Positionen und Spielarten

Für Rimming eignen sich alle Positionen, bei welcher der Po der empfangenden Person problemlos mit dem Gesicht erreicht wird.

Beim Queening oder Facesitting sitzt Ihre High Class Escort Begleitung auf Ihrem Gesicht und Sie dürfen nach Herzenslaune züngeln.

Die Stellung ist bei Bedarf auch in Verbindung mit dominanten Atemspielen (Breathplay) oder mit anderen Praktiken des BDSM (Bondage & Discipline, Dominance & Submission) möglich.

Beim Bound Facesitting, einer Kombination aus Bondage und Queening, dürfen Sie sich gefesselt der Lust und Dominanz Ihrer High Class Escort Dame hingeben und vertrauensvoll genießen.

Rimming Doggystyle sieht so aus, dass Sie oder Ihre Wunsch-Begleitung auf dem Boden gestützt in der Hündchenposition die analen Leckspiele entgegennimmt. Diese Position ist besonders reizend, verspielt bis wild und spricht ihre animalischen Triebe in besonderer Weise an.

Weitere Reize können die Einbindung von genussvollen Begleitern wie Sex-Spielzeuge sein.

Wünsche mitteilen und Grenzen setzen

Es ist vollkommen egal, ob Sie ein erfahrener Mann sind oder sich einfach einen erotischen Traum erfüllen möchten.

Die Grazia Agentur und die ausgewählten High Class Escort Girls haben Verständnis für Ihre Wünsche und viele der Damen teilen die heißen erotischen Träume Ihrer Kunden. Scheuen Sie sich also bitte nicht, uns Ihren Wunsch mitzuteilen. Wir werden alles in unseren Möglichkeiten stehende tun, um Ihnen eine außergewöhnliche Erfahrung zu ermöglichen!

Wenn Sie verführt und „genommen“ werden möchten, finden Sie unter unseren Damen die richtige Begleitung und wenn Sie lieber der dominante Part sein möchten ebenso.

Haben Sie diese Praktik noch nie erlebt, möchten Rimming aber unbedingt ausprobieren, werden unsere Damen Sie charmant an die Hand nehmen und Sie immer fühlen lassen, dass sie etwas ganz Besonderes sind.

Bei zusätzlichen Diensten wie dem Anilingus ist es wichtig, vorher Details Ihrer Wünsche und Grenzen zu klären. Bei BDSM-Spielen wird immer ein Codewort vereinbart, sobald dieses fällt, hört das Spiel auf.

Sie entscheiden auch, ob es beim Anilingus bleibt oder ob Sie sich mit der High Class Escort Dame Ihrer Wahl weitere sexuelle Fantasien erfüllen möchten.

Rimming: Ein paar Worte zum geschichtlichen Hintergrund

Zum Abschluss vielleicht noch ein paar Worte über den Ursprung dieser besonderen Sexualpraktik.

Woher sie genau stammt, ist nicht ganz geklärt. Vermutlich gibt es mehrere Ursprünge. Werfen wir einen Blick ins Tierreich, finden wir schnell heraus, dass das Riechen am Po etwas ganz Normales ist. Viele Säugetierarten begrüßen sich auf diese Weise und finden über die einzigartigen analen Duftspuren schnell heraus, mit wem sie es da zu tun haben.

In uns Menschen stecken immer noch sehr viele ursprüngliche animalische Anteile und gerade die möchten wir beim Sex und in der Erotik ganz ohne gesellschaftliche Konventionen oder soziale Zwänge ausleben.

Fakt ist, dass der Anus und die Dammregion von vielen Nervensträngen durchzogene hocherogene Zonen sind. Berührungen, Zungenspiele ebenso wie etwas härtere Gangarten können bei Ihnen und bei Ihrer High Class Escort Dame für außergewöhnliche Lust und eine unvergessliche Stimulation sorgen.

Ob sie nun den lustvoll animalischen Kontext in den Vordergrund stellen möchten oder Lust an einem Spiel mit Dominanz und Unterwerfung haben, ist ganz gleich. Wenn der Wunsch in Ihnen vorhanden ist, sollten Sie diese besondere sexuelle Spielart ausprobieren.

Bei unseren High Class Escort Begleiterinnen finden Sie Verständnis, Hygiene, Vertrauen und Spaß am nicht ganz Alltäglichen.

envelopephone-handsetclockcrossmenumenu-circlecross-circle